Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,108件の評価
527件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 176 - 200 / 517 レビュー

by Kasha W

Nov 29, 2016

Such a great course that teaches you the basics of management of fashion and luxury companies. I learnt so much in this course, I highly recommend it to anyone considering a career in the fashion industry.

by Юношева Е А

Nov 11, 2016

Thank you very much for the opportunity to improve my knowledge in different spheares of life! Really priceless expirience :)

by Denisa N

Oct 17, 2016

Thank you very much for this course, i have a hospitality background and always wanted to learn about luxury companies and this course definitely helped! Great job!

by Joanna M

Nov 07, 2016

great course!

by MONIRUZZAMAN

Jul 29, 2017

I would like to thank Bocconi Fashion Institute for this wonderful course. My personal appreciation to the Bocconi for offering this at free of cost though the fashion courses are very expensive. I am sure that I have learnt important aspects of Fashion industry due to this course. May be in near future, i will study in the Bocconi Institute due to its wonderful faculties. I request you to offer more courses in this field. Thank you very much once again. Love from Paris.

by haarith a

Feb 28, 2017

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples

by Justin S

Jan 28, 2017

I absolutely loved this course. As an employee on the digital side of one of the world's leading beauty brands, I found this course extremely relevant to the real-world marketing & strategic issues I face on a day-to-day basis.

by Helene B

Apr 30, 2018

very interesting. Good content. Challenging enough. Very happy about the course!

by Andrea

Sep 11, 2016

It would be nice to have a second part of those topics involved in this course,

In particular, how to use the luxury strategies for other products such as perfumes, bags, jewelry, etc.

Also, to go depper in terms of luxury advertising communication analysis

thanks,

by Шабалина П А

Sep 25, 2016

Очень интересный и полный курс!

by Hiba K

Feb 05, 2017

I loved this course, it was extremely up to standard and beneficial. I wish it went longer. I felt it ended a bit too soon! still got a lot to learn and go into details. It could've used to go over Annual reports and discuss them or go actually behind the scenes on case studies to better implement the things we're learning with concrete and elaborate examples. I highly recommend this course. thank you!

by Nikitina M N

Jan 15, 2017

Great course! All information is very good structured and easy to understand. Highly recommended!

Good luck to everyone!

by Deleted A

Sep 14, 2017

I enjoyed the course. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the lecturers for this fantastic journey!

by Srikanth R S N R

Dec 11, 2016

Extremely useful for those interested in fashion and luxury!

by Andrea

Nov 01, 2015

Excelente!!!!

by Ranjan S C J

Sep 07, 2015

i experienced lot of interesting course materials and sessions, a very best course for anyone look into world in new view...

by Veronica

Aug 14, 2015

A great basic fashion business course on the luxury side business and the many categories you can find within. I would love to see a more expanded continuation exploring the middle ground of the fashion business found between luxury fashion brands and fast fashion brands. Which although less explored continues to be a thriving sector. Thank you to all the professors and assistants who made the course happen.

by Anna C

Jan 07, 2017

Very comprehensive and well ordered. Full of interesting and specific information. For example, compared to a similar short course I did over 4 days at the London School of Fashion and sadly, paid over £400 for, I would definitely recommend the Universita Bocconi course over the overprices LSF course.

by Hamza H

Nov 13, 2015

Thank you for a wonderfully informative course. Wish the team behind it the very best. I hope Coursera and Bocconi will choose to collaborate on more courses in the coming future.

by Sanne J G

Jan 14, 2018

Very fulfilling from the first week onwards.

by Mireia P F

May 14, 2017

Excellent course to know more about fashion's world.

by Gianfranco M R

Jan 05, 2016

Good course and bhjfkfkhbuvutv7tvurvuvurvtv

by Jennifer

Nov 28, 2015

A must for retail stars!

by Go W G

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent. It is very comprehensible even for someone who is completely new to fashion industry. Will be very interested in specialization.

by Sandra B

Mar 22, 2017

A really good and informative course, interesting topics and good teachers. I would definitely recommend it for people, who are interested in fashion business.