Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,048件の評価
508件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 26 - 50 / 497 レビュー

by Ada D S

Jan 08, 2019

Thats great!! I am grateful to the teachings of this online course

by Shiavni S

Jan 10, 2019

One of the amazing courses on Fashion and Luxury Brands...

by Iremise F

Jan 24, 2019

Very Enlightening

by Amrita L

Jan 25, 2019

It was a great experience having taken this course. Modules to the course are appropriately divided to a level that even me being a full time student of Post Graduation Diploma in Management, I was well able to complete the course in due time. The knowledge I received from this course was a lot helpful. Amazing delivery by the professors, nice quality of the supplement readings and videos.

by Antonella M

Feb 12, 2019

I have enjoyed, now I have a different vision about Fashion and Luxury

by Paris

Feb 17, 2019

This course really surprises me when I dive into the content, especially when it comes to the business model of every stage and brand, as well as I notice that, NO MATTER WHAT I learn, knowledges of econimics is first thing I should know, thanks for the devotion of two lecturers!

by Nikola D

Feb 17, 2019

Great course with very interesting content.

by Ibeth J

Feb 18, 2019

This is a very useful resource for anyone who is interested to learn more about retail and fashion.

by Shocouf S

Feb 22, 2019

Wonderful opportunity to learn more and more about the industry in a very clear way!

by Salvador C M

Mar 01, 2019

This course was really comprehensive in its reach and the instructors were not only highly experienced about the topics, but also showed really nice energy through all the topics, I would give them a hug. I am definetely buying my certificate as soon as I get a job, hopefully in Fashion and Luxury Industry. Thanks a lot!

by Maria F

Mar 02, 2019

Great course!

by Olesia E

Mar 19, 2019

Thank You so much for this course! I had a great pleasure learning Fashion Management online, the course was really interesting for me and gave me a lot of information and basics of a fashion industry.

by Ivy y p W

Jan 13, 2019

very useful course

by Neha A D

Jan 15, 2019

It was a good course!

by Nadya L

Mar 22, 2019

Very useful and relevant

by Rami R

Jul 31, 2018

Luxury Experience

by carlos e c

Aug 25, 2018

You'll love it!

by Saoumitaa G

Sep 09, 2018

It was an excellent course, very detailed and the professors were able to convey the ideas very easily. I initially took this certificate course as a complement to my Fashion Retail Management Degree and it was extremely helpful for me. The forum was also very helpful and filled with knowledgable students who helped in discussions.

Thank you for giving me the learning opportunity.

by Matteo D M

Oct 14, 2018

Great course!

by Luciano M

Sep 16, 2018

Excellent course from the top Italian university, the Bocconi University.

by Rutuja J

Sep 25, 2018

Very thorough and detailed for an online course! The lecture slides, additional interviews and reports are an excellent feature!

by Mohamed G K S

Oct 07, 2018

many thanks

by Elaine P

Oct 28, 2018

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

by Nga L L

Oct 30, 2018

it was very interesting and useful to participate in such a course as it gives me many fundamental knowledge of fashion and luxury industries and how to manage them.

by Melissa R

Aug 15, 2018

great, i really learned a lot!