Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,843件の評価
1,023件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 101 - 125 / 1,010 レビュー

by Charles D W

2020年4月14日

This course is the exact refresher I needed! It also brought to light many areas of fashion management that I have not had the pleasure of learning. I am happy to be able to use the information I have gained when applying to my career and future endeavors in the fashion industry.

by Paris

2019年2月17日

This course really surprises me when I dive into the content, especially when it comes to the business model of every stage and brand, as well as I notice that, NO MATTER WHAT I learn, knowledges of econimics is first thing I should know, thanks for the devotion of two lecturers!

by Mehak G

2020年9月28日

Very informative course which enhance your understanding in the luxury n fashion field .Gives you a powerful insight into the world for future .

Thank you so much for the great instructor who constantly supported to explain things very well and assignments were very supportive .

by Ilaria L

2020年5月21日

I find the course very informative and well structured. I really enjoyed watching the different business cases that helped me to understand the concepts in a real business situation. I would only suggest to update the content as the fashion industry is changing quite quickly.

by Gainor W

2018年1月26日

I leaned core concepts from the fashion management world, logistics, business models, brand image and identity communication, etc from wholesale to e-commerce. Absolutely recommend it if you are interested in learning more about the most essential topics in fashion business!

by Ikan P

2017年11月11日

Absolutely essential for anyone who wants to work in the fashion and luxury industry. The teachers are great, professional and experienced and connect you to the real world of the industry by giving you daily examples and interviews with the actors of the business. A must !

by Jordan A S

2015年8月29日

So far, I love this class! the insturctors are very resptable, and dissect the knowledge in a way that is easy to comprehend. The exampes are relevant, modern, and I'm really excited to dive deeper.

Thank you Coursera for making this expeirence possible.

Cheers,

Jordan Swain

by Giorgia G

2020年5月5日

I really liked this course, it was very helpful to learn how a fashion company is managed, the differences between different kind of business models... the slides and the video were very accurate. I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn more about fashion.

by Mohammad S H

2020年10月19日

I have learned a lot about Luxury Fashion and its evolving process. The best part is getting to know the different market segments. Hope everyone will enjoy the course. Lastly, Thank you so much to the instructors because their teaching method is great and articulated.

by Ana M R

2018年4月30日

A very useful and involving course able to give answers concerning what fashion, luxury, passion for this field mean. Is really fascinating how much fashion influences our lives without even realizing. Thank you very much for all the hard work made for all of us.

by Assem Z

2017年12月7日

I loved the course! A lot of information, very interesting topics and assignments. I wouldnt say its easy to pass, but that makes it even better, because you have to make an effort and its makes me feel accomplished just passing the tests. Thank you for the course.

by Pierina A D C

2020年2月24日

Definitely, I'm glad I did this course. It helped me a lot to have another POV about fashion and luxury. I would definitely update it because the content is from 2013, but in general, I believe it was great.

Thanks to Universita Bocconi and all the people involved.

by Jorge B

2020年5月19日

This course has been great since the beginning. I want to highlight the fantastic job made by the teachers, the materials gave with real scenarios as Dsquared2 and the quality of the interviews as the one with Tomasso Galli and Remo Ruffini. Thanks for everything

by priyanshi s

2020年6月29日

It was a great experience learning from the university on coursera. I understood a lot about how the fashion companies have established and how every business model works differently, a very in depth look into the management of the fashion and luxury companies.

by Chiara M D

2017年8月23日

This course was amazing. I am thankful to these two professors and Bocconi University that developed it for Coursera. It is really great to live in era where all this expert knowledge is so easy to access. Thank you again, this course is organized in perfection.

by Andrea

2016年9月11日

It would be nice to have a second part of those topics involved in this course,

In particular, how to use the luxury strategies for other products such as perfumes, bags, jewelry, etc.

Also, to go depper in terms of luxury advertising communication analysis

thanks,

by Eri G

2019年11月7日

Excellent! Content & Professors are some of the best in the world of the Fashion Industry, the content has high quality and the interviews are very good, too! Hope Bocconi can add more Fashion Courses in Coursera or even a Fashion Diploma. Kind Regards!

by Aboud K

2015年10月4日

Short explanation, too many concepts and no sequence of theories introduced.

On the other side, very nice subject and materials, I assume that the profs are very good too, just restructuring of the whole story-tell of the course would be more effective.

by Akina C C T

2020年5月17日

Very Inspiring and practical to business. I enjoyed very much the lessons, as well as all the interviews and discussion. The teaching is lively and the extensive brand studies are very impressive. Lovely every module in this course. Highly recommended

by Beatriz T

2017年10月17日

Great course to learn and increase your knowledge on fashion and luxury! The videos and all the material are a great source for learning. I would totally recomend this course for anyone who wants to further now morw about fashion, business and luxury!

by Rebecca S

2020年6月16日

Absolutely LOVED this course! Great selection of resources from lectures to videos to case studies to interviews. Very interesting and educational at the same time! Nicely organized and presented! So happy I registered for the class. Thank you!

by Liliana C

2020年4月24日

Sono felicissima di aver seguito questo corso! E' stato chiaro ed esaustivo e mi ha permesso di approfondire alcune dinamiche e argomenti. Importanti a mio parere sono anche le interviste integrate al corso con gli specialisti del settore. Grazie

by YIXIN Z

2018年12月9日

An amazing course for those who has never got in touch with fashion industry and would like to step in. Clear structures and easy to understand. The cases and interviews are quite helpful for understanding and make the course not too theoretical.

by Andrea O

2020年4月21日

I like this course a lot because it gives you a wide view of the luxury and fashion brands management. It's very dynamic and easy-to-read information, very useful. I would definitely like to take another course like this from Bocconi University.

by Roberta R

2018年6月11日

I really liked it, for me it was a way to study and review in details some information about fashion and luxury. The material is very useful and interesting, I would suggest only to update the reports proposed to one year previous to the course.