Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,072件の評価
515件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 451 - 475 / 504 レビュー

by Wouter v R

Jan 07, 2018

Fun and interesting course with a lot of in-depth information on the inner workings of the fashion industry and on how to start understanding building your own brand to a success. Thanks!

by Matteo B

Feb 15, 2018

very interesting course

by FRANCESCO G

Jun 28, 2017

Very inspiring, insighful and plenty of knowledge course, ideal to expand your awareness of all about the luxury and fashion management. Definitely, strongly recommended for who wants to deep dive into this subject.

by Michelle B

Mar 07, 2018

Great course for learning about the industry. Course could have used a bit more structure.

by Petra S

May 21, 2018

Thank you the opportunity to take part in this course for free. It was a little challenge for me, because my English skills aren't the best, but I am really appreciate that the videos and other helping material were in a very good quality so I could understand it easier. On the other hand, it was a pleasure to learn from those who are in other country, who are much more near the fashion world than I am. Thank you.

by Valentina V

Mar 11, 2018

Interesting the wide overview offered in the course. I would update some materials to the last 3 years of fashion and luxury business. Also would be interesting to have a better idea on Luxury Hotels GL as a more and more considered branch of Luxury. Thanks for this course.

by Serafino P M

May 26, 2018

I think this was a great course if you plan on entering into the fashion/luxury industry. I learned a lot of things about the terminology of the industry especially. If you are working on a luxury business venture, this is definitely a course your should take. I began to see things differently after I took this course and i believe that it will serve me well. The only drawback I can think of is the fact that some things are not fully explained. Maybe it's not a beginners course and maybe it requires some prior knowledge about the industry. All in all, I gained from this course. Definitely worth the cost.

by ANTONIO

Mar 16, 2016

interesting

by zyna s

Oct 09, 2016

good

by Carolina R

May 25, 2017

I have learned so much with you and help me know the terms of some strategies that I had used in my career, but mainly I become enthusiastic about business model! thank´s for all! I want to do more things!

by Cristina P

Jul 20, 2017

Clarity and vary interesting content!

by Aravind R

Jun 04, 2017

Interesting course material. Was specifically useful for me to bring together various elements from my diverse career background. Final exam format is a little surprising compared to the rest of the course material (including quizzes). Might be useful to have some practice material for this also.

by Shraddha.nabar

Nov 14, 2016

It's a very insightful and informative course which explains in detail the working of International Fashion Brands and Luxury companies.

by Carlos A R R

Jun 26, 2017

I loved studying that course, it is really insightful and complete, the only thing I would suggest is, please teach something about design, or design trends, so that way people can be more familiar with the industries, for example basics of sketching, foucus points, how to convine accesories, etc

by Erica C

Jan 23, 2018

Very interesting course, especially if you are keen on fashion. I learned a lot and it will certainly help me in becoming a well rounded professional. The quizzes aren't super easy so you need to pay attention for sure! The only downfall is that the material is outdated (2014) and they should dwelve more into the digital aspect of fashion.

by Bente N

Feb 20, 2017

The course was interesting and good. The instructors were engaged. It just missed something. Maybe it could be sort of "fresher".

by Laura P

Jun 21, 2017

Very interesting

by marta

Jul 24, 2017

The content of the course is very interesting, 


even if some of the information/materials are now outdated (2017)

a downside is that professor's heavy accent and often wrong transcription, makes it hard to follow and stay focused on the course.

Overall i think i’s a great introduction to the world of luxury. Recommended
!

by Gael M

Mar 18, 2017

That was a great experience to join this course. I work in the luxury retail and it helps me to have a clear vision of the current and future challenges in this business. I would like to go deeper in each subjects in applying later to a luxury and fashion management MBA.

by Steven M

Nov 29, 2015

this course was amazing, i learn more about the retail process, how different brands manage own merchandise and line process, very recommend for learn retail management.

by Davide G C

Feb 17, 2016

Excellent contents, but relator's english is pretty bad. :-)

by Dirk A

Nov 19, 2017

This course was for me an introduction to a mystique but fascination niche. I have a high-level view now of how this business works, which was the goal when I started this course.

by Amandine S

Mar 02, 2018

The course is very well structured and brings real knowledge in order to better understand why Fashion and Luxury companies are different from any other industry. It definitely provides great tools to integrate the Fashion and Luxury industry.

My only regret is that some of the content is a little outdated.

Overall I am very satisfied with the course and would highly recommend it.

by Tianna H

May 18, 2018

Great introduction course for fashion enthusiasts! Professional and fun~~Recommend

by Ebru C

Apr 12, 2019

It was great to get an overview and with the additional material provided, I was able to connect myself to apparently important media that is giving you updated information.