Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,864件の評価
1,031件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 251 - 275 / 1,018 レビュー

by 武利鑫

2016年4月7日

As a marketing student, I think teachers speach very useful and fantastical . I learn about a lot of company about luxury and fashion strategy.

by Isabela N D N

2015年11月2日

Excellent course! Congratulations to everyone involved in this project. Hope to engage in other courses from Bocconi and SDA Bocconi and Mafash.

by Pradyum A

2020年5月16日

very informative and amazing course lots of knowledge will be gained by the student and perception towards market and brands will change a lot.

by Gilberto B

2017年11月11日

Excellent course. Comprehensive lessons, Good samples, interesting complementary material and interviews with relevant players in the industry.

by 彭志文

2016年12月28日

it provides a comprehensive angle of clothing and luxury industry as well as relevant marketing strategy in the present financial circumstance.

by natasha P L

2020年5月5日

Great Basics for Luxury Business. I just wished they could update since is from early 2010. But is super applicable if you are in the industry

by Alessandro M

2020年5月4日

This course provided new perspectives and a wider range of new skills very useful for my future in the luxury and fashion business management.

by Hugo C N d C

2019年9月23日

Very interesting and deep dive into the world of fashion for anyone that has even a small interest in the industry. Certainly worth your time!

by Carol T

2020年6月8日

Curso excelente, com ótima apresentação dos conceitos abordados e diversos exemplos que elucidam dúvidas durante o período de aprendizagem.

by Anna N

2020年4月13日

Great speakers, good involvement, detailed topics, and not an easy tests to be honest, but I loved it from the beginning. Highly recommend!

by Kingsley

2016年6月18日

It is a very inspiring online course I took. It is not only about Fashion and Luxury management, but a diversified way of the future world.

by Mhd H M E

2016年6月4日

I have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended for any one works in the commercial department of any fashion and luxury company.

by Go W G

2015年11月8日

Excellent. It is very comprehensible even for someone who is completely new to fashion industry. Will be very interested in specialization.

by Jeny B

2020年11月15日

I am infinitely grateful for the content provided in the course. It has been enriching and quite deep for the learning time. Thanks again.

by Nainesh B

2020年6月10日

i enjoyed this course as it gave me in depth insight knowledge about how the luxury brands functions and how the fashion brands fucntions.

by Marta C

2020年4月20日

I suggest this course to understand how the fashion system works and improve your skills about management of fashion and luxury companies.

by Olga D

2016年1月20日

I would recommend this course both for people without any experience in fashion and with some experience. It's very interesting to follow.

by Юлия Г

2020年8月4日

Thank you for such an informative and fascinating course! I have learned a lot through it and will recommend this to my friends for sure!

by Abeer D

2017年5月6日

Great professors. Tons of exclusive material. Especially enjoyed interviews with industry professionals. Really learned a lot. Thank you!

by Cynthia A

2019年9月4日

This wonderful course has a lot of extremely useful information, is very well explained and has very good material and quality teachers.

by Emma S

2015年10月29日

Very good course, sad its finished. Good level of content aimed at a business professional interested in the fashion and luxury segment.

by Simran J

2020年9月3日

It is honestly amazing amazing amazing course. You will fall in love with the way they teach and the information they will bring to you

by Silvia

2020年6月8日

Very recommended, interesting topics and the course itself is well organised in terms of graphic, organisation and chapter arrangement.

by Oscar E

2020年2月26日

I came in as novice in the fashion industry but after I completed this course, I know understand how to run my own fashion business.

by Monica C

2016年3月31日

This course has enabled me to understand how the fashion and luxury industries work in many levels (retailing, manufacturing, commun