Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,675件の評価
1,193件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 176 - 200 / 1,184 レビュー

by Shivali P

2017年8月26日

A highly application oriented course with a substantial number of case studies and interviews with industry insiders. An innovative platform to begin understanding the world of luxury and fashion brand management.

by Lydia P

2019年8月12日

Rich in knowledge, great guests and case studies. Vastly knowledge lecturers. Tough but worth the time and the effort to complete it. I learned crusual things that would help me in my work (business consulting).

by virender g

2018年1月27日

This course helped me get a deeper understanding in fashion and luxury concepts. Even though i have a background in Fashion retailing, this course helped clarify a lot of fundamentals which i didn't know earlier

by Simone F

2017年2月22日

Sensacional. Aprendi muito com esse curso e ele me motivou a me aprofundar mais sobre o tema de gerenciamento de empresas de luxo. Parabéns Bocconi por oferecer um curso de excelente qualidade e de fácil acesso.

by Arianna V

2020年4月23日

Qualitative materials; interesting lessons and topics, Greta teachers and case studies. I loved the course and I’ve learned so much. Thank you for creating This course. I suggest it to every fashion enthusiast

by Kate S M T

2020年4月9日

Es un curso muy completo que me ha permitido no solo aprender del funcionamiento de las empresas luxury, sino también poder tomar conocimiento de muchas marcas en el mercado y la historia de cada una de ellas.

by Fernanda L

2021年2月12日

Amazing classes with amazing techers! Learning about what luxury really means is so important to my career. Also, Learning about the importance of luxury items in the economy and society is simply fantastic.

by Francesca M

2020年11月29日

I found the course an extraordinary opportunity for the beginners in luxury and fashion management sector. I personally suggest the course to everyone who wants to begin a career in fashion and retail fields.

by Gabriella A

2020年9月27日

It's a really great course! Learnt a lot about fashion and brands in particular and the assignments lets me to really analyze and be hands on with their case studies! There are amazing guest speakers as well!

by Amanda R

2019年7月21日

Course was good. I have learned a bunch of important things, slides are nice and well-designed, interviews and case studies are useful. I admit that following Erica sometimes was quite hard. Very good course!

by Lisset S R T

2017年9月16日

I loved and enjoyed so much this course! I want to thank those amazing teachers, I learned so many things about Fashion and Luxury industry. Thank you, I want to take another course related, to keep learning!

by Sam T

2019年5月16日

This was an excellent course. I've engaged in a range of online training courses in the past and this was the best, based on depth and scope of content, as well as additional case study content. Many thanks!

by Vasyl R

2018年4月13日

Very unique and educational course. It gave me a great amount of new information about Luxury Market all the way to the Mass Market. It was a pleasure to be educated by Erica Corbellini and Stefania Saviolo.

by Renee

2017年7月2日

Great course to open a door to fashion industry, will be awesome if there's field study in the homework - ask the students to study the brands/visit the stores and facilitate them by some homework questions.

by Yulia S

2016年10月30日

Concise and practical lectures. Well-thought through course design. Interesting readings and visual support for lectures. New and unique topic. Great job. It's one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

by Raquel F d B

2017年11月9日

Fiquei extremamente satisfeita com o curso, não só em termos de conteúdo ( aprendi muito em pouquíssimo tempo) mas também pela forma como é leccionada a matéria tornando-o acessível de fazer e nada maçador.

by Kristina M

2017年2月8日

I loved the course. Definitely a lot of information that could be useful in a work environment. My favorite week was the Communications/PR week. It was super interesting with the interviews and discussions.

by Jyoti S

2020年9月4日

This is a very excellent and detailed course for one to get in depth knowledge about fashion and luxury management system how it works at each and every step .. right from inspiration to retail ... thank u

by Rajesh S

2020年5月23日

This has been a great refresher after completing my Masters in Luxury Brand Management 3 years ago! Learnt a lot about how Luxury brands are making their presence noticed in the digital era and e-commerce.

by Claudia M

2020年5月12日

Really enjoyed this course, I learned tons of information and was challenged by the quizzes and final test.

My only wish would be to expand on the Luxury sector more than concentrate on the Fashion topics.

by Kasha W

2016年11月29日

Such a great course that teaches you the basics of management of fashion and luxury companies. I learnt so much in this course, I highly recommend it to anyone considering a career in the fashion industry.

by Florian J R

2015年8月29日

Dear Sir or Madam!

For me it was a great introduction into the Fashion and Luxury Business. It was challenging, interesting, and also very informative.

Thank you very much!

Best regards,

Florian Josef Reheis

by Olesia E

2019年3月19日

Thank You so much for this course! I had a great pleasure learning Fashion Management online, the course was really interesting for me and gave me a lot of information and basics of a fashion industry.

by Veronika K

2016年9月19日

Интересно! Модная индустрия в разрезе. Полезная теоретическая информация, кейсы и вдохновляющие истории. Тесты несложные, но по делу. Рекомендую профессионалам за пределами сферы моды, интересующимся.

by Paola M

2021年9月22日

Amazing course, very complete and filled with useful information, it could use some actualization (specially in the digital and e - commerce section) but otherwise it is very relevant and interesting