Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,081件の評価
520件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 251 - 275 / 509 レビュー

by Anastasiya P

Sep 16, 2016

Fantastic!

by Yulia

Mar 30, 2016

It's perfect for those who love the world of fashion and want to understand how work Fashion and Luxury Companies.

by Sarth S

Apr 10, 2016

this seems like a horizon changing topic.

by Gilberto B

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive lessons, Good samples, interesting complementary material and interviews with relevant players in the industry.

by Dominika R

Oct 17, 2016

Great course! Amazing teachers, a lot of information and very interesting interviews.

by SHIPRA W R

Mar 20, 2017

I have really liked the course . It has been more than one week that i have completed my profile as well as the payment but I have not received the certificate. I have cleared all the tests. I kindly request to expedite the certificate .It may be sent at my e mail id shipra_wadhwa@rediffmail.com.

by Saganjit k

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent course for people interested in fashion and Luxury industry

by Alejandra E E

Apr 21, 2017

Excellent course

by Federica P

Sep 18, 2016

loved every minute of it!!

by Fabián A V A

Aug 14, 2016

One of the best courses I've taken. The teachers are great and the material is equally informative and engaging, you really do learn a lot. All the contet is presented in a light manner but the modules help you understand its depth. I would recommend it to anybody who is even slightly interested in fashion.

by Marina F

Apr 06, 2016

Excepcional

by mrudhula

Apr 26, 2016

I'm learning so much from this course. I love this course

by Anabela I O

Sep 04, 2017

Amazing

by Ifunanya o

Oct 15, 2016

very educative

by Beatriz T

Oct 17, 2017

Great course to learn and increase your knowledge on fashion and luxury! The videos and all the material are a great source for learning. I would totally recomend this course for anyone who wants to further now morw about fashion, business and luxury!

by Xinru Y

Jul 28, 2017

learns a lot!

by Mao M

May 18, 2017

Great course! It provides a great introduction to the world of fashion and luxury companies. I particularly enjoyed case studies of Desquared2 and other successful brands.

by Melania M

Sep 27, 2017

I really enjoyed all the course because it gives a great overview of the industry. It is well structured between theory and examples / interview. Hope you create a second and more advanced course

by Mauricio Z

Mar 27, 2017

REALLY GOOD

by Sanjena B

Jun 20, 2017

This was an amazing course! i got learn a lot

by Nguyen T L

Aug 27, 2017

The teaching method, lesson plans, and materials are incredible. Strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to deepen knowledge of fashion industry.

by Tatiana M

Nov 12, 2017

The course is fantastic, I already recommended it to my friend.

The information is based on 2014 reports which is basically fine, and I hope that professors will update it sometimes. Besides, mentors might be more active on the forums, However - since it's a free course, they don't guarantee it from the beginning.

by Ikan P

Nov 11, 2017

Absolutely essential for anyone who wants to work in the fashion and luxury industry. The teachers are great, professional and experienced and connect you to the real world of the industry by giving you daily examples and interviews with the actors of the business. A must !

by Simone F

Feb 22, 2017

Sensacional. Aprendi muito com esse curso e ele me motivou a me aprofundar mais sobre o tema de gerenciamento de empresas de luxo. Parabéns Bocconi por oferecer um curso de excelente qualidade e de fácil acesso.

by Frederica R

May 26, 2017

Excelente !! Gostaria de fazer mais cursos como este.