Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,280件の評価
584件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 526 - 550 / 573 レビュー

by Davide G C

Feb 17, 2016

Excellent contents, but relator's english is pretty bad. :-)

by Yamini S

Aug 26, 2015

Would have liked some more examples for the explanation.

by Riccardo G

Jul 13, 2017

Very informative.

English language not always the best.

by Amanda F

Aug 15, 2015

Very interesting to find out about luxury brands.

by Aneil L

Nov 11, 2019

The lecturers gave really relevant examples.

by Sahar S

Oct 07, 2019

Very useful course with detailed information

by Cristina P

Jul 20, 2017

Clarity and vary interesting content!

by Jorge M R

Aug 15, 2018

Muy completo y con clases de calidad

by Stephen K

Aug 18, 2015

Excellent teaching and material

by Shraddha V

Sep 23, 2017

Amazing content and delivery

by Elodie L

Sep 05, 2015

Intéressant et bien illustré

by Matteo B

Feb 15, 2018

very interesting course

by Poonam J

Jul 28, 2017

easy to understand!

by Serena W

Aug 17, 2016

Excellent content!

by 曾晶

Dec 25, 2015

很完整的论述,对于建立基本框架有用

by Laura P

Jun 21, 2017

Very interesting

by zaid d

Aug 17, 2015

Amazing course!

by Belen S

Dec 06, 2019

Aprendí mucho!

by ANTONIO

Mar 16, 2016

interesting

by Inna P

Nov 17, 2016

Helpful!

by Aparajita B

Mar 30, 2017

great!

by zyna s

Oct 09, 2016

good

by Pool G

Jan 10, 2016

****

by Luiza C

Oct 18, 2015

The course content of this course is not much and thus one can finish it rather very quickly. However one of the lecturer's had such a heavy accent I had to use subtitles just to understand the content. I am not in anyway in the fashion industry nor aspiring to be so this was just like a "tester" for me. I was however surprised that its not all about modelling and the sorts but incorporates some business aspect about the fashion industry.

by Olena B

Nov 20, 2015

Course is interesting, but sometimes its so hard to perceive the information with such accent :( I`m not lazy to read the subtitles, no.. but they also, from time to time work improperly and its not feasible at all to conceive the information . Plus, its absolutely inconvenient when you provide one huge assignment for several weeks at once! Why couldn`t you make it a few smaller to every week?

(( I think I`ll disenroll