Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,408件の評価
1,133件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 976 - 1000 / 1,119 レビュー

by Prachi K

2019年11月15日

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn a lot as a beginner. Completing this course brings in me more desire to learn. Thank you Coursera and Bocconi.

by Mariana G S

2015年10月18日

Both teachers are so passionate about what they are talking that is always a pleasure watching the videos and learning a lot about Fashion and Luxury!

by Supriya P

2020年5月20日

It helped a lot to gain more knowledge about fashion and luxury. Apart from it we also learned a lot about new things.it was full beneficial course.

by Андрей Ф

2017年7月21日

Интересный курс особенно для тех, кто никакого представления об индустрии моды не имел (как я). Одного из лекторов нужно смотреть на 1,25 скорости))

by Lorenza M

2020年6月1日

Really interesting facts and topics around the fashion industry. Very well explained, presented and supported by related interviews and articles.

by Siddhi P

2020年4月8日

I believe if the professors used a more common example to explain a certain topic would have international students understand the concept better

by Andrea S

2020年4月22日

The course was fun, interesting and very insightful! I would definitely recommend this course for those curious and wanting to pursue fashion :)

by Nikoletta-Sofia K

2020年3月27日

Exceptional course!!! I think it could have been even better if there were some new data included (the course is based on data up until 2013).

by Reetika G

2020年5月30日

The content in the course very elaborate and accurate; plus easy to understand. I have one suggestion, the content should be updated to date.

by D P

2017年8月7日

I enjoyed and learned a lot. 4 stars because some of the videos would cut off midway.

But despite that, it was a very informative course.

by Shraddha.nabar

2016年11月14日

It's a very insightful and informative course which explains in detail the working of International Fashion Brands and Luxury companies.

by Wanyi L

2021年6月1日

Nice course, hope there will be more similar courses to illustrate how mathematics or tech tools work in luxury and fashion world !!!

by Costanza S

2016年2月5日

Great to learn the basis of the fashion world! I knew nothing and now I know something! Worth the small price to get the certificate!

by Seng H G

2020年3月18日

Gave a good overview of fashion and luxury industries. Covered a broad spectrum of topics with relevant examples and case studies.

by Bente N

2017年2月19日

The course was interesting and good. The instructors were engaged. It just missed something. Maybe it could be sort of "fresher".

by Harjot D

2019年11月26日

Great course, highly recommended! The examples and tests need an update though, most of the references are from 2008 to 2013.

by Jean-Pierre D

2020年8月13日

I enjoyed the course, it is really detailed and gives a deep understanding of every single aspect of the fashion industry.

by Sebastian R

2015年11月2日

The content is very organize and clear. I have gone through 3 weeks and it is a great introduction to the world of luxury.

by LE L

2016年3月5日

great course on Fashion and Luxury that helping putting the right words on thr tight concepts and clarify Business Models

by Alexandra S F

2021年5月20日

It was a great course - of course, it is a little out of date, But the fundamentals are important and relevant to today.

by Valentina R

2020年11月14日

Fantastic course to have a panoramic view about management of fashion and luxury companies. Cases studies was great

by Paula X G A

2020年7月21日

The Audio issue is a had issue do to strong italian accent of one of the teachers so had to watch it with subtitles

by Matheus M d S

2021年5月12日

Very interesting content, but it is getting old in some aspects. I believe that some updates would be awesome!

by Flavia

2021年4月22日

I like this course. Some documents are old, for example Nike and ferragamo 2013. And some links don,t work.