Chevron Left
Major Engineering Project Performance に戻る

リーズ大学(University of Leeds) による Major Engineering Project Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
333件の評価
68件のレビュー

コースについて

Manage large projects by identifying their key characteristics, examining the key factors and risks that affect their performance and exploring methods to counter their impact on the successful delivery of projects. Looking into examples of best practice, you'll explore the relationship between projects, programmes and portfolios. You'll also discover the roles performed by the project manager, examine the difficulties associated with quantifying transaction costs in major project management and consider how different management approaches impact on these costs. Optimism bias and strategic misinterpretation regularly cause delays to major engineering projects. Using stimulating case studies, you'll evaluate the measures of success and compare and contrast 'project success' versus 'project management success'. In the final week of the course, you'll research and present a contemporary example of a major engineering project from your own country. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

人気のレビュー

SM

Apr 19, 2020

The course is beautifully designed in a very crisp manner which makes it easy to understand. The real-time project scenarios and the assignments make the course robust.

H

Jun 16, 2020

BIG THANKS FOR UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS AND SPECIAL THANKS FOR DR Giorgio locatelli. he has guided us nicely in this course.he made the course smooth and easy

フィルター:

Major Engineering Project Performance: 1 - 25 / 71 レビュー

by Ahmed S G

May 15, 2020

Why this course needs our account be verified as compare to other which don't requires ? I am finding difficulties in getting certificate.

by SAMBIT K M

Apr 19, 2020

The course is beautifully designed in a very crisp manner which makes it easy to understand. The real-time project scenarios and the assignments make the course robust.

by Mina W B S

Jul 13, 2019

Great Course, I get a lot of new definitions and methods for major projects

by Mustafa h r

Oct 27, 2018

It is very good course. It helped me alot in learning new things.

by Prashant R

Oct 15, 2019

Nice learning experience

by Pankhuri A

Jul 06, 2020

I personally loved this course because it gave project management very new aspects such as the difference between project management success and project success, etc. The main highlight of this course is its case studies which help achieve a lot more clarity about the content being taught as compared to the learning made through just listening to the lectures.

by Jose R J C

Apr 22, 2020

Top class academics, leaders on their field. Excellent content. The course covers so many aspects go Major engineering projects and the activities are demanding enough to challenge students to think different and engage with academic writing. Definitely a recommended course!

by Willian S

Sep 23, 2019

Un tema de altísima importancia e interés, especialmente para países en desarrollo. Recomendaría que este tópico fuera incluido en curso y/o posgrados de proyectos en las universidades.

by HAMZAH M A S

Jun 16, 2020

BIG THANKS FOR UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS AND SPECIAL THANKS FOR DR Giorgio locatelli. he has guided us nicely in this course.he made the course smooth and easy

by LANGE I G

Apr 21, 2020

This course presents much more than expected at the intermediate level. Its comprehensive and accommodating in all aspect of delivery.

by Md J I

Apr 10, 2020

The Course Major Engineering Project Performance is very efficient and effective in my point of view. I have learned lot of knowledge

by Afzaal A A

Feb 01, 2020

It was a unique and intensive course. The reading materials were excellent especially Articles. will definitely recommend it.

by Juliana J F d S R

Jul 22, 2019

Course very good and didactic, easy to understand. I've learned many important concepts and I'm sure it will help me a lot.

by suraj p

Sep 10, 2019

The course is very much practicality oriented. Learning process and structure of the course is very well and easy to go.

by Elochukwu O

Apr 13, 2020

Fantastic, I enjoyed every aspect. I would suggest better engagements with other coursemates

by Wellington N

Jun 22, 2020

Its an awesome course, i have learnt a lot of skills that i will use in my everyday work

by Edgaras V

Aug 29, 2018

great and informative! Lots of useful information with external links and references.

by samar m m h E a

Oct 28, 2019

the course is very useful and added to me a lot of skills and knowledge at mangement

by Андрей

Apr 30, 2020

Dr Giorgio Locatelli is top professional in Engineering Project Management

by Khaled o

Sep 24, 2018

very helpful and added new knowledge to me in the project management field

by Julie D M

Oct 07, 2019

Very interesting with lots of information with references

by Ishmael P

Mar 19, 2020

Great course..great learning experience

by abbas H

Jun 07, 2018

Great wisdow and knowledge enhancement

by Khan Z

May 14, 2020

It was really helpful thanks alot sir

by Dylan J R

May 17, 2020

Great content and well explained