Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,764件の評価
1,004件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 351 - 375 / 989 レビュー

by Durbar D

Apr 11, 2018

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

by Sarah L

Sep 23, 2015

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

by Dalila A

Oct 12, 2020

Very interesting and educational course. Well structured and with very useful and relevant case studies.

by Elaine P

Oct 28, 2018

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

by haarith a

Feb 28, 2017

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples

by Alexandra O V

Apr 10, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course and compliments for the professors for their passions and culture.

by Kerly L P C S

Feb 05, 2018

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

by Angel B

Apr 03, 2017

I hadn't taken a fashion -oriented course in over ten yrs. This was great! I sincerely felt "updated."

by Irem E O

Jun 15, 2018

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.

by Sabino C

Jul 22, 2017

The contents were very interesting and very well explained. The course was way above my expectations.

by Krishnamurthi R

Sep 08, 2015

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

by Gabriel L S C

Mar 30, 2020

Well structured and the material provided was really suitable for the tests and for further studies.

by Elizaveta D

Jul 18, 2019

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

by Mikhail I

Dec 10, 2018

Dear All, let me say thank you very much for this efficient and prolifirent course. I learned a lot.

by penelope

Nov 05, 2017

Muy bien planteado y muy interesante toda la propuesta así como los ejercicios y ejemplos mostrados.

by Francesca P

May 28, 2017

Thank you very much for this interesting course. I like the subjects and I would like to learn more.

by Ibeth J

Feb 18, 2019

This is a very useful resource for anyone who is interested to learn more about retail and fashion.

by MICAELA V

May 21, 2020

Fantastic Overview of fashion industries System, allows you to understand what's behind any Brands

by Ana’jah M

Sep 12, 2020

Amazing course. I learned so much and am very excited to begin getting my foot into the industry.

by Rahul M

Aug 19, 2020

A very nice course, thoroughly enjoyed my time. Could have been made more practical and in depth.

by Jonathan S

Jul 24, 2020

Learned more than I had hoped for. Wished there was some hand-on experience like case competition

by Daniela M L

Jul 05, 2020

It does provide insight into the fashion and luxury markets. The interviews are very interesting.

by Charlene L

Nov 30, 2019

Informative, practical, related-to real life, diversified learning experiences, many case studies

by Gerard P

Sep 06, 2016

Gave me a much better understanding of how luxury brand work and how to go about creating my own.

by catalina

Jul 16, 2020

It was very interesant, and usefull for understanding the luxury business. A really great course