Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,212件の評価
559件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 201 - 225 / 550 レビュー

by Marco C

Dec 15, 2017

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

by Durbar D

Apr 11, 2018

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

by Sarah L

Sep 23, 2015

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

by Elaine P

Oct 28, 2018

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

by haarith a

Feb 28, 2017

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples

by Kerly L P C S

Feb 05, 2018

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

by Angel B

Apr 03, 2017

I hadn't taken a fashion -oriented course in over ten yrs. This was great! I sincerely felt "updated."

by Irem E O

Jun 15, 2018

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.

by Sabino C

Jul 22, 2017

The contents were very interesting and very well explained. The course was way above my expectations.

by Krishnamurthi R

Sep 08, 2015

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

by Elizaveta D

Jul 18, 2019

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

by Mikhail I

Dec 10, 2018

Dear All, let me say thank you very much for this efficient and prolifirent course. I learned a lot.

by penelope

Nov 05, 2017

Muy bien planteado y muy interesante toda la propuesta así como los ejercicios y ejemplos mostrados.

by Francesca P

May 28, 2017

Thank you very much for this interesting course. I like the subjects and I would like to learn more.

by Ibeth J

Feb 18, 2019

This is a very useful resource for anyone who is interested to learn more about retail and fashion.

by Charlene L

Nov 30, 2019

Informative, practical, related-to real life, diversified learning experiences, many case studies

by Gerard P

Sep 06, 2016

Gave me a much better understanding of how luxury brand work and how to go about creating my own.

by Thumb

Sep 11, 2016

Great overview and practical insights from the industry. Very beneficial as a good introduction.

by Mercedes A P

Aug 17, 2017

Very good and gives you a different perspective of the inner workings of retail at Luxury level

by khushboo

Feb 22, 2016

Very useful course for people who are already in fashion and industry or want to be a part of.

by Violeta M

Oct 03, 2015

I would be delighted to attend a specialization in Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies.

by Margarita S

Aug 15, 2017

Amazing experience. Very informative. And I do really appreciate the ability to make it free.

by MANSI A

Sep 09, 2019

This is a really good course, I got to learn and explore more of a business side of fashion.

by Emmad M

Jun 20, 2017

Very Comprehensive and informative course for young professionals and business owners alike.

by Ebony A

Jun 16, 2017

I would suggest this course to anyone who is serious about a career int he fashion industry.