Chevron Left
Management Skills for International Business に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Management Skills for International Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
354件の評価
78件のレビュー

コースについて

This course focuses on a range of management techniques. You’ll discover the main skills and competencies of effective leaders, and how to distinguish between management and leadership. The course will cover team dynamics, how to build effective relationships, key motivation theories, and how to use communication to best effect. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

人気のレビュー

AB

May 22, 2017

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

ZC

Jul 07, 2020

This course was an excellent course and full of knowledge. I have gained good insightful information and latest updates from this course. Keep on sharing good knowledge.

フィルター:

Management Skills for International Business: 1 - 25 / 76 レビュー

by Jae B K

Aug 27, 2018

I was able to compare my current situation with the true leader 's view through management skills education, and I was able to grasp more specifically the direction that I should go. We have seen that respectable people have their own specific standards for their responsibilities, powers and leadership, and they have also seen their efforts to meet those standards. Do not stay still. I paid attention to changes in society, economy, and politics, and I could pay attention to how I should respond to the change.

by Reza R

Jun 02, 2017

This course will takes you much time that you expect or it seems, alot of details and you have read alot and understand alot of informations. so if you can spend energy and need alot of information about managing, business, leadership, team working and how to communicate with people or your team this course could be useful for you.

by VARSHA Y

May 09, 2020

Being able to communicate clearly, coordinate and motivate staff, as well as plan tasks effectively are vital skills that all managers need. Management skills are important because they can help your company run like a well-oiled machine, as well as help your own career flourish.

by Ashne M Y M

Jun 08, 2020

Very Good course. Develops an insight into the Working Culture of Leaders and Managers.

I recommend this course - One of the main reason being there are interviews with experienced leaders from various industry and it specifically explains how they have led their organization.

by Debaleena G

Sep 15, 2019

The course is complete with all the essentials of management including relevant theories and an adequate number of case studies. However, I see it more like a course on generic management skills rather than specifically required for international business.

by Mason E H

Feb 12, 2017

Great course. It teaches you exactly what it says it will and provides a solid underpinning for other parts of the specialisation. As somone with a Finance background and no previous knowledge of management I feel this course explained the theories well.

by PRIYALI S

May 02, 2020

One of the best courses I have ever learned. If you truly want to enhance your management skills then this course is best for you. The trainer Mr. David he is such a knowledgeable person and explains each theory so beautifully.

by Nicole

Jan 28, 2020

The course has been phenomenal, the course content is highly diverse, very interesting in addition to being dynamic and engaging. The video content is incredible! I have enjoyed the course very much. Thank you kindly!

by ALEXANDRE J D S

Jul 28, 2020

Parabéns! O curso é sensacional, com uma metodologia eficiente e eficaz. Gostaria especialmente de elogiar ao Professor, que demonstra enorme conhecimento e segurança na condução dos trabalhos. Obrigado!

by Alina B

May 22, 2017

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

by Mikhail K

Jun 28, 2020

Great MOOC! In my opinion this MOOC is very interesting and useful. I liker peer-graded assignment about Steve Jobs and Sir Alex Ferguson. Thank you David James and University of London

by Zulqarnain C

Jul 07, 2020

This course was an excellent course and full of knowledge. I have gained good insightful information and latest updates from this course. Keep on sharing good knowledge.

by Miltina N

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

by Kuzolunga T T X

Oct 06, 2017

It's rare to be able to say a module changed the way you think and how you behave. I wish I had encountered this sooner in my career.

by Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Good course about Management Skills. Excellent written content (pdf files about management theories) and great interviews.

by Anastasiya

Jul 27, 2020

Good course. Not as valuable as the first one in this series but still amazing case studies and helpful materials.

by Gayatri L

Mar 25, 2020

I have enjoyed learning each bit of it I have never explore this side of me thank you so much.

by Daniel B

Mar 06, 2019

Very good content and a great way to enhance my understanding of these key principals.

by Judith

Sep 30, 2018

I have learnt valuable information on motivation , management and leadership

by Muhammad s

May 21, 2020

Thank you it was a great course by Greatest Teacher Mentor and manager

by ADDO-AKUFFO G

Apr 03, 2020

The lessons were very good and understandable. It has really helped me

by Thayla

Jul 04, 2017

It was an amazing course, I'm already applying what I have learned.

by Josh L

Feb 11, 2018

I found this course to be very useful. Highly recommended!

by ARVIND M

May 15, 2017

Good one. Must needed for anyone who works with a team!

by Edith O N

Jun 24, 2020

Very educational. I enjoyed every aspect of learning.