Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,739件の評価
996件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 351 - 375 / 986 レビュー

by Durbar D

2018年4月11日

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

by Sarah L

2015年9月23日

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

by Dalila A

2020年10月12日

Very interesting and educational course. Well structured and with very useful and relevant case studies.

by Elaine P

2018年10月28日

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

by haarith a

2017年2月28日

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples

by Alexandra O V

2020年4月10日

Thank you for this wonderful course and compliments for the professors for their passions and culture.

by Kerly L P C S

2018年2月5日

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

by Angel B

2017年4月2日

I hadn't taken a fashion -oriented course in over ten yrs. This was great! I sincerely felt "updated."

by Irem E O

2018年6月15日

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.

by Sabino C

2017年7月22日

The contents were very interesting and very well explained. The course was way above my expectations.

by Krishnamurthi R

2015年9月8日

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

by Gabriel L S C

2020年3月30日

Well structured and the material provided was really suitable for the tests and for further studies.

by Elizaveta D

2019年7月18日

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

by Mikhail I

2018年12月10日

Dear All, let me say thank you very much for this efficient and prolifirent course. I learned a lot.

by penelope

2017年11月5日

Muy bien planteado y muy interesante toda la propuesta así como los ejercicios y ejemplos mostrados.

by Francesca P

2017年5月28日

Thank you very much for this interesting course. I like the subjects and I would like to learn more.

by Ibeth J

2019年2月18日

This is a very useful resource for anyone who is interested to learn more about retail and fashion.

by MICAELA V

2020年5月21日

Fantastic Overview of fashion industries System, allows you to understand what's behind any Brands

by Ana’jah M

2020年9月11日

Amazing course. I learned so much and am very excited to begin getting my foot into the industry.

by Rahul M

2020年8月19日

A very nice course, thoroughly enjoyed my time. Could have been made more practical and in depth.

by Jonathan S

2020年7月24日

Learned more than I had hoped for. Wished there was some hand-on experience like case competition

by Daniela M L

2020年7月5日

It does provide insight into the fashion and luxury markets. The interviews are very interesting.

by Charlene L

2019年11月30日

Informative, practical, related-to real life, diversified learning experiences, many case studies

by Gerard P

2016年9月6日

Gave me a much better understanding of how luxury brand work and how to go about creating my own.

by catalina

2020年7月16日

It was very interesant, and usefull for understanding the luxury business. A really great course