Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,843件の評価
1,023件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 226 - 250 / 1,010 レビュー

by David J

2016年3月23日

This course took me deep into the culture and traditions associated with luxury brands and merchandise to learn about this important international market!

by Aida K

2020年11月1日

I would hilly recommend this course to anyone who wants to enter a world of fashion and luxury. It was great to get all general information in one place.

by Samali L M

2020年7月19日

Very interesting course. I have always been interested in the world of fashion and luxury, but now I have a clear idea of what it's all about. Thank you!

by Joybrenda O

2020年7月5日

This course was fun, interactive and eye opening. I definitely recommend it for anyone in love with fashion and/ or hoping to enter the fashion industry

by Nour A

2020年5月10日

This was a very interesting and well taught course. I have learned some knew information about the fashion industry. It was also an enjoyable experience

by William M

2020年5月4日

Incredible! I feel like I learned so much throughout this course and I feel so ready to take on a new chapter in my life and pursue a career in fashion!

by Leeander A

2019年8月11日

I wonderful and educational course for those looking to begin or learn more about the retail and fashion industry. Truly a remarkable school and course!

by Stephany I

2019年6月2日

Incredible content and very useful insights of what Luxury brands are all based on. Incredible interviews and brain-wreck facts too. Highly recommended!

by Renata V

2020年9月7日

I loved this course, enjoyed every lesson, task and quiz! It was a great way to improve my knowledge in Fashion and Luxury system, thank you very much!

by Aleksandra S

2020年6月11日

Challenging and extremely informative. I truly enjoyed it and it definitely encouraged me to dig deeper into the subject of business models. Thank you!

by Cristina H

2017年8月22日

I really enjoy all the course, teachers and professionals give a great overview about the industry. Hope they create a second and more advanced course.

by Laura V

2015年11月8日

Amazing course! It is very complete, it has great resources, the professors are amazing, and it gives you very valuable knowledge. Definitely worth it.

by VERA V

2020年9月9日

WELL EXPLAINED AND WELL STRUCTURED. Very interesting course with what I had the opportunity of better know the world of fashion and luxury management.

by Ingrid A G

2018年4月25日

Very informative course. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the luxury and fashion industry and in retail!

by Natalia M

2017年10月13日

It was an excellent course. Teachers know what are they talking about and I really learn things that I did not. Waiting for more courses from BOCCONI

by Olga

2015年8月26日

Like this course very much! qualitative and well-performed study material, wonderful lecturers, a lot of additional information. Highly recommended!

by Aisulu T

2016年10月7日

very interesting course, with a tricky questions sometimes, but with ones that makes you think carefully. Very interesting interview videos. Thanks!

by Cassandra P

2019年5月5日

University of Bocconi was very efficient, the course has good amounts of interviews and extra reading material to add to the main course structure.

by José R S L

2016年9月25日

I truly loved the experience from start to finish. I wish this course can be part of and specialization about luxury companies beyond just fashion.

by Alisa K

2018年4月6日

That is literally the best course I have done about fashion so far!

Extremely grateful for the effort and time put in in making the course happen.

by Sai S

2020年6月17日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. I got to learn a lot about the inside story of the Fashion Industry and I am grateful to have taken this course.

by 武利鑫

2016年4月7日

As a marketing student, I think teachers speach very useful and fantastical . I learn about a lot of company about luxury and fashion strategy.

by Isabela N D N

2015年11月2日

Excellent course! Congratulations to everyone involved in this project. Hope to engage in other courses from Bocconi and SDA Bocconi and Mafash.

by Pradyum A

2020年5月16日

very informative and amazing course lots of knowledge will be gained by the student and perception towards market and brands will change a lot.

by Gilberto B

2017年11月11日

Excellent course. Comprehensive lessons, Good samples, interesting complementary material and interviews with relevant players in the industry.