Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,583件の評価
1,179件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 1151 - 1167 / 1,167 レビュー

by Andina n i

2020年7月20日

Many links doesn't work. Information already outdated.

by Ry G M

2015年11月21日

The module was alright but I got bored halfway through

by Bruna C M

2016年10月16日

Very good course but with a few OUTDATED materials.

by Silvana A M F

2020年5月20日

Sería increíble que actualizaran la información.

by Marloes W

2018年6月28日

Language sometimes not clear. Course old.

by Maria-Anastasia A

2017年12月14日

It gave me some nice insights o

by Federico G

2019年12月19日

the English speaking is poor

by Ирина Г

2017年1月8日

Довольно простой

by Cajetan M L

2019年10月6日

Very basic.

by Shubham m

2020年6月18日

ok

by Yuta K

2021年4月10日

Very vague, inconsistent, some uninteresting topics, poor academic English level were my impressions but fashion industry works just that way. Unpredictable, pretentious and superficial. I was hoping to learn more about the actual business such as how they manage and build fashion brand.

by Jean-Sebastien A

2015年12月15日

Contents are good and interesting, but speakers' english is so low and bad (pronunciation) that the course becomes almost unpleasant.

by Davide C

2020年5月6日

Definitely the worst online course I've ever taken. A few of really relevant contents exposed in a confused way with a bad English (bad for both professors and guests).

by Lucia O

2021年8月25日

Me dicen que vuelva a pagar, por segunda vez para obtener el certificado

by Ariana M L

2021年5月3日

I dont recibe the certifícate yet.....

by Emilie B

2015年10月19日

italian accent is way too strong.

by Boris V

2018年10月16日

Very-very bad course