Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,645件の評価
968件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 226 - 250 / 954 レビュー

by Aleksandra S

Jun 11, 2020

Challenging and extremely informative. I truly enjoyed it and it definitely encouraged me to dig deeper into the subject of business models. Thank you!

by Cristina H

Aug 22, 2017

I really enjoy all the course, teachers and professionals give a great overview about the industry. Hope they create a second and more advanced course.

by Laura V

Nov 08, 2015

Amazing course! It is very complete, it has great resources, the professors are amazing, and it gives you very valuable knowledge. Definitely worth it.

by VERA V

Sep 09, 2020

WELL EXPLAINED AND WELL STRUCTURED. Very interesting course with what I had the opportunity of better know the world of fashion and luxury management.

by Ingrid A G

Apr 25, 2018

Very informative course. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the luxury and fashion industry and in retail!

by Natalia M

Oct 13, 2017

It was an excellent course. Teachers know what are they talking about and I really learn things that I did not. Waiting for more courses from BOCCONI

by Olga

Aug 26, 2015

Like this course very much! qualitative and well-performed study material, wonderful lecturers, a lot of additional information. Highly recommended!

by Aisulu T

Oct 07, 2016

very interesting course, with a tricky questions sometimes, but with ones that makes you think carefully. Very interesting interview videos. Thanks!

by Cassandra P

May 05, 2019

University of Bocconi was very efficient, the course has good amounts of interviews and extra reading material to add to the main course structure.

by José R S L

Sep 26, 2016

I truly loved the experience from start to finish. I wish this course can be part of and specialization about luxury companies beyond just fashion.

by Alisa K

Apr 06, 2018

That is literally the best course I have done about fashion so far!

Extremely grateful for the effort and time put in in making the course happen.

by Sai S

Jun 17, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. I got to learn a lot about the inside story of the Fashion Industry and I am grateful to have taken this course.

by 武利鑫

Apr 07, 2016

As a marketing student, I think teachers speach very useful and fantastical . I learn about a lot of company about luxury and fashion strategy.

by Isabela N D N

Nov 03, 2015

Excellent course! Congratulations to everyone involved in this project. Hope to engage in other courses from Bocconi and SDA Bocconi and Mafash.

by Pradyum A

May 16, 2020

very informative and amazing course lots of knowledge will be gained by the student and perception towards market and brands will change a lot.

by Gilberto B

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive lessons, Good samples, interesting complementary material and interviews with relevant players in the industry.

by 彭志文

Dec 28, 2016

it provides a comprehensive angle of clothing and luxury industry as well as relevant marketing strategy in the present financial circumstance.

by natasha P L

May 05, 2020

Great Basics for Luxury Business. I just wished they could update since is from early 2010. But is super applicable if you are in the industry

by Alessandro M

May 04, 2020

This course provided new perspectives and a wider range of new skills very useful for my future in the luxury and fashion business management.

by Hugo C N d C

Sep 23, 2019

Very interesting and deep dive into the world of fashion for anyone that has even a small interest in the industry. Certainly worth your time!

by Carol T

Jun 08, 2020

Curso excelente, com ótima apresentação dos conceitos abordados e diversos exemplos que elucidam dúvidas durante o período de aprendizagem.

by Anna N

Apr 13, 2020

Great speakers, good involvement, detailed topics, and not an easy tests to be honest, but I loved it from the beginning. Highly recommend!

by Kingsley

Jun 18, 2016

It is a very inspiring online course I took. It is not only about Fashion and Luxury management, but a diversified way of the future world.

by Mhd H M E

Jun 04, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended for any one works in the commercial department of any fashion and luxury company.

by Go W G

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent. It is very comprehensible even for someone who is completely new to fashion industry. Will be very interested in specialization.