Chevron Left
Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope に戻る

リーズ大学(University of Leeds) による Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
125件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

Gain confidence when dealing with stakeholders of major projects by learning to identify and manage those that are involved in the project planning and delivery. This course will enable you to explore project governance in theory and practice. Through real life examples you’ll understand how the critical challenges of the governance in major projects are resolved. Being able to successfully manage risk and uncertainty in major projects is vital for their delivery. In this course you’ll learn to distinguish between risk and uncertainty and the role of risk register. You’ll identify the unique challenges of scope management in major projects and employ scope management tools and techniques that will facilitate your project planning. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

人気のレビュー

DS

May 14, 2020

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

JP

May 31, 2020

The course is really informative and detailed reading with the extra reading provides a good set of knowledge.

フィルター:

Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Chris C

Apr 23, 2018

Covers much more than I expected.

by Jose R J C

Apr 21, 2020

The course has been excellent. The coursework material (videos, lectures, articles, etc.) is really useful to understand Governance, Risks and Scope in Major projects. The academics that put together this programmes are top class and leaders in their field. I am very satisfied with this course.

by Juliana J F d S R

Sep 05, 2019

Curso muito bom, de fácil entendimento, didático e interessante. Tenho certeza que vai me ajudar bastante na minha carreira, aprendi conceitos importantes da dimensão de trabalho e importância que os grandes projetos exigem de seus colaboradores. Pretendo continuar a especialização, com certeza!

by Thalia S

Aug 01, 2020

I really like the contents of the course, they are simple, understandable, but complete. In doing the assignments, the course materials can be reviewed again, solidifying our understanding. Do not rush to complete this course as fast as possible, just take your time because it is enjoyable!

by Gabriel C G

Jun 29, 2020

Great course for any who wants to improve the project management skills. Goes beyond the basics and presents questions surrounding large projects, such as contracts, contractors and sub-contractors, and relationships with different stakeholders.

by LANGE I G

Mar 11, 2020

The foundation of this course has been solidly drawn from the experience of the Instructor, Dr. Giorgio Lucattelli on major engineering project management, the content is very rich and the presentation very engaging.

by Diego S

May 14, 2020

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

by Jay N P

May 31, 2020

The course is really informative and detailed reading with the extra reading provides a good set of knowledge.

by Tan K M

Jul 14, 2020

Great Course with many areas to learn with regards to major projects , work breakdown and risk etc.

by Md S

Jul 08, 2020

The book of U and I will be your dad and I want smart phone 😁😁😁😉

by Poojitheswari.G

Jul 08, 2020

Such a useful course to my futrher studies

by abhijeet k

Jul 31, 2020

Very good course for project managing

by Hermogino, J Q

May 25, 2020

Good materials and discussion.

by Dionni O Y A

Jan 13, 2020

Great and outstanding course

by Prashant R

Oct 04, 2019

Nice learning experience

by Victor J G A

Jul 11, 2019

Excellent course

by Mayur P s

May 30, 2020

It is helpful

by Jairo A V G

Jul 14, 2020

good job

by Mona A A

Jul 08, 2020

good

by Vijay V

Jun 24, 2020

Good

by HARHARAN S

Jun 18, 2020

nice

by Chintan C

Jun 16, 2020

The module is packed with insights and stuff that can be practically implemented on a project execution.

by Anil M

Jul 15, 2020

It was good experience learning with Coursera and the University of Leeds.

by Gustavo S d A

Jul 15, 2020

As much as the material is decent, not many practical examples are show; The methods given to properly manage a project could be better explained, instead of just glanced over. The peer reviewed assignments are useless due to the amount of people just asking and giving full marks randomly.

by Eric C M

Apr 27, 2020

Looks like the people in charge of this specialization (and therefore this course) put pretty low interest in students of this course to actually learn something but the basics, and so in a very limited way.