Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,129件の評価
536件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 76 - 100 / 528 レビュー

by Shcherbakov D S

May 27, 2018

Great, fundamental course!

by Marco T

Apr 30, 2017

nice !

by Yulia S

Oct 30, 2016

Concise and practical lectures. Well-thought through course design. Interesting readings and visual support for lectures. New and unique topic. Great job. It's one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

by Joel C

Feb 15, 2017

Interesting class and surprisingly useful!

by Naresh V

Jul 05, 2017

A very informative and well delivered program. Thank you.

by Omar M

Nov 25, 2016

The course is practical and very useful. The instructors are amazing. I strongly recommend it . Thank you Bocconi and Coursera.

by Narima L B L

Jun 03, 2017

I learnt A LOT from it! It was really worth it taking the course, as it gave me a broad introduction on the main aspects of the complex fashion and luxury industry. I believe the evaluation system (the quizzes and final test) could be better (challenging in a smarter way); regardless, the course provides great tools for those who desire to understand the world of fashion and luxury better :)

by Adekemi A A R

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course,though it took me several months to complete it it was so worth it. I got a deeper view in the fashion industry management as well as the luxury companies. The interviews with the different directors and CEOs were very helpful

by Aura C

Nov 15, 2016

Hi there I am an established fashion designer living in Los Angeles, but with european heritage. Ive heard about the course from other artsy friends and my husband suggested to take a look. It was very interesting and it offered a better understanding and structure of the knowledge i and experience i already have in the industry. This course is good for people who are both beginners or advanced in fashion knowledge. Thanks

by Jordan S

Aug 29, 2015

So far, I love this class! the insturctors are very resptable, and dissect the knowledge in a way that is easy to comprehend. The exampes are relevant, modern, and I'm really excited to dive deeper.

Thank you Coursera for making this expeirence possible.

Cheers,

Jordan Swain

by Nettie L

May 13, 2016

I loved the course! Please have more fashion courses.

by Alvaro H

Sep 14, 2015

Excellent course and material

by Elena P

Jan 17, 2018

Very interesting and useful course! I am impressed and wait for

by Laura V

Nov 08, 2015

Amazing course! It is very complete, it has great resources, the professors are amazing, and it gives you very valuable knowledge. Definitely worth it.

by Silvia F

May 24, 2017

Overall a very positive feedback: content is very interesting, professors are very clear and provide not just slides but also links to inspiring articles and videos.

Constant reference to well known companies (which in some cases my need a slight update :) !) really helps you grasp the concept and apply to current environment.

The way the course is structured (2 mid + 1 final exam) and Coursera flexibility (download course content to watch it offline) make this course suitable also for full time workers often on business trips.

Highly recommended!

by Mhd H M E

Jun 04, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended for any one works in the commercial department of any fashion and luxury company.

by Krishnamurthi R

Sep 08, 2015

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

by TOMAZ R S

Aug 11, 2017

great!

by Phillip T

Feb 01, 2017

Gave Great real world examples and Interviews with established companies. A great business analysis of the Fashion Industry.

by Juan G A M

Oct 26, 2015

Awesome course, great materials and good teachers. Thank you Bocconi.

by Elena P L

Sep 16, 2017

fantastic information, contents, syllabus.

by C. G A

Feb 24, 2017

great course, such a comprehensive look at the business of fashion. also, the videos are very manageable, right length, and the instructors and guests are extremely professional and pleasant to listen to. well done!

by Saagar V

Nov 13, 2015

Very immersive and entertaining course; the subject is interesting per se but the execution of the Coursera module is very practical and very well illustrated with plentiful case studies, interviews, and real life examples.

The only apparent room for improvement would be minor technical issues (video glitches, flawed English subtitles).

So far the best Coursera course I have taken.

by AM

Sep 06, 2017

Excellent!

by Evita

Jun 08, 2016

great material content and overall structure