Chevron Left
Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
234件の評価
55件のレビュー

コースについて

Financial literacy is a fundamental capability for any business leader, whether you are running your own small business/start-up or working at a large organisation. This course will provide you with a sound foundational understanding of financial and management accounting, and how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers and employees. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will develop the ability to seek out financial opportunities and avoid financial misadventure. You’ll learn how to organise, create, interpret and communicate important financial information effectively, which will help you improve your organisation’s internal procedures and processes....

人気のレビュー

NC
2021年5月30日

Course is well structured , informative and the supplementary reading section comprises of good resources that reinforce the concepts. A recap section/lecture slides would be very beneficial .

TC
2021年2月19日

This course covers a variety of topics managers should consider managing financials. Learning both theory and practical application was very useful to me to apply to my organisation.

フィルター:

Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1: 1 - 25 / 56 レビュー

by Domenic N

2020年5月3日

The topics are quite confusing. Still I was able to manage it. Looking forward to learn more

by K. S

2020年7月5日

Its more useful for me and i get more information from through this course tq for this course

by sabresh k k

2020年7月11日

Very useful and must learn this course who ever wants to do finance and accounting together

by Adly A A M

2020年3月29日

Excellent

by Amro E

2021年6月28日

Excellent review of fianncial and management accounting. A quick gander over the role of strategy, ma and corporate governance. Looking forward to dig into the next course. However, a spreadsheet exercise to guide the concepts we learn wouldve been nice. Cheers !

by Dhinesh A D

2020年7月29日

Great course. Concepts were explained in a succinct manner and brief. Suggested readings were helpful to reinforce the learning process. The course provides a high level overview of management and financial accounting concepts.

by Imam H

2020年9月15日

This course is delivered in comprehensive and simple-wording, which makes me easily understand the subjects or course. Also, it includes realistic examples or cases, so I can imagine what happens to implement the knowledge.

by Diego D

2021年4月6日

The course is amazing. It is suggested either with an economic background or with a technical one. I personally recommend it to anyone which is at his/her first approach with daily economic activities.

by Nishikant C

2021年5月30日

Course is well structured , informative and the supplementary reading section comprises of good resources that reinforce the concepts. A recap section/lecture slides would be very beneficial .

by Tomoko C

2021年2月19日

This course covers a variety of topics managers should consider managing financials. Learning both theory and practical application was very useful to me to apply to my organisation.

by Bernard D V

2020年8月4日

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

by Catherine R M

2020年10月2日

Wonderful opportunity the materials were best , the professor was informative . I proceed with the rest of the courses , really impressed

by Meena C

2020年7月17日

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

by IBIANGMIDAKA M K

2021年6月28日

Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity. You have really helped me gather more information.

by MUHAMMAD I

2021年10月24日

Happy to enrolled in such a valuable course for my personal as well as professional life.

by Jessica C E

2020年5月17日

It refreshes my knowledge about management & financial accounting during college days

by Anmol D

2020年5月28日

Very good course for basics into financial management and financial modelling.

by Sreenath K P

2020年7月15日

This is an extremely well course and the tutor is an awesome instructor

by Daniel A Z V

2020年5月24日

It gives you the necessary foundations about finance and its concepts!

by chandan e

2020年6月22日

Beginning concepts got overwhelmed, later it kept on clearing doubts.

by Erica S

2021年7月10日

I really enjoyed the tutor's lectures, very easy to understand.

by Ani P K

2020年6月5日

Very very excellent course for financial statement officials

by Marlon L C

2020年5月5日

the course is very helpful. succinct yet informative

by Mohannad A

2020年6月4日

This is a great course. Thank you for your efforts.

by Matthew A S

2020年8月20日

Very useful to review my accounting study in class