Chevron Left
Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope に戻る

リーズ大学(University of Leeds) による Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
221件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

Gain confidence when dealing with stakeholders of major projects by learning to identify and manage those that are involved in the project planning and delivery. This course will enable you to explore project governance in theory and practice. Through real life examples you’ll understand how the critical challenges of the governance in major projects are resolved. Being able to successfully manage risk and uncertainty in major projects is vital for their delivery. In this course you’ll learn to distinguish between risk and uncertainty and the role of risk register. You’ll identify the unique challenges of scope management in major projects and employ scope management tools and techniques that will facilitate your project planning. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

人気のレビュー

NO
2020年11月5日

This course has everything that will improve your understanding of Governance, Risk and Scope associated with Major Engineering Projects.\n\nThank you to the team that put it together

DS
2020年5月13日

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

フィルター:

Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope: 1 - 25 / 43 レビュー

by Chris C

2018年4月23日

Covers much more than I expected.

by Jose R J C

2020年4月21日

The course has been excellent. The coursework material (videos, lectures, articles, etc.) is really useful to understand Governance, Risks and Scope in Major projects. The academics that put together this programmes are top class and leaders in their field. I am very satisfied with this course.

by Juliana J F d S R

2019年9月5日

Curso muito bom, de fácil entendimento, didático e interessante. Tenho certeza que vai me ajudar bastante na minha carreira, aprendi conceitos importantes da dimensão de trabalho e importância que os grandes projetos exigem de seus colaboradores. Pretendo continuar a especialização, com certeza!

by Thalia S

2020年8月1日

I really like the contents of the course, they are simple, understandable, but complete. In doing the assignments, the course materials can be reviewed again, solidifying our understanding. Do not rush to complete this course as fast as possible, just take your time because it is enjoyable!

by Gabriel C G

2020年6月29日

Great course for any who wants to improve the project management skills. Goes beyond the basics and presents questions surrounding large projects, such as contracts, contractors and sub-contractors, and relationships with different stakeholders.

by Ibrahim G L

2020年3月11日

The foundation of this course has been solidly drawn from the experience of the Instructor, Dr. Giorgio Lucattelli on major engineering project management, the content is very rich and the presentation very engaging.

by Nwachukwu O

2020年11月6日

This course has everything that will improve your understanding of Governance, Risk and Scope associated with Major Engineering Projects.

Thank you to the team that put it together

by Diego S

2020年5月14日

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

by Jay N P

2020年5月31日

The course is really informative and detailed reading with the extra reading provides a good set of knowledge.

by Ruben D J D G

2020年11月18日

The quality and utility of these lessons give you the tools to explore and managing projects. Great course.

by Tan K M

2020年7月14日

Great Course with many areas to learn with regards to major projects , work breakdown and risk etc.

by Md S

2020年7月8日

The book of U and I will be your dad and I want smart phone 😁😁😁😉

by Mian S U D

2020年9月24日

It is the best course from an outstanding university.

by Mo. F

2020年10月22日

Had a lot of fun doing it! Keep up the great work.

by SOL J M O

2020年10月26日

The course was a complete learning every day.

by Poojitheswari.G

2020年7月8日

Such a useful course to my futrher studies

by abhijeet k

2020年7月31日

Very good course for project managing

by Celaletdin U

2021年4月1日

Very fruitful and beneficial course.

by Mudaser Q B

2020年8月25日

great/ knowledge gaining courses

by Hermogino, J Q

2020年5月25日

Good materials and discussion.

by Leah K

2020年9月2日

The course is very insightful

by Dionni O Y A

2020年1月13日

Great and outstanding course

by Prashant R

2019年10月4日

Nice learning experience

by Said H B

2021年6月7日

v​ery good course

by César E M R

2020年8月24日

Excellent course