Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,747件の評価
1,205件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 226 - 250 / 1,194 レビュー

by Jose A

2021年11月12日

One of the best courses I completed here in Coursera. Thank you to the best professors from this course. I learned a lot from this management course about fashion and luxury.

by Nadzeya D

2017年12月9日

It was an extremely informative, interesting and inspiring course! It opened the door into the fascinating world of fashion management and fashion all in all. Thanks a lot!!!

by Larisse M

2020年5月21日

Extremely impressed with the professionalism of the course, its content and the masters. I cannot believe its over I already miss it! Thank you Bocconi for such opportunity.

by Mrunmayee K

2020年5月31日

The course started on a bit flat front but it turned out to be one of the finest courses I have done on Coursera.The course material was structured.The tests were thorough.

by Lena M

2016年1月1日

Loved this course! Learned a lot, and it was so much fun! Learn the difference between fashion and luxury - you will never look at shopping in the same way, or learn how to

by Inés P

2019年1月7日

I really enjoyed the opportunity of getting closer to the world of fashion. The contents available have been very useful and were very well put together with high quality.

by Mao M

2017年5月18日

Great course! It provides a great introduction to the world of fashion and luxury companies. I particularly enjoyed case studies of Desquared2 and other successful brands.

by fcastilloch

2021年1月21日

Amazing course, it took me inside the deep world of fashion and i loved the professors and the interviews with people who are really powerful and important in the matter.

by Natalia F

2016年9月27日

Great course! Gives brief, but comprehensive information about fashion market organization. Highly recommended for everybody who work or want to work at fashion industry.

by Sharon C

2020年5月27日

A very inspiring course! It provides you the opportunity to deepen your knowledge about Fashion and Luxury world through video lessons, discussion forums and interviews.

by Aiza E

2016年8月7日

I reallyt love this course! I've opened so many facts and information about fashion companies and their business cases and also about their history. Thank you very much)

by Sara B

2020年7月27日

my compliment, the course was very interesting and improved my knowledge in a good way. Now i can look at some things in a very different way, differently from before.

by Yuri B

2020年5月9日

I found the course very interesting and helpful to better understand the industry in which I work. It gave me wider perspective of the world of fashion and luxury goods

by DAUPHIN I

2020年4月19日

Thank you very much for this training! Quality content, clear explanations, awesome speakers and awesome interviews. This certification is dynamic and rich in learning.

by Samuel J S C

2018年2月3日

Es un curso muy importante para todos aquellos que trabajan en empresas de ratail, de moda, en diferentes cargos. A parte de tácticas de gerencia como cultura general.

by Gustavo S

2021年5月24日

Amazing! A very nice course for newcomers into the Fashion and Luxury world as well as middle level professionals who want to get a better knowledge of this business.

by Catalina R

2020年4月10日

Es un buen curso para empezar a conocer un poco el mundo el mundo de la moda! Es interactivo, y flexible. En lo personal me gusto mucho por los conceptos que enseñan.

by Angelica A

2016年11月8日

Amazing course! I wish there were more courses about the fashion industry. The professors were great and the videos were so informative. Really enjoyed it. Thank you!

by Nga L L

2018年10月30日

it was very interesting and useful to participate in such a course as it gives me many fundamental knowledge of fashion and luxury industries and how to manage them.

by Manuela B

2020年5月10日

AMAZING course at Bocconi.

You can really learn how fashion and luxury work especially because there are a lot of interviews that help to get a better understanding.

by Uchechi E

2019年5月27日

They pushed me to be more inquisitive about brands, their structuring, and business strategies. Also, I go motivated to do more with my brand. Very exciting course.

by Denisa N

2016年10月17日

Thank you very much for this course, i have a hospitality background and always wanted to learn about luxury companies and this course definitely helped! Great job!

by MINI P

2020年9月19日

Very good content. All the topics are beautifully explained and the interviews and panel discussions are very helpful. Thank you for designing this course so well.

by Hady A

2020年11月23日

Amazing course and extremely enlightening. I have learn a lot more that what I was excepting and I am very satisfied with all this new information. Thanks a lot!

by Ebrahim Q

2020年7月31日

The Course is informative and interesting however my suggestion is to update courses every two years as in the 21st century, information is getting dated faster.