Chevron Left
On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1 に戻る

セントラルスピレック(CentraleSupélec) による On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
425件の評価
143件のレビュー

コースについて

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

人気のレビュー

VI

Feb 28, 2017

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

HK

Oct 06, 2019

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

フィルター:

On Strategy : What Managers Can Learn from Philosophy - PART 1: 126 - 141 / 141 レビュー

by Lynn P

Aug 20, 2015

The course was very well presented. The only bother is the peer review can take quite a long time and I had completed the course well in advance of having "officially" finished.

by Rachit s

Jun 04, 2020

It was a great course , learned a lot during the course of nine weeks. What Luc sir taught was impressive with his examples and thoughts . Overall great experience

by Auditeurlibre

Oct 09, 2015

J'ai beaucoup apprécier c'est original et très bien dit.

Bravo et Merci pour ce partage et...

Bon vent vers de nouveaux rivages!

Merci.

by souad t

Aug 11, 2015

Luc de Brabandiere is a highly passionate, motivating speaker, who brought me new perspectives on my job and everyday perceptions.

by Martin B

Dec 22, 2016

Excellent introduction to philosophy applied to business - this really help expand your views.

by Tiffany G

Oct 13, 2015

This course was helpful but kinda difficult to see the correlation to management skills.

by June W

Aug 20, 2015

Week 1 - changed my perception of how ideas are manifested especially in the workplace

by Petra V

Aug 14, 2015

Interesting lectures and exercises. Not only for managers, but for everyone.

by Donat S

Sep 21, 2015

You need your way of thinking (philosophy) to have your own style.

by Sabine R

Sep 10, 2015

Very insightfull, but gets redundant in the end (last 2-3 Courses)

by Robert L

May 22, 2016

Very interesting class. Very useful.

by Cesar A A

Dec 17, 2015

Very interesting course.

by Jose R B

Nov 01, 2015

Very interesting

by Martin P

Aug 14, 2015

The first few topics of the course were really insightful and valuable, but this trend didn't hold out for the whole course.

by Francesco F

Jul 13, 2016

Some few interesting insights on epistemology, but nothing more

by Devendra P

Jan 10, 2016

It started really well with the deduction and induction ... However, in the later part of the series the explanation and examples were very light and process of creating new models could have been detailed more