Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,180件の評価
547件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 176 - 200 / 538 レビュー

by Nikitina M N

Jan 15, 2017

Great course! All information is very good structured and easy to understand. Highly recommended!

Good luck to everyone!

by Hamza V

Feb 05, 2019

Great course with a broad overview and excellent subject knowledge gained from it. Informative and consistently helped.

by rhema o

Jun 17, 2019

Highly informative and engaging... very relevant and a must for EVERY person looking to get ahead in the luxury sector

by Горюнова А А

Nov 18, 2016

This course is full of information and specific terminology. Thank you for such an opportunity to study this course.

by Octavian P

Jun 09, 2018

Fantastic course with great structure and well-versed lecturers. Good introduction to a rather fascinating world :)

by Yulia

Mar 30, 2016

It's perfect for those who love the world of fashion and want to understand how work Fashion and Luxury Companies.

by Vijay K K

Mar 03, 2018

The course is comprehensive and tries to cover latest happenings in fashion. the interviews were very insightful.

by Anatolii A

Sep 08, 2017

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

by kamakshi b

Sep 15, 2019

Its an amazing course and should be done by everyone interested in understanding the fashion and luxury industry

by Olga B

Jun 25, 2017

I want to change my work to work in the fashion industry, and I think this knowledge will be an excellent start.

by Antonio

Jan 26, 2020

You can learn a lot from this course, all the content are really useful and I really enjoyed learning

Thank you.

by Deleted A

Sep 14, 2017

I enjoyed the course. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the lecturers for this fantastic journey!

by Lucia P

May 15, 2019

Muy bien estructurado y con contenido e información sumamente útil. Las entrevistas también fueron muy buenas.

by Pauline D

May 10, 2018

A very interesting and complete course! I learned a lot about Fashion and Luxury Communication and Marketing.

by sonia s

Dec 02, 2019

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

by Trufanov D

Aug 21, 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.

by Yogesh S B

Nov 10, 2018

The course is well designed, which is compact and gives you an overview of both Luxury and Fashion industry.

by Jiwon L

Jan 24, 2016

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

by Marco C

Dec 15, 2017

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

by Durbar D

Apr 11, 2018

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

by Sarah L

Sep 23, 2015

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

by Elaine P

Oct 28, 2018

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

by haarith a

Feb 28, 2017

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples

by Kerly L P C S

Feb 05, 2018

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

by Angel B

Apr 03, 2017

I hadn't taken a fashion -oriented course in over ten yrs. This was great! I sincerely felt "updated."