Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,182件の評価
848件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 726 - 750 / 835 レビュー

by Mariana G S

Oct 19, 2015

Both teachers are so passionate about what they are talking that is always a pleasure watching the videos and learning a lot about Fashion and Luxury!

by Supriya P

May 20, 2020

It helped a lot to gain more knowledge about fashion and luxury. Apart from it we also learned a lot about new things.it was full beneficial course.

by Andrew F

Jul 21, 2017

Интересный курс особенно для тех, кто никакого представления об индустрии моды не имел (как я). Одного из лекторов нужно смотреть на 1,25 скорости))

by Lorenza M

Jun 01, 2020

Really interesting facts and topics around the fashion industry. Very well explained, presented and supported by related interviews and articles.

by Siddhi P

Apr 08, 2020

I believe if the professors used a more common example to explain a certain topic would have international students understand the concept better

by Andrea S

Apr 22, 2020

The course was fun, interesting and very insightful! I would definitely recommend this course for those curious and wanting to pursue fashion :)

by Nikoletta-Sofia K

Mar 27, 2020

Exceptional course!!! I think it could have been even better if there were some new data included (the course is based on data up until 2013).

by Reetika G

May 30, 2020

The content in the course very elaborate and accurate; plus easy to understand. I have one suggestion, the content should be updated to date.

by D P

Aug 07, 2017

I enjoyed and learned a lot. 4 stars because some of the videos would cut off midway.

But despite that, it was a very informative course.

by Shraddha.nabar

Nov 14, 2016

It's a very insightful and informative course which explains in detail the working of International Fashion Brands and Luxury companies.

by Costanza S

Feb 05, 2016

Great to learn the basis of the fashion world! I knew nothing and now I know something! Worth the small price to get the certificate!

by Seng H G

Mar 18, 2020

Gave a good overview of fashion and luxury industries. Covered a broad spectrum of topics with relevant examples and case studies.

by Bente N

Feb 20, 2017

The course was interesting and good. The instructors were engaged. It just missed something. Maybe it could be sort of "fresher".

by Harjot D

Nov 26, 2019

Great course, highly recommended! The examples and tests need an update though, most of the references are from 2008 to 2013.

by Sebastian R G

Nov 02, 2015

The content is very organize and clear. I have gone through 3 weeks and it is a great introduction to the world of luxury.

by LE L

Mar 05, 2016

great course on Fashion and Luxury that helping putting the right words on thr tight concepts and clarify Business Models

by Eduardo R R

Apr 25, 2020

A very complete program with the most important information about the Fashion and Luxury brands on the market.

by Victoria

Apr 10, 2020

Curso muy interesante y enriquicedor. Varios materiales y entrevistas, explicaciones sencillas y completas.

by Davide G

Mar 03, 2016

I found this course really interesting and i got a lot of information that i will use in my daily work!

by Emre U Ç

Jun 21, 2020

There could be more case studies to learn better. But it is a great course to learn fashion industry

by Bhuvan T

Mar 29, 2016

Great entry level course for anyone wanting to learn about how fashion and luxury companies operate.

by Carolina S

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent course for anyone who wants to learn more about the business side of fashion and luxury.

by Camila G

May 15, 2020

The couse is really nice,but they should update it because the reports change a lot after 7 years.

by Olimpia N

May 13, 2020

REALLY INTERESTING, BUT IT NEEDS TO BE UPDATED EVERY YEAR DUE TO THE FAST CHANGE OF LUXURY SECTOR

by Sara F

Apr 20, 2020

Thank you for this course it helped me to learn about different point of view fashion as business