Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,135件の評価
539件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 226 - 250 / 529 レビュー

by Aisulu T

Oct 07, 2016

very interesting course, with a tricky questions sometimes, but with ones that makes you think carefully. Very interesting interview videos. Thanks!

by Yulia

Mar 30, 2016

It's perfect for those who love the world of fashion and want to understand how work Fashion and Luxury Companies.

by Sarth S

Apr 10, 2016

this seems like a horizon changing topic.

by Gilberto B

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive lessons, Good samples, interesting complementary material and interviews with relevant players in the industry.

by SHIPRA W R

Mar 20, 2017

I have really liked the course . It has been more than one week that i have completed my profile as well as the payment but I have not received the certificate. I have cleared all the tests. I kindly request to expedite the certificate .It may be sent at my e mail id shipra_wadhwa@rediffmail.com.

by Saganjit k

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent course for people interested in fashion and Luxury industry

by Julia A

Jul 17, 2017

It was interesting and worth to spend time even if you are not going to work with fashion right now. I got some new thoughts to upgrade my vision of social media strategy that I presented to a company that I'm working in at the moment. So go and entertain yourself with Bocconi University course! :))

by MOBIN S

Jul 12, 2017

Insightful ..

by Ingrid A G

Apr 25, 2018

Very informative course. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the luxury and fashion industry and in retail!

by Janell C

Nov 14, 2017

很有意思,记得做笔记。

by Chawki E h

Jan 13, 2017

It is a very very rich course with two Professional professor , it was fun in the same time . i highly recommended this course for everyone who is intersted in fashion and luxury buisiness .

by 苗蕾

May 31, 2017

Never estimiated a course by its period. Though it's only a six-week course, I still learnt a lot from it. From reading the material, to the test. Finally, I passed! But, I will continue my learning of this sector afterwards. Thanks so much, coursera, for offering such great courses to people all over the world.

by Chiara M D

Aug 23, 2017

This course was amazing. I am thankful to these two professors and Bocconi University that developed it for Coursera. It is really great to live in era where all this expert knowledge is so easy to access. Thank you again, this course is organized in perfection.

by Tracy T

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent! Well delivered lecture videos. Great interviews to link together content. The quizzes and exams is will written. I purchased the two text books for additional reading. The books are hard to order in Canada. It may be helpful to provide Ebook version as well if the books can be referenced for suggested reading sections each week. Overall, this has inspired me to further courses with this University.

by Loredana

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent content and valuable videos and interviews

by Aisatsana N

Nov 03, 2017

Amazing course, but also demanding! Thank you.

by Davide S

Jun 01, 2018

Well done! Thanks to this course I learned much about Fashion&Luxury Companies.

by Durbar D

Apr 11, 2018

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

by Devautour

Apr 29, 2018

Merci beaucoup !

by Moustafa A M

Jun 27, 2018

It is so interesting , full of new ideas and organized well.good luck

by Гацун Д А

Mar 04, 2018

Thank you for such an amazing course. It was hard but we did it!

by Ömer T

Feb 01, 2018

Highly recommend if you want to know about the sector.

by Irem E O

Jun 15, 2018

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.

by mariana

Apr 03, 2018

i love the course

by Pauline D

May 10, 2018

A very interesting and complete course! I learned a lot about Fashion and Luxury Communication and Marketing.