Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,014件の評価
499件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 51 - 75 / 489 レビュー

by Anna C

Jan 07, 2017

Very comprehensive and well ordered. Full of interesting and specific information. For example, compared to a similar short course I did over 4 days at the London School of Fashion and sadly, paid over £400 for, I would definitely recommend the Universita Bocconi course over the overprices LSF course.

by Hamza H

Nov 13, 2015

Thank you for a wonderfully informative course. Wish the team behind it the very best. I hope Coursera and Bocconi will choose to collaborate on more courses in the coming future.

by Diana M G L

Aug 19, 2015

Excellent!

by Yaqing H

May 01, 2016

First certificate obtained! This is a rich course where we can learn theory and get to know the industry. The course provides guest speaker videos, detailed lecture notes, and other forms of interactive learning. Although the lecturers have an Italian accent, it does not hurt at all. Thank you so much! Suggestion: 1. making assignments a little bit more challenging, so students could have a deeper thought about the topics; 2. the final quiz could be an essay or branding/marketing plan.

by Sanne J G

Jan 14, 2018

Very fulfilling from the first week onwards.

by Benjamin B

Sep 10, 2015

Amazing teachers, great content!

by Julio E C

Jan 29, 2018

Great course and content.

by ZHOU Z J

Oct 27, 2016

quite systematic! helpful to learn the insights of fashion industry!

by Mireia P F

May 14, 2017

Excellent course to know more about fashion's world.

by Prachi P

Mar 05, 2017

Had a great time during this course. Having no knowledge of this sector, this course has been extremely helpful and informative. It has helped me get an insight in to the Fashion and Luxury world. Great course!! :)

by Andrea

Nov 01, 2015

Excelente!!!!

by Ranjan S C J

Sep 07, 2015

i experienced lot of interesting course materials and sessions, a very best course for anyone look into world in new view...

by Veronica

Aug 14, 2015

A great basic fashion business course on the luxury side business and the many categories you can find within. I would love to see a more expanded continuation exploring the middle ground of the fashion business found between luxury fashion brands and fast fashion brands. Which although less explored continues to be a thriving sector. Thank you to all the professors and assistants who made the course happen.

by TOMAZ R S

Aug 11, 2017

great!

by Phillip T

Feb 01, 2017

Gave Great real world examples and Interviews with established companies. A great business analysis of the Fashion Industry.

by Juan G A M

Oct 26, 2015

Awesome course, great materials and good teachers. Thank you Bocconi.

by Yulia S

Oct 30, 2016

Concise and practical lectures. Well-thought through course design. Interesting readings and visual support for lectures. New and unique topic. Great job. It's one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

by Joel C

Feb 15, 2017

Interesting class and surprisingly useful!

by Naresh V

Jul 05, 2017

A very informative and well delivered program. Thank you.

by Marco T

Apr 30, 2017

nice !

by Alvaro H

Sep 14, 2015

Excellent course and material

by Omar M

Nov 25, 2016

The course is practical and very useful. The instructors are amazing. I strongly recommend it . Thank you Bocconi and Coursera.

by Narima L B L

Jun 03, 2017

I learnt A LOT from it! It was really worth it taking the course, as it gave me a broad introduction on the main aspects of the complex fashion and luxury industry. I believe the evaluation system (the quizzes and final test) could be better (challenging in a smarter way); regardless, the course provides great tools for those who desire to understand the world of fashion and luxury better :)

by Elena P

Jan 17, 2018

Very interesting and useful course! I am impressed and wait for

by Laura V

Nov 08, 2015

Amazing course! It is very complete, it has great resources, the professors are amazing, and it gives you very valuable knowledge. Definitely worth it.