Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,210件の評価
558件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 426 - 450 / 547 レビュー

by Alba L B C

Sep 04, 2015

Amazing

by TOMAZ R S

Aug 11, 2017

great!

by Marco T

Apr 30, 2017

nice !

by Alexandra F

Sep 18, 2016

great!

by andreabarraganlarco

Feb 22, 2016

Great!

by Chenyi Z

Jul 02, 2017

good!

by AmirSadegh R

Apr 19, 2016

Best!

by Ho K Y

May 09, 2019

good

by NS

May 16, 2017

Exce

by MD. R A

Apr 18, 2019

5*

by sandra

Oct 23, 2015

:D

by Serafino P M

May 26, 2018

I think this was a great course if you plan on entering into the fashion/luxury industry. I learned a lot of things about the terminology of the industry especially. If you are working on a luxury business venture, this is definitely a course your should take. I began to see things differently after I took this course and i believe that it will serve me well. The only drawback I can think of is the fact that some things are not fully explained. Maybe it's not a beginners course and maybe it requires some prior knowledge about the industry. All in all, I gained from this course. Definitely worth the cost.

by Nitesh S

Aug 22, 2015

The quality of the content is very good. However, the content should be more detailed. Further, certain key subject-areas are missing such as the fashion calendar, quality control, merchandising, cool-hunting and forecasting, market research, event management, public relations management, retail operations in more detail, logistics, store operations etc. Overall, however, the course is a good overview about managing fashion and luxury companies. Moreover, interviews with CEOs and brand directors would make the course more interesting.

by Carina P

Oct 06, 2015

I have always been interested in the fashion industry and found this subject not only informative, but also fascinating to go through. I enjoyed this immensely. Some information I knew, but there was a lot that also opened my eyes.

My only negative was the clarity of the speakers English at times which made me have to either listen to the video again or use sub titles, otherwise I would give 5 stars. Other than that, a very informative and interesting course. Well put together and structured. Thank you.

by Rita C

Oct 16, 2019

Great course about fashion and luxury management! The contents were very interesting and the support materials are very useful. I loved the interviews with the brand managers also, since it was a great opportunity to know their vision, strategies and challenges. The only negative aspects are that some videos are outdated and the english spoken is not always easy to understand, due to the Italian accent. But in general, I recommend this course!

by Giulia V

May 16, 2018

Me gustó mucho el curso, está muy bien estructurado y centrado en las temáticas principales de la Moda y el Lujo, te da un conocimiento básico previo si te vas a apuntar a algún Master o Especilización en este sector. Lo que he echado de menos fueron ejemplos actualizados, creo que lo más reciente fue de 2013 y estamos a 2018, quizás necesitaría algo de actualización. Y algún que otro caso práctico resuelto también me hubiera gustado.

by Petra S

May 21, 2018

Thank you the opportunity to take part in this course for free. It was a little challenge for me, because my English skills aren't the best, but I am really appreciate that the videos and other helping material were in a very good quality so I could understand it easier. On the other hand, it was a pleasure to learn from those who are in other country, who are much more near the fashion world than I am. Thank you.

by Ping S

Jan 16, 2018

I really enjoyed the learning process. Especially this being an Italian and you get a lot exposure from Italian fashion scene. It's informative, inspiring and very comprehensive. The only complaint I would make is that of the professor. Sometimes I have difficulties understanding the Italian accent and which caused some confusion. Anyway, I would recommend the course if you don't mind the accent.

by Joanna F

Oct 01, 2019

The course is absolutely amazing, gives a lot of knowledge and makes you realize how complex fashion industry is. Although I have an impression it's quite outdated - everything is moving so fast these days, especially within social media, brands that are currently top of the top so information from past few years doesn't apply to the contemporary understanding of fashion business.

by Amandine S

Mar 02, 2018

The course is very well structured and brings real knowledge in order to better understand why Fashion and Luxury companies are different from any other industry. It definitely provides great tools to integrate the Fashion and Luxury industry.

My only regret is that some of the content is a little outdated.

Overall I am very satisfied with the course and would highly recommend it.

by Nihaar K

Sep 23, 2018

As someone who has been curious and interested in the subject of fashion and luxury brand management and communication, i found this to be a great place to start.

Although the english of one of the professors was not as fluent, i got used to it as i went along. I think there could've been more quizzes and tests along the way to force students to brush up concepts.

by Erica C

Jan 23, 2018

Very interesting course, especially if you are keen on fashion. I learned a lot and it will certainly help me in becoming a well rounded professional. The quizzes aren't super easy so you need to pay attention for sure! The only downfall is that the material is outdated (2014) and they should dwelve more into the digital aspect of fashion.

by marta

Jul 24, 2017

The content of the course is very interesting, 


even if some of the information/materials are now outdated (2017)

a downside is that professor's heavy accent and often wrong transcription, makes it hard to follow and stay focused on the course.

Overall i think i’s a great introduction to the world of luxury. Recommended
!

by Maria V V

Dec 04, 2016

Incredibly well structured course. It covers very interesting topics, which are essential for a career in Fashion and Luxury. The interactive lessons are very effective and there are great guest speakers. The only downside is that certain stats should be updated with more recent figures. Overall, great course!

by Sarah B

Nov 13, 2016

Cours très complet sur le management du luxe, permettant de comprendre les essentiels. Ces cours sont toujours illustrées d'interviews et permettent réellement d'enrichir les connaissances des plus adeptes du monde du luxe et de la mode. Il m'a permis, en outre, d'enrichir mon vocabulaire en anglais