Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,071件の評価
515件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 426 - 450 / 504 レビュー

by Mariana G S

Oct 19, 2015

Both teachers are so passionate about what they are talking that is always a pleasure watching the videos and learning a lot about Fashion and Luxury!

by Yamini S

Aug 26, 2015

Would have liked some more examples for the explanation.

by Aparajita B

Mar 30, 2017

great!

by 曾晶

Dec 25, 2015

很完整的论述,对于建立基本框架有用

by LIU L

Jul 06, 2018

This course is perfect for the beginners who hope to get an broad view of fashion and luxury business. It details the key concepts and introduce the major brands to the audiences. Well organised and displayed!

by Shenxian M

Aug 10, 2016

very interesting and inspiring; the assignment is good but could test our knowledge deeper.

by zaid d

Aug 17, 2015

Amazing course!

by Serena W

Aug 17, 2016

Excellent content!

by Siham E

Feb 22, 2018

A great quick intro into the fabulous world of luxury fashion!

by Andrew F

Jul 21, 2017

Интересный курс особенно для тех, кто никакого представления об индустрии моды не имел (как я). Одного из лекторов нужно смотреть на 1,25 скорости))

by Davide G C

Feb 17, 2016

Excellent contents, but relator's english is pretty bad. :-)

by Dirk A

Nov 19, 2017

This course was for me an introduction to a mystique but fascination niche. I have a high-level view now of how this business works, which was the goal when I started this course.

by Costanza S

Feb 05, 2016

Great to learn the basis of the fashion world! I knew nothing and now I know something! Worth the small price to get the certificate!

by Poonam J

Jul 28, 2017

easy to understand!

by Steven M

Nov 29, 2015

this course was amazing, i learn more about the retail process, how different brands manage own merchandise and line process, very recommend for learn retail management.

by Aravind R

Jun 04, 2017

Interesting course material. Was specifically useful for me to bring together various elements from my diverse career background. Final exam format is a little surprising compared to the rest of the course material (including quizzes). Might be useful to have some practice material for this also.

by Shraddha.nabar

Nov 14, 2016

It's a very insightful and informative course which explains in detail the working of International Fashion Brands and Luxury companies.

by Carlos A R R

Jun 26, 2017

I loved studying that course, it is really insightful and complete, the only thing I would suggest is, please teach something about design, or design trends, so that way people can be more familiar with the industries, for example basics of sketching, foucus points, how to convine accesories, etc

by ANTONIO

Mar 16, 2016

interesting

by zyna s

Oct 09, 2016

good

by Inna P

Nov 17, 2016

Helpful!

by Cristina P

Jul 20, 2017

Clarity and vary interesting content!

by lisbona

Oct 17, 2016

good lessons + good teachers + good contents, not enough interaction though

by Marguerite A

Nov 25, 2016

I think it was a very good course. Perhaps the speakers were talking a bit fast (and with the Italian accent it was a bit hard to understand). But except this very minor thing, I recommend it !!

by Bente N

Feb 20, 2017

The course was interesting and good. The instructors were engaged. It just missed something. Maybe it could be sort of "fresher".