Chevron Left
Making Architecture に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Making Architecture の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,125件の評価
361件のレビュー

コースについて

Making architecture offers a unique insight into the mind and work of an Architect, starting with the basics of the profession and culminating with the production of a scaled site model. The course should act as ideal preparation for those interested in undertaking an undergraduate degree in Architecture, although its flexible, intriguing and enjoyable content makes it accessible for all those looking to increase their knowledge in the field. Delivered primarily by Professors from the IE School of Architecture and design in Segovia (Spain), the course begins by examining the mind-set of an Architect - asking how they think and what they do to train their creative minds, moving on to using inspiration from the environment to stimulate design ideas. Finally, the course concludes by looking at some of the more technical aspects of Architecture - such as composition, form, space and hierarchy - and stressing the importance of creating a story that helps define your design. This fascinating content is delivered principally from the stunning design studio at the IE school of Architecture and features external videos from a few beautiful locations in the city of Segovia. Finally, it includes interviews from Pritzker Prize executive director - and Dean of the school of Architecture and design at IE - Martha Thorne, with a number of award winning practising architects such as Sarah Wigglesworth and Cristoph Ingenhoven....

人気のレビュー

SK

2020年9月7日

The content is really good for beginner architects, the instructors were amazing and supportive. Examples of project and their analysis is really interesting so perhaps more examples could be added

CS

2020年5月26日

Even though it is a very short course, the skills, ideas and knowledge learnt is very useful. I can already think of different ways and new ways to approach my work, designs and daily life.

フィルター:

Making Architecture: 151 - 175 / 365 レビュー

by Daniel C B

2020年8月25日

It is a great course. It creates a clear idea of what is architecture. Very complete and nice. I loved it.

by warintha h

2020年5月4日

I love it! You don't really have to have a lot of knowledge, you will learn basic thinking in this lesson.

by Maryam R R

2020年4月11日

thank you very much for this course. it was great for me. I learn many things about architecture and enjoy

by Rucheer A

2021年11月21日

Very well explained all the basics of the course. the short videos had the entire content to understand:)

by Şuayb G

2021年1月18日

A highly informative and valuable course that improves your design skills and architectural perspective.

by Sam R

2020年4月25日

I'm very Happy which I had a chanse to be one of student in this course. Thanks for your perfect guide .

by Athina T

2021年1月13日

Really good course for anyone who wants to learn about the principles of architectural design thinking!

by Diane A B

2020年10月18日

I learned a lot from this course and hopefully I could apply it successfully in my design profession.

by Hiresh M

2020年4月25日

Bets course and lecturers. Thanking you a lot.

I must say, "I didn't choose Architecture, It chose me"

by Ridah Z

2020年10月31日

I am glad to be the part of this course. There was a lot to learn and get motivated from. Thank you!

by Shahab G

2022年2月17日

If you want to Improve your mindset, Making Architecture really could help you. Enroll and enjoy.

by Jonatan f

2022年4月11日

Very simple and neat, it gave me an idea about what i wanna do with my life, Thank you very much!

by Ahmed K

2020年7月1日

Thank you , .I learned a lot from this course,This course is more important for every architect .

by Roary D

2020年6月12日

I am student in Civil Engineering. I think this course is very nice for start at architecture. :)

by Оля М

2020年6月9日

Course gives great understanding of architecture - form+function. I really enjoy it! Worth it =)

by Yamille T C A

2021年9月5日

Me gustó mucho el curso, pues tiene que ver con mi carrera, y disfruté mucho hacer las maquetas.

by Godhuli M

2020年8月9日

Great course.I have learned so much about architecture and basic knowledge about design a space.

by ebin b

2021年1月11日

Its a good course and they did it in a great manner in which its easy to understand and learn.

by Ahsan R

2020年6月6日

Wow! this is just amazing course I have finished, very helpful for a student of architecture.

by Nadeesha W A

2020年6月12日

Really interesting and engaging course. This is my first step towards architectural journey,

by samaneh y

2021年1月4日

This course was awesome, Thank you very much to those involved.

with respect, s.yaghoobian

by luisa v

2020年7月1日

I loved this course! It is amazing and I am sure this is going to help me in the future.

by Kartika T

2020年6月14日

thank you IE for teaching us to think fast and creative for makinng architecture design

by Carina M

2020年5月11日

Excellent course, which gives a good basic untroduction to the world of architectuure.

by BHOIRA A

2020年8月16日

It was fantastic and really helped me to develop the correct mindset for a designer..