Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,223件の評価
860件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 226 - 250 / 846 レビュー

by Kingsley

Jun 18, 2016

It is a very inspiring online course I took. It is not only about Fashion and Luxury management, but a diversified way of the future world.

by Mhd H M E

Jun 04, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended for any one works in the commercial department of any fashion and luxury company.

by Go W G

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent. It is very comprehensible even for someone who is completely new to fashion industry. Will be very interested in specialization.

by Nainesh B

Jun 10, 2020

i enjoyed this course as it gave me in depth insight knowledge about how the luxury brands functions and how the fashion brands fucntions.

by Marta C

Apr 20, 2020

I suggest this course to understand how the fashion system works and improve your skills about management of fashion and luxury companies.

by Olga D

Jan 20, 2016

I would recommend this course both for people without any experience in fashion and with some experience. It's very interesting to follow.

by Abeer D

May 07, 2017

Great professors. Tons of exclusive material. Especially enjoyed interviews with industry professionals. Really learned a lot. Thank you!

by Cynthia A

Sep 05, 2019

This wonderful course has a lot of extremely useful information, is very well explained and has very good material and quality teachers.

by Emma S

Oct 29, 2015

Very good course, sad its finished. Good level of content aimed at a business professional interested in the fashion and luxury segment.

by Silvia

Jun 08, 2020

Very recommended, interesting topics and the course itself is well organised in terms of graphic, organisation and chapter arrangement.

by Oscar E

Feb 27, 2020

I came in as novice in the fashion industry but after I completed this course, I know understand how to run my own fashion business.

by Monica C

Mar 31, 2016

This course has enabled me to understand how the fashion and luxury industries work in many levels (retailing, manufacturing, commun

by Amrin K

Apr 14, 2020

dopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic in luxury and fashion as a balancing act:

brand managementcompanies

by Aline b s

Feb 06, 2020

Fácil aprendizado, ótimos exercícios, exemplos atuais e cases interessantes! Adorei o curso, não vejo a hora de colocar em prática!

by Stefania A

Nov 06, 2019

Very interesting course that helps a better understanding of a huge part of the fashion and luxury market. I really appreciate it.

by Diana P

May 01, 2020

The course was wonderful. It's probably one of the best free courses I have ever taken. It was enriching and interesting to watch.

by Shashi K

Jun 05, 2020

Great learning & eye opening course. Especially last week was really unexpected to analyse brand strategy from its annual report.

by Chiara L

Jun 01, 2020

Course well organized with interesting case studies and interviews with CEOs and experts, from both the fashion and luxury world.

by sarah e c

Mar 13, 2020

Very detailed course which gives a good understanding from managerial side of companies. Many slides provided for clear learning.

by Adja D

Jun 20, 2020

So great to learn and i still need to look at some videos but it really helped me understand better the fashion world. Thank You

by Giulia F

Apr 15, 2020

captivating and stimulating.I knew a lot of new aspects of fashion and my idea about that has changed in many respects.Thank you

by Rutuja J

Sep 25, 2018

Very thorough and detailed for an online course! The lecture slides, additional interviews and reports are an excellent feature!

by Valeriy K

Jan 04, 2018

Great course! Thanks a lot! Loved the interviews with major brands. I would definitely take another course from this university.

by Anita A

Mar 19, 2020

This course is really interesting with a lot of information.I encourage everyone who has an interest in the Fashion to take it.

by Omar M

Nov 25, 2016

The course is practical and very useful. The instructors are amazing. I strongly recommend it . Thank you Bocconi and Coursera.