Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,539件の評価
1,172件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 51 - 75 / 1,161 レビュー

by Ana V T S

2020年7月14日

This is an excellent course! I learned a lot about the fashion industry and the explanations were really clear. The exams are challenging and the pushed me to give my best.

I don't believe the accent of the professors were incomprehensible as many other students say, i actually liked them!

I think it would be very helpful to have examples of different brands instead of focusing on only french and italian brands, just to bring more examples that more people could know about.

by MONIRUZZAMAN

2017年7月29日

I would like to thank Bocconi Fashion Institute for this wonderful course. My personal appreciation to the Bocconi for offering this at free of cost though the fashion courses are very expensive. I am sure that I have learnt important aspects of Fashion industry due to this course. May be in near future, i will study in the Bocconi Institute due to its wonderful faculties. I request you to offer more courses in this field. Thank you very much once again. Love from Paris.

by JOSÉ A

2017年10月13日

This course is such a powerful tool whether you are familiar with fashion and luxury or you already know these industries. The course dissects the most important themes in terms of management to understand why fashion and luxury are different to any other industry. It sets the basis for any of us to work in this kind of business. The modules are clear and well-structured, and you have complementary tools to strengthen the knowledge.

by Ruth C

2016年9月14日

An absolutely complete course that teaches about Luxury companies, but mainly about Fashion. There are 2 great teachers that gives contents, but also makes sudents think about future and trends. Cases and interviews are also great !! I got very impressed about quality of Albini Group. Its clearer for me definition luxury vs fashion, business models, differences, challenges and opportunities in Fashion companies. Thank you Bocconi !

by Aura C

2016年11月15日

Hi there I am an established fashion designer living in Los Angeles, but with european heritage. Ive heard about the course from other artsy friends and my husband suggested to take a look. It was very interesting and it offered a better understanding and structure of the knowledge i and experience i already have in the industry. This course is good for people who are both beginners or advanced in fashion knowledge. Thanks

by T T

2017年10月16日

Excellent! Well delivered lecture videos. Great interviews to link together content. The quizzes and exams is will written. I purchased the two text books for additional reading. The books are hard to order in Canada. It may be helpful to provide Ebook version as well if the books can be referenced for suggested reading sections each week. Overall, this has inspired me to further courses with this University.

by Vasanth K D

2017年1月5日

One among the best course I've taken in my career. The teachers are really great and the materials are really informative for learning. I would like to recommend it to anybody who is interested to learn the basics of fashion, branding and retailing. Finally, I would like to convey my sincere thanks to coursera, the organizers and also my teachers for providing me the Financial Aid support to learn this course..

by Marcello T

2019年7月8日

I have to admit. Some online courses are quite shallow; but this one is so enriched with interesting content and unrivalled explanations. I don't want to extend myself but I now see the fashion/luxury world with a new set of eyes that allow me to understand and differentiate all/most aspects that are unbeknownst to the average consumer. This is definitely a course to review on a regular basis! RECOMENDED 100%!

by Samiha A

2019年6月8日

A great way to learn about the foundations of the industry from a lot of different subject areas- marketing, operations, strategy etc. Both course instructors were knowledgeable, engaging and comprehensive in their delivery of the facts and information.

I really enjoyed this course. It has not only provided me with more useful knowledge on the industry, but taught me elements I can implement in my projects.

by Veronica

2015年8月14日

A great basic fashion business course on the luxury side business and the many categories you can find within. I would love to see a more expanded continuation exploring the middle ground of the fashion business found between luxury fashion brands and fast fashion brands. Which although less explored continues to be a thriving sector. Thank you to all the professors and assistants who made the course happen.

by Inès K

2020年5月5日

Ce cours est très complet. Il contient, outre les bases du management du luxe, de nombreuses informations concernant le monde de la mode en général (comment créer sa marque, quelles sont les tartégies clés à adopter...). Il contient aussi plusieurs études de cas très détaillées sur des grandes marques ce qui est très utile pour comprendre le fonctionnement des marques. Je suis ravie d'avoir fait ce cours !

by Hiba K

2017年2月5日

I loved this course, it was extremely up to standard and beneficial. I wish it went longer. I felt it ended a bit too soon! still got a lot to learn and go into details. It could've used to go over Annual reports and discuss them or go actually behind the scenes on case studies to better implement the things we're learning with concrete and elaborate examples. I highly recommend this course. thank you!

by Natalie N

2019年2月4日

Bocconi appears to be a prestigious school and it's so wonderful of them to offer a glimpse into the world of fashion and their luxury and fashion course. Of course, I feel the course could have delved deeper into various topics, but as it is provided for free, I am happy with what I've learned so far nonetheless. The professors were personable and the topics were thought provoking. Thank you Bocconi!

by yarquelis p

2020年10月20日

Me ilustro mucho la informacion que obtuve en este curso, apesar del tiempo que me tomo, por tener poco tiempo disponible, puse de mi parte para culminarlo, estoy muy agradecida con los profesionales que nos impartieron su conocimiento porque conocer un poco mas profundo el significado de empresas de moda hace que tenga sentido porque el costo, su calidad y su forma de obtener sus productos. thanks

by Diana L

2015年12月6日

I really enjoy the lessons because they show me the professional structure of the fashion industry and the main players in luxury. The examples were perfect to illustrate every chapter. It was interactive, worthed and glamorous. I enjoyed how fierce are Italians of the Made in Italy label and I understood a little more of this concept thanks to the explanations in the videos. I recommend it 100 % !

by Yukiko S

2019年12月27日

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies course from Bocconi University was very meaningful and useful for me to breakthrough some entry barriers I had with the field of luxury and fashion marketing. It basically covers all areas of fashion and luxury company management with focus on the histories, definitions and real practices. I can't thank enough. I loved it and appreciated it so much.

by Narima L B L

2017年6月3日

I learnt A LOT from it! It was really worth it taking the course, as it gave me a broad introduction on the main aspects of the complex fashion and luxury industry. I believe the evaluation system (the quizzes and final test) could be better (challenging in a smarter way); regardless, the course provides great tools for those who desire to understand the world of fashion and luxury better :)

by Amrita L

2019年1月25日

It was a great experience having taken this course. Modules to the course are appropriately divided to a level that even me being a full time student of Post Graduation Diploma in Management, I was well able to complete the course in due time. The knowledge I received from this course was a lot helpful. Amazing delivery by the professors, nice quality of the supplement readings and videos.

by Adriana M H V

2018年4月5日

this is an amazing course, you will learn a lot about fashion and luxury companies, videos and reading are truly good. besides, you will find interesting forums and activities to do , take your time for it!. Thanks to Bocconi university and especially to Erica, I have learned a lot from you, I hope someday I could take the whole master in luxury management. Greetings from Bogotá, Colombia.

by Maria J

2020年5月16日

It was a very professional and informative course. I learned a lot. All information were not just theoretical but majorly based in the fashion industry. The introduction about the career in fashion was very helpful too. The last test was quite difficult. All in all I really enjoyed the course, I feel it gave me a lot of new knowledge and will definitely help me in my career in fashion.

by Анастасия М

2017年10月24日

I need to thank You for this course!

I got a lot of knowledge for myself. I think that they will need me not only in the fashion industry. On the part of the wishes, I would like to note that some videos do not have enough illustrative material (when it comes to a particular brand or website, for example). I ask you to pay attention to it, especially in long and meaningful lessons.

by Freja D - G

2015年11月10日

The Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies offered by Bocconi & Coursera is a wonderfully informative, interactive and innovative course. The course uses real world high fashion and luxury examples and iconic figures to deliver their content. This engages the student with real life examples and helps us see what the future of fashion and luxury holds for us as potential managers.

by Emperatriz R

2020年9月1日

This course is the best all the resources and the information that they give you here is great, I've learned many things that I didn't know before information that is hard to find and the best is that is very well explained. Also, the interviews with different people and companies give you a better view of how companies work and more knowledge about the fashion industry. I Loved it

by Saoumitaa G

2018年9月9日

It was an excellent course, very detailed and the professors were able to convey the ideas very easily. I initially took this certificate course as a complement to my Fashion Retail Management Degree and it was extremely helpful for me. The forum was also very helpful and filled with knowledgable students who helped in discussions.

Thank you for giving me the learning opportunity.