Chevron Left
Making Architecture に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Making Architecture の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,074件の評価
348件のレビュー

コースについて

Making architecture offers a unique insight into the mind and work of an Architect, starting with the basics of the profession and culminating with the production of a scaled site model. The course should act as ideal preparation for those interested in undertaking an undergraduate degree in Architecture, although its flexible, intriguing and enjoyable content makes it accessible for all those looking to increase their knowledge in the field. Delivered primarily by Professors from the IE School of Architecture and design in Segovia (Spain), the course begins by examining the mind-set of an Architect - asking how they think and what they do to train their creative minds, moving on to using inspiration from the environment to stimulate design ideas. Finally, the course concludes by looking at some of the more technical aspects of Architecture - such as composition, form, space and hierarchy - and stressing the importance of creating a story that helps define your design. This fascinating content is delivered principally from the stunning design studio at the IE school of Architecture and features external videos from a few beautiful locations in the city of Segovia. Finally, it includes interviews from Pritzker Prize executive director - and Dean of the school of Architecture and design at IE - Martha Thorne, with a number of award winning practising architects such as Sarah Wigglesworth and Cristoph Ingenhoven....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年9月7日

The content is really good for beginner architects, the instructors were amazing and supportive. Examples of project and their analysis is really interesting so perhaps more examples could be added

CS
2020年5月26日

Even though it is a very short course, the skills, ideas and knowledge learnt is very useful. I can already think of different ways and new ways to approach my work, designs and daily life.

フィルター:

Making Architecture: 126 - 150 / 351 レビュー

by Arif B

2020年10月19日

Honestly this is what i needed to kick start my career in architecture. I had an amazing time with this course and I hope u do too

by Ana C V

2020年8月4日

Great introduction in the architecture enviroment, now I feel more confortable and prepared to start my graduation this semester.

by 5hayandokht

2021年7月7日

It was really really helpful, Thank you, I wish you make also another course and maybe continue this course. It will be perfect.

by Razieh A

2021年3月30日

That's wonderful... I learned a lot of useful things and met wonderful professors. Thank you for holding this wonderful course

by Kulthum F

2020年9月13日

This course was very helpful because it gave me the direction that i needed. This course has increased my love for architecture

by Venkatareddy D

2021年7月5日

very informative course for those who want to improove their basics and those who are finding difficult to develop a concept.

by Kamil m

2020年8月10日

It builds up your skill and enables you to learn quite a bit about architecture and how to think decide and build like one.

by Adeleke A J

2020年5月25日

Wonderful experience learning the making of architecture these 4 weeks. The teaching was great as well as other processes.

by Durkesh. N

2020年4月28日

Its very interesting subject and also very useful, the trainers who were explaining the contents, concept is very good.

by Ray M S

2020年5月21日

It's was very fun because architecture is about nature/environment, people/social and culture, economy, and technique.

by Roshanak G

2022年1月16日

very great course, i enjoyed it so much, learnt a lot about architecture. very mind opening. i would recommend it.

by Josema 5

2020年11月17日

I strongly recommend this course. It helped me visualize and introduced me the work and mentality of an architect.

by Aleksandra M

2020年6月28日

Very good course. I learned a lot and feel like i can better study for the entry exam into architecture school now

by Ana S F B

2020年9月14日

I really enjoyed the course. Working on it was fun and interesting. Really a good introduction to arquitecture.

by Heidy V

2020年7月18日

Todooo muy bonito muy bien explicado y the permite fusionarlo con diseno de interior es q me encanta graciasss

by Ferenc L

2020年5月4日

It is a very good course. I learned a lot about architecture here and was able to hone my creativity as well.

by Alejandra d L

2020年5月3日

A really good course. Great instructors too. Lots of information to learn and fun creative tasks to complete.

by Tanzeem A

2020年12月31日

A gateway course for anyone planning to get introduced to the world of architecture. I totally recommend it.

by SAM S

2021年8月21日

Here I learned a lot of architects' thoughts, as well as some basic elements and processes of architecture

by Srinidhi R

2021年6月11日

Thank you so much for the amazing course. You've definitely inspired me to pursue my dreams in the future.

by Daniel C B

2020年8月25日

It is a great course. It creates a clear idea of what is architecture. Very complete and nice. I loved it.

by warintha h

2020年5月4日

I love it! You don't really have to have a lot of knowledge, you will learn basic thinking in this lesson.

by Maryam R R

2020年4月11日

thank you very much for this course. it was great for me. I learn many things about architecture and enjoy

by Rucheer A

2021年11月21日

Very well explained all the basics of the course. the short videos had the entire content to understand:)

by Şuayb G

2021年1月18日

A highly informative and valuable course that improves your design skills and architectural perspective.