Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,106件の評価
527件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 276 - 300 / 516 レビュー

by Davide S

Jun 01, 2018

Well done! Thanks to this course I learned much about Fashion&Luxury Companies.

by Durbar D

Apr 11, 2018

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

by Devautour

Apr 29, 2018

Merci beaucoup !

by Moustafa A M

Jun 27, 2018

It is so interesting , full of new ideas and organized well.good luck

by Гацун Д А

Mar 04, 2018

Thank you for such an amazing course. It was hard but we did it!

by Ömer T

Feb 01, 2018

Highly recommend if you want to know about the sector.

by Adriana M H V

Apr 05, 2018

this is an amazing course, you will learn a lot about fashion and luxury companies, videos and reading are truly good. besides, you will find interesting forums and activities to do , take your time for it!. Thanks to Bocconi university and especially to Erica, I have learned a lot from you, I hope someday I could take the whole master in luxury management. Greetings from Bogotá, Colombia.

by Irem E O

Jun 15, 2018

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.

by mariana

Apr 03, 2018

i love the course

by Samuel J S C

Feb 03, 2018

Es un curso muy importante para todos aquellos que trabajan en empresas de ratail, de moda, en diferentes cargos. A parte de tácticas de gerencia como cultura general.

by Kerly L P C S

Feb 05, 2018

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

by Pauline D

May 10, 2018

A very interesting and complete course! I learned a lot about Fashion and Luxury Communication and Marketing.

by ANDRONIKI X

Feb 03, 2018

My certificate on Coursera and specially on Bocconi University was far beyond my expectations.

My course for Fashion Management in Luxury Companies lead me to a whole new path and fashion point of view which i'm going to interpret definitely on my fashion career and the new job opportunities that might arise.

Thank you for that great experience and knowledge!

by Vasyl R

Apr 13, 2018

Very unique and educational course. It gave me a great amount of new information about Luxury Market all the way to the Mass Market. It was a pleasure to be educated by Erica Corbellini and Stefania Saviolo.

by sanjay k d

Jul 09, 2018

Excellent Course , content , Case studies, Detailing. Enjoyed every bit. Iam passionate about luxury brand and business.

by Anna M S

Mar 11, 2018

Grazie, molto utile.

by Mehdi N

Apr 21, 2017

Great course with so many useful contents...

by Charity B

Oct 26, 2017

Excellent. Very enlightening and well taught.

by Sania N A

Jul 12, 2017

One of the best course I ever take in coursera

by Manar E F

Oct 13, 2017

The course is greatly informative.

by Anna H

Jul 18, 2017

Great!! Huge amount of knowledge!

by Gendreau S

Aug 19, 2017

Really good course

by Chi

Jan 29, 2018

Good to have this course

by Marco A C G

Oct 22, 2017

Excellent!!!!

by Maria I S

Jul 26, 2017

A very complete and excellent course for people interested in fashion business and how it works globally. Would definitely recommend it for people starting and that want to stay updated.