Chevron Left
Major Engineering Project Performance に戻る

リーズ大学(University of Leeds) による Major Engineering Project Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
786件の評価
189件のレビュー

コースについて

Manage large projects by identifying their key characteristics, examining the key factors and risks that affect their performance and exploring methods to counter their impact on the successful delivery of projects. Looking into examples of best practice, you'll explore the relationship between projects, programmes and portfolios. You'll also discover the roles performed by the project manager, examine the difficulties associated with quantifying transaction costs in major project management and consider how different management approaches impact on these costs. Optimism bias and strategic misinterpretation regularly cause delays to major engineering projects. Using stimulating case studies, you'll evaluate the measures of success and compare and contrast 'project success' versus 'project management success'. In the final week of the course, you'll research and present a contemporary example of a major engineering project from your own country. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

人気のレビュー

BN

2022年1月16日

This is a well packaged course under the name. The instructor was detailed and exhibited professionalism. It really touched the major areas of the subject. It was a good training.

RS

2020年11月29日

AWESOME PROCESS OF LEARNING!!!! The best course I've ever taken so far. Very clear, original, and really highlight the important topics with an extra case study. Just, AWESOME!

フィルター:

Major Engineering Project Performance: 151 - 175 / 190 レビュー

by laimer r c

2019年6月26日

I did like the Major Project Course, but there's some points that we can get better, the most important is the oportunity of interact with the teacher, in my opinion is just the only thing missing in this course.

by Mr.B.Phanidra K

2020年6月21日

it gives very good knowledge of the wind power utilization with with clear explanation of installation, design calculations, problems and Economic consideration. i liked it

by Askar T

2021年12月2日

Well structured and examples provided by case study. Good to get a feedback from the learners, but also some recommendation and feedback from SMEs would be great.

by Preyanuch S

2020年2月2日

I have learned key factors in major projects which I earned some pieces from my working experience but this course helps me learning all pieces!

by Cyrille D T

2021年7月28日

T​he course and the topic discussed are interesting. However there are only few peer students to learn from the cohort

by Ovirup B D

2020年8月6日

A brief learning course on major engineering project and it's handlings and challenges. Recommended highly !!

by Bilal K

2020年6月22日

The course is occupied with best case studies to make you love the course.

by Marnel A R

2020年11月25日

Very practical and full of insights on fundamentals of project management

by SREENIVAS M K

2020年10月12日

innovation and very useful course offered by university of leeds

by Hector A O

2020年7月29日

It is a excellent course, thanks so much to the teacher.

by Adreesh P G

2022年3月22日

Well design with examples, assignments and peer review

by JONATHAN N R V

2020年10月24日

Good teacher Giorgio. Just give some more videos.

by Faizan K

2020年5月22日

Nice course about Engineering projects.

by davide a

2020年6月3日

Very practical with real examples

by AIMAN A S B M

2020年5月15日

Thanks for an amazing course

by KAANCHI D

2020年11月11日

great course, learn a lot.

by Andrea M

2020年6月26日

good but not excellent

by abdirahman a

2022年4月16日

Good coucourse

by Muhammad N R

2020年3月8日

Excellent

by Muohsien A

2019年3月9日

very good

by Thein H O

2021年8月7日

Good

by Mohanapriya.K

2020年5月24日

good

by Juan C L A

2021年6月21日

The course is very well structured and the information is explained perfectly. But I finish the course 5 days ago and my certification is not available yet. I hope that problem is fix sonnerthan later. Thank you.

by DEVESH B

2020年6月16日

This course was good enough to provide knowledge, but i think they should use videos to demonstrate and teach instead they are using much reading materials, the videos can bring interest towards the course.

by Sundeep M

2020年5月28日

i am not getting the certificate after completetion of the course also completely dissatisified with this