Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,048件の評価
508件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 401 - 425 / 497 レビュー

by Riccardo G

Jul 13, 2017

Very informative.

English language not always the best.

by Luciana d S D

Feb 10, 2016

The course goes direct to the point, it's very objective. The only disadvantage is the Italian accent of the professors, sometimes it's boring to listen. I reccomend this course to students or for people outside the fashion world.

by Silvia U

Jan 14, 2018

Some data should be updated, as the videos and information where from 2013-2014, and the market nowadays had a major evolution considering the skyrocketing of the social media platforms and online influencers.

by Santiago C

Jan 02, 2016

Excellent course, but the english of the professors can improve...

by Carina P

Oct 06, 2015

I have always been interested in the fashion industry and found this subject not only informative, but also fascinating to go through. I enjoyed this immensely. Some information I knew, but there was a lot that also opened my eyes.

My only negative was the clarity of the speakers English at times which made me have to either listen to the video again or use sub titles, otherwise I would give 5 stars. Other than that, a very informative and interesting course. Well put together and structured. Thank you.

by Giovanni P

Feb 22, 2018

First time I attend an online course; I learnt many interesting concept, and the interviews are interesting as well; ought to be updated with actual figures (2018)

by D P

Aug 07, 2017

I enjoyed and learned a lot. 4 stars because some of the videos would cut off midway.

But despite that, it was a very informative course.

by Sandra M

Apr 26, 2017

Very informative ! Could use a section with a little bit more figures analysis !

by Nitesh S

Aug 22, 2015

The quality of the content is very good. However, the content should be more detailed. Further, certain key subject-areas are missing such as the fashion calendar, quality control, merchandising, cool-hunting and forecasting, market research, event management, public relations management, retail operations in more detail, logistics, store operations etc. Overall, however, the course is a good overview about managing fashion and luxury companies. Moreover, interviews with CEOs and brand directors would make the course more interesting.

by Jie H

Jun 21, 2018

The course provides an overview of the business, from business concepts to practices. The videos and interviews are extremely interesting and helpful to learning the course. Good for a beginner. Some of the links have expired.

by LE L

Mar 05, 2016

great course on Fashion and Luxury that helping putting the right words on thr tight concepts and clarify Business Models

by Sebastian R G

Nov 02, 2015

The content is very organize and clear. I have gone through 3 weeks and it is a great introduction to the world of luxury.

by Amanda F

Aug 15, 2015

Very interesting to find out about luxury brands.

by Thea M

Nov 05, 2016

very informative course!! Coursera should have more fashion related courses

by Hoang K B

Sep 03, 2015

Thanks for giving me knowledge about Fashion. This is very helpful. :)

by Pool G

Jan 10, 2016

****

by Elena S

Jun 18, 2016

Thank you for a great course! This information is so valuable! But I would like to see the final test more distinctive, the questions are in some terms very vague.

But all in all, I had a great time, thank you!

by XiuWen B

Jun 11, 2016

very clear for this industry. Sometimes the accent of the teacher makes me confused for the words. But after several class, i am familiar with it and know what the teacher talking about are.

by Elodie L

Sep 05, 2015

Intéressant et bien illustré

by Bhuvan T

Mar 29, 2016

Great entry level course for anyone wanting to learn about how fashion and luxury companies operate.

by Mariam N M R

Feb 15, 2018

Good material, interesting topics, understandable lessons. I found it easy and useful

by Mariana G S

Oct 19, 2015

Both teachers are so passionate about what they are talking that is always a pleasure watching the videos and learning a lot about Fashion and Luxury!

by Yamini S

Aug 26, 2015

Would have liked some more examples for the explanation.

by Aparajita B

Mar 30, 2017

great!

by 曾晶

Dec 25, 2015

很完整的论述,对于建立基本框架有用