Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,136件の評価
540件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 351 - 375 / 530 レビュー

by Mariam A M a B

Nov 05, 2019

thanks easy to understand and share our simillar experiences with .

by Mery R J

Oct 14, 2019

Muy completo y dinamico!! Se aprende muchisimo

by 徐陈宠

Nov 04, 2019

excellent course !

by Olga B

Jun 25, 2017

I want to change my work to work in the fashion industry, and I think this knowledge will be an excellent start.

by Kasha W

Nov 29, 2016

Such a great course that teaches you the basics of management of fashion and luxury companies. I learnt so much in this course, I highly recommend it to anyone considering a career in the fashion industry.

by Maria A

Mar 28, 2019

Its an excelente course and introduction into fashion and luxury business overall

by Sherry T

Dec 10, 2019

Very usefull!!!

by alejandra

Sep 10, 2017

muy util e interesante! gracias

by Ikan P

Nov 11, 2017

Absolutely essential for anyone who wants to work in the fashion and luxury industry. The teachers are great, professional and experienced and connect you to the real world of the industry by giving you daily examples and interviews with the actors of the business. A must !

by Alex P M

Feb 02, 2017

Excelente curso

by Charlene L

Nov 30, 2019

Informative, practical, related-to real life, diversified learning experiences, many case studies

by Sandrine K

Sep 13, 2015

Great course. Very complete.

by Sushmita A

Jul 18, 2019

Great course. Very informative.

by Reinaldo A M R

Aug 25, 2017

This course really gives me a complete approach about what distinguish a luxury brand from others and what are the key factors to makes a brand luxurious.

by Estefania G B

Mar 01, 2018

Excellent course! Very didactic and complete.

by Adriana M H V

Apr 05, 2018

this is an amazing course, you will learn a lot about fashion and luxury companies, videos and reading are truly good. besides, you will find interesting forums and activities to do , take your time for it!. Thanks to Bocconi university and especially to Erica, I have learned a lot from you, I hope someday I could take the whole master in luxury management. Greetings from Bogotá, Colombia.

by Peter J

Jan 26, 2018

Very useful and well structured!

by Mireia P F

May 14, 2017

Excellent course to know more about fashion's world.

by MANSI A

Sep 09, 2019

This is a really good course, I got to learn and explore more of a business side of fashion.

by Wang Y

Mar 14, 2018

Excellent!

by Ruth C

Sep 15, 2016

An absolutely complete course that teaches about Luxury companies, but mainly about Fashion. There are 2 great teachers that gives contents, but also makes sudents think about future and trends. Cases and interviews are also great !! I got very impressed about quality of Albini Group. Its clearer for me definition luxury vs fashion, business models, differences, challenges and opportunities in Fashion companies. Thank you Bocconi !

by Srikanth R S N R

Dec 11, 2016

Extremely useful for those interested in fashion and luxury!

by Yuliya S

Aug 18, 2018

Hello. Thank you for this Amazing possibility to Lean more atout fashion and luxury

by Maria T

Nov 26, 2017

Very good course. Thank you.

by Stephany I

Jun 02, 2019

Incredible content and very useful insights of what Luxury brands are all based on. Incredible interviews and brain-wreck facts too. Highly recommended!