Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,062件の評価

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK

2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 1226 - 1250 / 1,251 レビュー

by Noemie F

2020年6月21日

Very interesting format and content.

could use some updates, most examples are from 2013-2014. otherwise great !!

by Jorge P

2017年1月13日

It gives a good idea about this market, although some of the ideas could be more systemized and clear

by Silvia

2020年6月30日

Interesting course but not up to date, it's a shame many cases of studies are not relevant today

by Luciana

2020年5月2日

The English of the teachers is not very good. Is very difficult to understand them

by Nadine A N

2020年5月2日

The material is a bit outdated (2013) but the course is interesting enough!

by Sofia P

2021年8月11日

I learned a lot of stuff that I didnt know prior to fashion

by Beatriz M

2021年2月24日

The course is very complete but needs an actualization

by Andina n i

2020年7月20日

Many links doesn't work. Information already outdated.

by Ry G M

2015年11月21日

The module was alright but I got bored halfway through

by Bruna C M

2016年10月16日

Very good course but with a few OUTDATED materials.

by Silvana M

2020年5月20日

Sería increíble que actualizaran la información.

by Marloes W

2018年6月28日

Language sometimes not clear. Course old.

by Maria-Anastasia A

2017年12月14日

It gave me some nice insights o

by Federico G

2019年12月19日

the English speaking is poor

by Irina G

2017年1月8日

Довольно простой

by Cajetan M L

2019年10月6日

Very basic.

by Shubham m

2020年6月18日

ok

by Bruce C

2022年6月14日

this course is terrible. the lectures are all over the place and the quizzes seem to be bot questions and answers that dont make any sense. i.e. answers aren't really clear and are just random sentences pulled from the lecture which are unrelated to the question. . there is also no feedback so you don't know where you went wrong. info is useful and the university is well known. i do recommend it despite the complaints. grazie mille.

by Yuta K

2021年4月10日

Very vague, inconsistent, some uninteresting topics, poor academic English level were my impressions but fashion industry works just that way. Unpredictable, pretentious and superficial. I was hoping to learn more about the actual business such as how they manage and build fashion brand.

by Jean-Sebastien A

2015年12月15日

Contents are good and interesting, but speakers' english is so low and bad (pronunciation) that the course becomes almost unpleasant.

by Mario G

2022年3月26日

The course would make sense if teachers were available for follow up about the industry. Instead, I wrote to them and they answered me in a very unpolite way. Wherease if one shares his/her certificate on Linkedin, they immediately come and cheer. In the end, a totally useless and not recommended course.

by Davide C

2020年5月6日

Definitely the worst online course I've ever taken. A few of really relevant contents exposed in a confused way with a bad English (bad for both professors and guests).

by LUCÍA L O M

2021年8月25日

Me dicen que vuelva a pagar, por segunda vez para obtener el certificado

by Ariana M L

2021年5月3日

I dont recibe the certifícate yet.....

by Emilie B

2015年10月19日

italian accent is way too strong.