Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,399件の評価
1,131件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 1001 - 1025 / 1,116 レビュー

by Davide G

2016年3月3日

I found this course really interesting and i got a lot of information that i will use in my daily work!

by Emre U Ç

2020年6月20日

There could be more case studies to learn better. But it is a great course to learn fashion industry

by Bhuvan T

2016年3月29日

Great entry level course for anyone wanting to learn about how fashion and luxury companies operate.

by evan p g

2020年8月10日

Thankyou for this course, it gave me a lot of insight and new information towards fashion industry

by Carolina S

2020年6月7日

Excellent course for anyone who wants to learn more about the business side of fashion and luxury.

by Camila G

2020年5月14日

The couse is really nice,but they should update it because the reports change a lot after 7 years.

by Olimpia N

2020年5月13日

REALLY INTERESTING, BUT IT NEEDS TO BE UPDATED EVERY YEAR DUE TO THE FAST CHANGE OF LUXURY SECTOR

by Sara F

2020年4月20日

Thank you for this course it helped me to learn about different point of view fashion as business

by Sheila C

2017年10月20日

Too much theory. It would be better to find some way in order to have more practic exercises.

by Shenxian M

2016年8月10日

very interesting and inspiring; the assignment is good but could test our knowledge deeper.

by Michelle B

2018年3月7日

Great course for learning about the industry. Course could have used a bit more structure.

by Jacopo F

2020年4月16日

Very Interesting, well explained and easy to follow.

It broad your orizons.

Thanks a lot.

by Mariam M

2018年2月15日

Good material, interesting topics, understandable lessons. I found it easy and useful

by Alessia A

2020年11月25日

Interesting course to be taken as an introduction into fashion and luxury business!

by Tianna H

2018年5月17日

Great introduction course for fashion enthusiasts! Professional and fun~~Recommend

by I-Shiuan C

2019年9月17日

You can learn the fundamental knowledge of the fashion industry from this course.

by Paulina S

2021年5月17日

muy bueno, entretenido, me sirvió para organizar las ideas de marketing de lujo.

by Antonella M

2020年5月29日

Un corso molto interessante, per conoscere e addentrarsi nel settore della moda

by Sandra M

2017年4月25日

Very informative ! Could use a section with a little bit more figures analysis !

by Andrea F

2020年5月3日

Very interesting course to be able to understand the fashion and luxury world.

by Mariia M

2020年4月7日

good additional documents, wanted more insights and examples, more modern view

by Irtaza S

2019年9月14日

Great starting point to get an insight into how fashion blends with business.

by Pablo A T

2021年2月26日

Valiosos y fundamentales conocimientos pero el curso tiene que actualizarse.

by lisbona

2016年10月17日

good lessons + good teachers + good contents, not enough interaction though