Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,136件の評価
540件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 76 - 100 / 529 レビュー

by Adekemi A A R

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing course,though it took me several months to complete it it was so worth it. I got a deeper view in the fashion industry management as well as the luxury companies. The interviews with the different directors and CEOs were very helpful

by Aura C

Nov 15, 2016

Hi there I am an established fashion designer living in Los Angeles, but with european heritage. Ive heard about the course from other artsy friends and my husband suggested to take a look. It was very interesting and it offered a better understanding and structure of the knowledge i and experience i already have in the industry. This course is good for people who are both beginners or advanced in fashion knowledge. Thanks

by Jordan S

Aug 29, 2015

So far, I love this class! the insturctors are very resptable, and dissect the knowledge in a way that is easy to comprehend. The exampes are relevant, modern, and I'm really excited to dive deeper.

Thank you Coursera for making this expeirence possible.

Cheers,

Jordan Swain

by Elena P

Jan 17, 2018

Very interesting and useful course! I am impressed and wait for

by Laura V

Nov 08, 2015

Amazing course! It is very complete, it has great resources, the professors are amazing, and it gives you very valuable knowledge. Definitely worth it.

by Silvia F

May 24, 2017

Overall a very positive feedback: content is very interesting, professors are very clear and provide not just slides but also links to inspiring articles and videos.

Constant reference to well known companies (which in some cases my need a slight update :) !) really helps you grasp the concept and apply to current environment.

The way the course is structured (2 mid + 1 final exam) and Coursera flexibility (download course content to watch it offline) make this course suitable also for full time workers often on business trips.

Highly recommended!

by Mhd H M E

Jun 04, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended for any one works in the commercial department of any fashion and luxury company.

by Krishnamurthi R

Sep 08, 2015

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

by TOMAZ R S

Aug 11, 2017

great!

by Phillip T

Feb 01, 2017

Gave Great real world examples and Interviews with established companies. A great business analysis of the Fashion Industry.

by Elena P L

Sep 16, 2017

fantastic information, contents, syllabus.

by C. G A

Feb 24, 2017

great course, such a comprehensive look at the business of fashion. also, the videos are very manageable, right length, and the instructors and guests are extremely professional and pleasant to listen to. well done!

by Saagar V

Nov 13, 2015

Very immersive and entertaining course; the subject is interesting per se but the execution of the Coursera module is very practical and very well illustrated with plentiful case studies, interviews, and real life examples.

The only apparent room for improvement would be minor technical issues (video glitches, flawed English subtitles).

So far the best Coursera course I have taken.

by AM

Sep 06, 2017

Excellent!

by AmirSadegh R

Apr 19, 2016

Best!

by Valeriy K

Jan 04, 2018

Great course! Thanks a lot! Loved the interviews with major brands. I would definitely take another course from this university.

by Renata

Dec 26, 2017

Dear Professors,

It was extremly useful and inspiring course! I am head of the Graduate School in University in Kazakhstan and far from Fashion. Just for fun I tool this course which opened me new world and sense of fashion, i even thinking now about really changing and making business in this sphere, You are the best!!!

by Mutasem A

Dec 08, 2017

I love the course! I couldn't recommend it enough! Our professors instructors were a charm and their charisma will remain with me for the days to come.. You might teach me one day... Grazie! ! !

by Freja D - G

Nov 10, 2015

The Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies offered by Bocconi & Coursera is a wonderfully informative, interactive and innovative course. The course uses real world high fashion and luxury examples and iconic figures to deliver their content. This engages the student with real life examples and helps us see what the future of fashion and luxury holds for us as potential managers.

by Zaidi

Dec 05, 2015

I love the course the course material was good and very informative.

by Shah M

Jun 19, 2018

I am overwhelming throughout the course! The rich content together with the guidance of the two great professor; made a great course for fashion industry. even after getting the Certificate, I intend to go the rich materials time to time as great reference. Thanks to the professors and the Bocconi management who deigned this unparalleled course for fashion Industry.

by Alba L B C

Sep 04, 2015

Amazing

by Livia M

Apr 18, 2017

Great course.

by Ursula A C G

Jan 17, 2017

Me encantó el curso! Muy informativo.

by Edima

Jun 27, 2017

Great introduction to fashion and retail