Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,675件の評価
1,193件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 1151 - 1175 / 1,183 レビュー

by Helena

2020年5月22日

It is ok for some basic knowledge of the industry but the extra materials are the same as the videos and the case studies are not updated. Also the strong accent of the professor doesn't make it easy to understand and follow the lessons.

by Lin Y

2018年7月14日

While this course is very interesting, its contents are fairly fundamental and the tests are easy to pass. I suggest the content creators to further enrich the course with more in-depth knowledge and complexity. Thank you!

by Anna K

2020年5月17日

need update and more practical information

a lot of good theoretical information but not really was interesting to me because learned in the univeristy (but might be good for those who did not learned fashion marketing)

by JessF

2021年12月6日

The content of the course was very interesting and informative, however a lot of the industry examples and case studies were too dated and no longer relevant in the current fashion industry climate.

by Luis R N

2018年4月10日

Quite useful, but it would be great it would be updated with new content, since the market has evolved so much since the year of this program. Although I must say the content was good enough.

by Shruti b n

2020年5月3日

The session was amazing

Was expecting more video but through all this video I learned many things about fashion luxury companies etc.

by Selina M

2020年11月11日

A number of the links do not work and the course was recorded a couple of years ago so not as current as it could be.

by Noemie F

2020年6月21日

Very interesting format and content.

could use some updates, most examples are from 2013-2014. otherwise great !!

by Jorge P

2017年1月13日

It gives a good idea about this market, although some of the ideas could be more systemized and clear

by Silvia

2020年6月30日

Interesting course but not up to date, it's a shame many cases of studies are not relevant today

by Luciana

2020年5月2日

The English of the teachers is not very good. Is very difficult to understand them

by Nadine A N

2020年5月2日

The material is a bit outdated (2013) but the course is interesting enough!

by Sofia P

2021年8月11日

I learned a lot of stuff that I didnt know prior to fashion

by Beatriz M

2021年2月24日

The course is very complete but needs an actualization

by Andina n i

2020年7月20日

Many links doesn't work. Information already outdated.

by Ry G M

2015年11月21日

The module was alright but I got bored halfway through

by Bruna C M

2016年10月16日

Very good course but with a few OUTDATED materials.

by Silvana M

2020年5月20日

Sería increíble que actualizaran la información.

by Marloes W

2018年6月28日

Language sometimes not clear. Course old.

by Maria-Anastasia A

2017年12月14日

It gave me some nice insights o

by Federico G

2019年12月19日

the English speaking is poor

by Ирина Г

2017年1月8日

Довольно простой

by Cajetan M L

2019年10月6日

Very basic.

by Shubham m

2020年6月18日

ok

by Yuta K

2021年4月10日

Very vague, inconsistent, some uninteresting topics, poor academic English level were my impressions but fashion industry works just that way. Unpredictable, pretentious and superficial. I was hoping to learn more about the actual business such as how they manage and build fashion brand.