Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,729件の評価
992件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 926 - 950 / 981 レビュー

by Shraddha V

Sep 23, 2017

Amazing content and delivery

by Elodie L

Sep 05, 2015

Intéressant et bien illustré

by Alice A

Jul 29, 2020

Interesting and inspiring

by Rachel Y

Jun 29, 2020

This course is amazing.

by Poonam J

Jul 28, 2017

easy to understand!

by Serena W

Aug 17, 2016

Excellent content!

by 曾晶

Dec 25, 2015

很完整的论述,对于建立基本框架有用

by Laura P

Jun 21, 2017

Very interesting

by zaid d

Aug 17, 2015

Amazing course!

by 智涵 許

Jul 13, 2020

YES I MADE IT1

by Paula D

Apr 22, 2020

Muy buen curso

by Belen S

Dec 06, 2019

Aprendí mucho!

by ANTONIO

Mar 16, 2016

interesting

by Inna P

Nov 17, 2016

Helpful!

by Aparajita B

Mar 30, 2017

great!

by zyna s

Oct 09, 2016

good

by Pool G

Jan 10, 2016

****

by Valentina P

Jun 04, 2020

.

by Luiza C

Oct 18, 2015

The course content of this course is not much and thus one can finish it rather very quickly. However one of the lecturer's had such a heavy accent I had to use subtitles just to understand the content. I am not in anyway in the fashion industry nor aspiring to be so this was just like a "tester" for me. I was however surprised that its not all about modelling and the sorts but incorporates some business aspect about the fashion industry.

by Olena B

Nov 20, 2015

Course is interesting, but sometimes its so hard to perceive the information with such accent :( I`m not lazy to read the subtitles, no.. but they also, from time to time work improperly and its not feasible at all to conceive the information . Plus, its absolutely inconvenient when you provide one huge assignment for several weeks at once! Why couldn`t you make it a few smaller to every week?

(( I think I`ll disenroll

by Gabriel T R

Jan 28, 2018

The contents are very good and the topics, information and examples are modern and contemporary. My only complain would be the structure of the modules and the tests. This course contains a lot of information and quizes tend to be merged, thus you end up taking a test of about 15-20 questions and need to be looking back constantly to be sure of your answer. Also, multiple answer questions tend to be capacious.

by Luca B

May 17, 2020

Great course with video, slides, interview and a lot of interesting contents. Unfortunately all the materials are not updated and there are a lots of errors in the video transcription. The accent of the professors make the video lessons so difficult to understang. In any case there are some interesting information to understand about business and luxury fashion world.

by Mage I

Mar 07, 2018

I like the content but I found it very basic for me. I learned a lot about Italian fashion and retail. which I appreciated a lot. I would suggest this course to beginners and to people who have a little knowledge of fashion. I would have appreciated it the course would have a few scientific articles as references to back up their facts. Thank you!

by Beatriz R d A M

Jun 05, 2017

While the reputation of Bocconi and the content of the course are good, professor/s command of the English language along with all the misspellings in the transcripts are unacceptable. Being bilingual (Spanish/English) makes it a little bit easier to guess what they are saying, specially when they translate the grammar from Italian. Thanks.

by Ramon A

Nov 03, 2015

Hay temas confusos. P.e. los modelos de Digital Competition. A veces el contenido es poco claro y reiterativo. Los cursos de Coursera de escuelas de negocio de EEUU tienen contenidos mejor estructurados y mas concisos. Hay preguntas relativas a marcas / compañías que son imposibles de contestar si no conoces a dichas marcas.