Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Structuring Machine Learning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
48,124件の評価
5,521件のレビュー

コースについて

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

JB

2020年7月1日

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

TG

2020年12月1日

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

フィルター:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects: 5426 - 5450 / 5,488 レビュー

by Mahesh B K

2020年4月30日

Although important, i think this should be the last course in the specialisation as it covers the harder parts of handling various errors and their causes before knowing how these models are trained

by Nikolay B

2017年10月26日

the best course in so far, not that much theory but a lot of "insides" from the field. However, still no practice, Im studying for 3 month and still have no idea how to create a real application.

by Bradley D

2019年6月15日

There's theory, but, without practice and application in my opinion. I did not like it because it seems to be easily forgotten seeing that I did not associate with practical excercises.

by Matthew J C

2018年3月7日

Most (if not all) of the information covered in this module was covered, perhaps with a little less depth, in the previous modules. However, it's probably worth repeating.

by John H I

2018年9月21日

Poor video editing. Not enough graded material to feel confident that I fully understand the concepts proposed in the lectures. Definite step backwards from courses 1-2.

by Aayush S

2020年7月19日

Could be better in terms of the concept taught. A course I would prefer as the last one in the specialization. Week 2 Material is good but whole course is too slow.

by Mikael B

2017年9月13日

This course had a much less ambitious scope than the previous two courses and I think that the programming assignments are very important to help me learn properly.

by Artem M

2018年4月23日

Too much information in too little time. Additionally, all information is mostly practical, and having no real exercises makes it hard to remember all the details.

by Haim K

2020年7月3日

The course should be much shorter (e.g. half a week). The messages are pretty straightforward and could have been passed in one quarter of the time.

by Iscru-Togan C T

2020年12月12日

The videos are to long and it presents some topics purely hipothetical. You basically spend a couple of hours without developing any useful skill

by everglow

2019年1月27日

I still feel a little confused when I have so many options to improve my NN. This course is less clearly taught than the two former to this one!

by Saad K

2017年9月12日

I found it quite verbose... Could have easily been shrunk and fit inside the other course... Don't think it needs a separate course for this

by BO F

2022年1月14日

The exam's some question aren't consisted in the course. It's a bad learning experience compared with the previous two course.

by Matías L M

2017年10月29日

Really bad course. Even the professor does a good job at explaining everything, it does not seem to be a technical course :(

by kedar p

2018年7月18日

This course is too theoretical, would like to see some multi task learning or transfer learning programming assignments.

by Viliam R

2017年10月21日

i missed practical (programming) assignments here. quizes are great, but could never substitute for getting hands dirty.

by Vishal K

2017年12月17日

The weakest of the three so far - comparatively lots of fluff. Unclear definitions with lots of perhapses and maybes.

by Benoit D

2017年8月15日

I have been working in industry for 5 years now and this are not really the problems we encounter in practice.

by Mads E H

2017年10月26日

Not applicable enough. I think you need more tooling around DL before these meta lectures makes sense.

by Dafydd S

2017年10月23日

Had the feeling of a "filler" course although it was interesting to hear about the various challenges

by Alexander V

2018年2月25日

A lot of very common-place suggestions that could just as easily be conveyed in a third of the time.

by Nahuel S R

2020年3月4日

Demasiado contenido teórico sin aplicaciones prácticas reales que permitan consolidar lo aprendido

by Peter E

2018年5月2日

Too theoretical. It would be good to have some practical (programming) assignments here as well.

by Mohamed E

2017年11月22日

Not much to learn in this course, basic recommendations can be condensed in one or two lectures

by Jordi T A

2017年8月28日

A lot of the content seemed redundant both within the lectures and with the previous courses