Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,081件の評価
520件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 251 - 275 / 509 レビュー

by andreabarraganlarco

Feb 22, 2016

Great!

by Alejandra E E

Apr 21, 2017

Excellent course

by Anastasiya P

Sep 16, 2016

Fantastic!

by Kristina M

Feb 08, 2017

I loved the course. Definitely a lot of information that could be useful in a work environment. My favorite week was the Communications/PR week. It was super interesting with the interviews and discussions.

by FEIPENG Z

Oct 11, 2016

An excellent experience!!!!

by Aisulu T

Oct 07, 2016

very interesting course, with a tricky questions sometimes, but with ones that makes you think carefully. Very interesting interview videos. Thanks!

by Yulia

Mar 30, 2016

It's perfect for those who love the world of fashion and want to understand how work Fashion and Luxury Companies.

by Sarth S

Apr 10, 2016

this seems like a horizon changing topic.

by Gilberto B

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive lessons, Good samples, interesting complementary material and interviews with relevant players in the industry.

by SHIPRA W R

Mar 20, 2017

I have really liked the course . It has been more than one week that i have completed my profile as well as the payment but I have not received the certificate. I have cleared all the tests. I kindly request to expedite the certificate .It may be sent at my e mail id shipra_wadhwa@rediffmail.com.

by Dominika R

Oct 17, 2016

Great course! Amazing teachers, a lot of information and very interesting interviews.

by Saganjit k

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent course for people interested in fashion and Luxury industry

by Julia A

Jul 17, 2017

It was interesting and worth to spend time even if you are not going to work with fashion right now. I got some new thoughts to upgrade my vision of social media strategy that I presented to a company that I'm working in at the moment. So go and entertain yourself with Bocconi University course! :))

by Bellazhuang

Oct 11, 2017

老师讲的内容和概念都非常清晰易懂,非常的喜欢。

by MOBIN S

Jul 12, 2017

Insightful ..

by Ingrid A G

Apr 25, 2018

Very informative course. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in the luxury and fashion industry and in retail!

by Estefania G B

Mar 01, 2018

Excellent course! Very didactic and complete.

by Janell C

Nov 14, 2017

很有意思,记得做笔记。

by Chawki E h

Jan 13, 2017

It is a very very rich course with two Professional professor , it was fun in the same time . i highly recommended this course for everyone who is intersted in fashion and luxury buisiness .

by Peter J

Jan 26, 2018

Very useful and well structured!

by 苗蕾

May 31, 2017

Never estimiated a course by its period. Though it's only a six-week course, I still learnt a lot from it. From reading the material, to the test. Finally, I passed! But, I will continue my learning of this sector afterwards. Thanks so much, coursera, for offering such great courses to people all over the world.

by Chiara M D

Aug 23, 2017

This course was amazing. I am thankful to these two professors and Bocconi University that developed it for Coursera. It is really great to live in era where all this expert knowledge is so easy to access. Thank you again, this course is organized in perfection.

by Tracy T

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent! Well delivered lecture videos. Great interviews to link together content. The quizzes and exams is will written. I purchased the two text books for additional reading. The books are hard to order in Canada. It may be helpful to provide Ebook version as well if the books can be referenced for suggested reading sections each week. Overall, this has inspired me to further courses with this University.

by Loredana

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent content and valuable videos and interviews

by Aisatsana N

Nov 03, 2017

Amazing course, but also demanding! Thank you.