Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,014件の評価
1,252件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK

2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 76 - 100 / 1,243 レビュー

by Amrita L

2019年1月25日

It was a great experience having taken this course. Modules to the course are appropriately divided to a level that even me being a full time student of Post Graduation Diploma in Management, I was well able to complete the course in due time. The knowledge I received from this course was a lot helpful. Amazing delivery by the professors, nice quality of the supplement readings and videos.

by Adriana M H V

2018年4月5日

this is an amazing course, you will learn a lot about fashion and luxury companies, videos and reading are truly good. besides, you will find interesting forums and activities to do , take your time for it!. Thanks to Bocconi university and especially to Erica, I have learned a lot from you, I hope someday I could take the whole master in luxury management. Greetings from Bogotá, Colombia.

by Maria J

2020年5月16日

It was a very professional and informative course. I learned a lot. All information were not just theoretical but majorly based in the fashion industry. The introduction about the career in fashion was very helpful too. The last test was quite difficult. All in all I really enjoyed the course, I feel it gave me a lot of new knowledge and will definitely help me in my career in fashion.

by Анастасия М

2017年10月24日

I need to thank You for this course!

I got a lot of knowledge for myself. I think that they will need me not only in the fashion industry. On the part of the wishes, I would like to note that some videos do not have enough illustrative material (when it comes to a particular brand or website, for example). I ask you to pay attention to it, especially in long and meaningful lessons.

by Freja D - G

2015年11月10日

The Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies offered by Bocconi & Coursera is a wonderfully informative, interactive and innovative course. The course uses real world high fashion and luxury examples and iconic figures to deliver their content. This engages the student with real life examples and helps us see what the future of fashion and luxury holds for us as potential managers.

by Emperey 7

2020年9月1日

This course is the best all the resources and the information that they give you here is great, I've learned many things that I didn't know before information that is hard to find and the best is that is very well explained. Also, the interviews with different people and companies give you a better view of how companies work and more knowledge about the fashion industry. I Loved it

by Saoumitaa G

2018年9月9日

It was an excellent course, very detailed and the professors were able to convey the ideas very easily. I initially took this certificate course as a complement to my Fashion Retail Management Degree and it was extremely helpful for me. The forum was also very helpful and filled with knowledgable students who helped in discussions.

Thank you for giving me the learning opportunity.

by Saagar V

2015年11月13日

Very immersive and entertaining course; the subject is interesting per se but the execution of the Coursera module is very practical and very well illustrated with plentiful case studies, interviews, and real life examples.

The only apparent room for improvement would be minor technical issues (video glitches, flawed English subtitles).

So far the best Coursera course I have taken.

by Katrin V D

2017年3月27日

The course gave me an overview of the industry, the types of players in it, different models and strategies that can be applied. Many different types of companies are analyzed. There is a lot of information in it, also interviews with professionals. For me it was very helpful in order to gain understanding of the fashion and luxury industry and where I want to go. Thank you!

by Aditya S

2020年5月5日

As a founder of a premium apparel & accessories company in an emerging market, I found this course extremely valuable. It talks clearly and exhaustively about the topics which need to be learnt about running a fashion or luxury business. The lecturers are very good while the content is very relevant. For someone without experience or with limited experience, a great course.

by Guy A I

2018年2月9日

This was a very informative course. There were a lot of concepts that I was familiar with given my previous involvement in the industry but it placed them into a comprehensive and coherent framework that is quite useful going forward. Also it is helpful in terms of standardizing the industry language so that discussions can be clearly communicated and likewise understood.

by Shah M

2018年6月19日

I am overwhelming throughout the course! The rich content together with the guidance of the two great professor; made a great course for fashion industry. even after getting the Certificate, I intend to go the rich materials time to time as great reference. Thanks to the professors and the Bocconi management who deigned this unparalleled course for fashion Industry.

by ANDRONIKI X

2018年2月3日

My certificate on Coursera and specially on Bocconi University was far beyond my expectations.

My course for Fashion Management in Luxury Companies lead me to a whole new path and fashion point of view which i'm going to interpret definitely on my fashion career and the new job opportunities that might arise.

Thank you for that great experience and knowledge!

by Julian C

2018年6月28日

MOSTLY I DONT HAVE ENOUGH TIME, TO SOMETIMES TAKE AND PARTICIPATE ACTIVELY THE COURSE OFFERS ME THE OPTION OF CHANGE THE DATES SO I COULD COMPLETE IT, IT'S A VERY RICH COURSE WHICH WILL TEACH YOU AND INTRODUCE YOU TO THIS AMAZING INDUSTRY, THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO OFFER THIS KIND OF COURSES. TOTALLY RECOMEND IT IF YOURE INTO FASHION AND THIS KIND OF BUSINEES

by Aishwarya P

2020年7月31日

I would like to thank Bocconi and the team for their valuable lectures and how easy it made me to understand fashion and helped me travel and learn through the technicalities of the fashion world. There are so many factors which are associated with brand and with fashion and this course helped me learn many of these aspects. Thank you so work!

by Andressa d C O

2022年5月28日

In this course I developed important skills in strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies, which means heritage/tradition for big brands and their business models, I learned about international product development, retail and communication strategies.

All this learning, I will apply to the development of my fashion brand.

by Natalia A

2021年3月13日

Interesting course that filled all my questions and curiosities !! Special thanks to the teachers, for their ability to explain so well and allow you to keep the interest very high throughout the course !! it was a wonderful experience that allowed me to see what lies beyond the fashion shows and the wonderful dresses. THANK YOU!!!!! ❤️

by Anna P

2020年5月17日

This course made me think differently, during these 6 weeks of learning I enriched the knowledge in the fashion field. The material was excellent and explanations done by professors were fantastic and clear. Additionally, all cases studies were incredible that gave me new understanding of the fashion market. Grazie mile per tutto!

by Denebh K S

2020年6月14日

It is a great course, everything is well explained, the extra material is fun and inspiring and the activities are not time consuming. If you love fashion or wwant to learn how do these business works I would totally recommend it. I do believe that you have to have some previous business background to fully understand this couse.

by Maria F C D

2019年3月30日

Very interesting from a business and marketing perspective. The classes are very interactive and although the teachers are not native in English their arguments are very clear and easy to understand. Would highly recommend it to anyone who has a marketing background and is interested in learning more about luxury companies.

by Andrea C

2020年5月3日

This course was more than I expected. First the professors were so good at explaining and you can tell their passion for the subject. Second the material is so useful, professional, and complet. They show you all this examples with videos and interviews with so many porfessionals around the world. I would recommend it 100%

by Jose A P M

2018年8月17日

I'm loving this course! I have a Business Administration Diploma at UC Berkeley. And the professors of Bocconi are applying all the marketinh guidelines which I learned specifically to Fashion and Luxury companies. All the four Ps. Perfect! Grazie a tutti voi dell'Università Bocconi per aver condiviso le vostre conoscenze!

by Matteo M

2020年7月31日

The course is well prepared and clearly explained, most important aspects of fashion management are all well covered. I work since 2008 for interantional luxury brands, so, from my point of view, I can confirm authenticity of sources, very well prepared lesson and moreover a very fascinating and endearing learning method.

by Salvador C M

2019年3月1日

This course was really comprehensive in its reach and the instructors were not only highly experienced about the topics, but also showed really nice energy through all the topics, I would give them a hug. I am definetely buying my certificate as soon as I get a job, hopefully in Fashion and Luxury Industry. Thanks a lot!

by Renata

2017年12月26日

Dear Professors,

It was extremly useful and inspiring course! I am head of the Graduate School in University in Kazakhstan and far from Fashion. Just for fun I tool this course which opened me new world and sense of fashion, i even thinking now about really changing and making business in this sphere, You are the best!!!