Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,128件の評価
535件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 501 - 525 / 527 レビュー

by Prachi K

Nov 15, 2019

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn a lot as a beginner. Completing this course brings in me more desire to learn. Thank you Coursera and Bocconi.

by Harjot D

Nov 26, 2019

Great course, highly recommended! The examples and tests need an update though, most of the references are from 2008 to 2013.

by Belen S

Dec 06, 2019

Aprendí mucho!

by Lin Y

Jul 14, 2018

While this course is very interesting, its contents are fairly fundamental and the tests are easy to pass. I suggest the content creators to further enrich the course with more in-depth knowledge and complexity. Thank you!

by Jorge P

Jan 13, 2017

It gives a good idea about this market, although some of the ideas could be more systemized and clear

by MAYKON D S E S

Dec 05, 2016

This course has a very nice content. The difficult thing is to follow the classes with a very difficult language spoken by the teacher. Her English is not so good, although she has a good know-how about the subject but the classes are completely boring and apathetic. What a shame!

by Ирина Г

Jan 08, 2017

Довольно простой

by Luiza C

Oct 18, 2015

The course content of this course is not much and thus one can finish it rather very quickly. However one of the lecturer's had such a heavy accent I had to use subtitles just to understand the content. I am not in anyway in the fashion industry nor aspiring to be so this was just like a "tester" for me. I was however surprised that its not all about modelling and the sorts but incorporates some business aspect about the fashion industry.

by Jelena D

Dec 27, 2015

The content of the course is very interesting, and I plan to go go through with it. A huge downside is that it is very difficult to follow the course because of the professors' strong accent and, at times, incorrect pronunciation. It is distracting. Also, it would be good to have weekly assignments, to stay on track.

by Maria-Anastasia A

Dec 14, 2017

It gave me some nice insights o

by Beatriz R d A M

Jun 05, 2017

While the reputation of Bocconi and the content of the course are good, professor/s command of the English language along with all the misspellings in the transcripts are unacceptable. Being bilingual (Spanish/English) makes it a little bit easier to guess what they are saying, specially when they translate the grammar from Italian. Thanks.

by Ry G M

Nov 21, 2015

The module was alright but I got bored halfway through

by ramon a

Nov 03, 2015

Hay temas confusos. P.e. los modelos de Digital Competition. A veces el contenido es poco claro y reiterativo. Los cursos de Coursera de escuelas de negocio de EEUU tienen contenidos mejor estructurados y mas concisos. Hay preguntas relativas a marcas / compañías que son imposibles de contestar si no conoces a dichas marcas.

by Olena B

Nov 20, 2015

Course is interesting, but sometimes its so hard to perceive the information with such accent :( I`m not lazy to read the subtitles, no.. but they also, from time to time work improperly and its not feasible at all to conceive the information . Plus, its absolutely inconvenient when you provide one huge assignment for several weeks at once! Why couldn`t you make it a few smaller to every week?

(( I think I`ll disenroll

by Bruna C M

Oct 17, 2016

Very good course but with a few OUTDATED materials.

by Gabriel T R

Jan 28, 2018

The contents are very good and the topics, information and examples are modern and contemporary. My only complain would be the structure of the modules and the tests. This course contains a lot of information and quizes tend to be merged, thus you end up taking a test of about 15-20 questions and need to be looking back constantly to be sure of your answer. Also, multiple answer questions tend to be capacious.

by Mage I

Mar 07, 2018

I like the content but I found it very basic for me. I learned a lot about Italian fashion and retail. which I appreciated a lot. I would suggest this course to beginners and to people who have a little knowledge of fashion. I would have appreciated it the course would have a few scientific articles as references to back up their facts. Thank you!

by Marloes W

Jun 28, 2018

Language sometimes not clear. Course old.

by Luis R N

Apr 10, 2018

Quite useful, but it would be great it would be updated with new content, since the market has evolved so much since the year of this program. Although I must say the content was good enough.

by Jaime E

Aug 25, 2019

Last examen was extremely difficult. Nobody has time to read 200 pages !

Very dissapointed

by Cajetan M L

Oct 06, 2019

Very basic.

by Jean-Sebastien A

Dec 15, 2015

Contents are good and interesting, but speakers' english is so low and bad (pronunciation) that the course becomes almost unpleasant.

by Sofia

Jan 26, 2016

While the content of the course is interesting and useful, the delivery desperately needs improvement. The professors speak in an extremely monotonous way, making it seem like they are reading their lines from behind the camera. Just awful, and makes it really hard to follow and stay interested and connected with the topic (even when you're passionate about the subject).

I would rather have the course in Italian, and read the subtitles, if that means a more energetic delivery.

by SG

Jul 04, 2017

It's very interesting, the only problem is the accent of the professors.. Moreover, the transcriptions are often wrong, I cannot believe Bocconi team didn't review the lessons..

by Emilie B

Oct 19, 2015

italian accent is way too strong.