Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,136件の評価
540件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 351 - 375 / 529 レビュー

by Mariam A M a B

Nov 05, 2019

thanks easy to understand and share our simillar experiences with .

by Stefania A

Nov 06, 2019

Very interesting course that helps a better understanding of a huge part of the fashion and luxury market. I really appreciate it.

by 徐陈宠

Nov 04, 2019

excellent course !

by Mery R J

Oct 14, 2019

Muy completo y dinamico!! Se aprende muchisimo

by Singamsetty S

Oct 15, 2019

An awesome and most interesting course ever.

by Charli A

Oct 15, 2019

Amazing!

by Reinaldo A M R

Aug 25, 2017

This course really gives me a complete approach about what distinguish a luxury brand from others and what are the key factors to makes a brand luxurious.

by Estefania G B

Mar 01, 2018

Excellent course! Very didactic and complete.

by Peter J

Jan 26, 2018

Very useful and well structured!

by Anna M S

Mar 11, 2018

Grazie, molto utile.

by Fedorovich A

Nov 02, 2015

Adore this course, wish it would be more courses connected with fashion

by Evita

Jun 08, 2016

great material content and overall structure

by Kristina M

Feb 08, 2017

I loved the course. Definitely a lot of information that could be useful in a work environment. My favorite week was the Communications/PR week. It was super interesting with the interviews and discussions.

by Mireia P F

May 14, 2017

Excellent course to know more about fashion's world.

by Sushmita A

Jul 18, 2019

Great course. Very informative.

by Sandrine K

Sep 13, 2015

Great course. Very complete.

by Wang Y

Mar 14, 2018

Excellent!

by MANSI A

Sep 09, 2019

This is a really good course, I got to learn and explore more of a business side of fashion.

by sanjay k d

Jul 09, 2018

Excellent Course , content , Case studies, Detailing. Enjoyed every bit. Iam passionate about luxury brand and business.

by Maria T

Nov 26, 2017

Very good course. Thank you.

by Adriana M H V

Apr 05, 2018

this is an amazing course, you will learn a lot about fashion and luxury companies, videos and reading are truly good. besides, you will find interesting forums and activities to do , take your time for it!. Thanks to Bocconi university and especially to Erica, I have learned a lot from you, I hope someday I could take the whole master in luxury management. Greetings from Bogotá, Colombia.

by Charlene L

Nov 30, 2019

Informative, practical, related-to real life, diversified learning experiences, many case studies

by Srikanth R S N R

Dec 11, 2016

Extremely useful for those interested in fashion and luxury!

by Maria A

Mar 28, 2019

Its an excelente course and introduction into fashion and luxury business overall

by Ikan P

Nov 11, 2017

Absolutely essential for anyone who wants to work in the fashion and luxury industry. The teachers are great, professional and experienced and connect you to the real world of the industry by giving you daily examples and interviews with the actors of the business. A must !