Chevron Left
Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
121件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

Financial literacy is a fundamental capability for any business leader, whether you are running your own small business/start-up or working at a large organisation. This course will provide you with a sound foundational understanding of financial and management accounting, and how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers and employees. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will develop the ability to seek out financial opportunities and avoid financial misadventure. You’ll learn how to organise, create, interpret and communicate important financial information effectively, which will help you improve your organisation’s internal procedures and processes....

人気のレビュー

B

Aug 04, 2020

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

MC

Jul 17, 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

フィルター:

Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Domenic N

May 04, 2020

The topics are quite confusing. Still I was able to manage it. Looking forward to learn more

by sabresh k k

Jul 11, 2020

Very useful and must learn this course who ever wants to do finance and accounting together

by Adly A A M

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent

by Dhinesh A D

Jul 29, 2020

Great course. Concepts were explained in a succinct manner and brief. Suggested readings were helpful to reinforce the learning process. The course provides a high level overview of management and financial accounting concepts.

by Bernard D V

Aug 04, 2020

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

by Meena C

Jul 17, 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

by K. S

Jul 05, 2020

Its more useful for me and i get more information from through this course tq for this course

by Jessica C E

May 17, 2020

It refreshes my knowledge about management & financial accounting during college days

by Anmol D

May 28, 2020

Very good course for basics into financial management and financial modelling.

by sreenath K p

Jul 15, 2020

This is an extremely well course and the tutor is an awesome instructor

by Daniel A Z V

May 25, 2020

It gives you the necessary foundations about finance and its concepts!

by chandan e

Jun 22, 2020

Beginning concepts got overwhelmed, later it kept on clearing doubts.

by Ani P K

Jun 05, 2020

Very very excellent course for financial statement officials

by Marlon L C

May 05, 2020

the course is very helpful. succinct yet informative

by Mohannad A

Jun 04, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you for your efforts.

by Melinda R S

Jun 23, 2020

good and excellent modul for learn. thank you!

by DE B R T J

May 04, 2020

Good course. Very helpful in corporate world.

by Abdullah K

May 30, 2020

Very Good informative course for beginner

by Sharae H

Apr 16, 2020

Reading and videos were good choices

by Juhi M J

Jul 01, 2020

Awesome instructor nicely explained

by Anna M D

May 19, 2020

Very useful in the organization..

by RITHEESH V V

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent & Looking Froward

by Vengelyn T S

May 01, 2020

Very helpful course for us

by Amelia S

Jul 31, 2020

good and inspiring course

by Abrar M

Jun 27, 2020

very informative