Chevron Left
Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
113件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

ET
2020年7月19日

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

ID
2021年3月7日

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.\n\nManagerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

フィルター:

Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by José T

2016年10月11日

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

by Erwin T

2020年7月20日

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

by Marco C D

2020年1月12日

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

by Jacob F

2017年1月1日

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

by Raymond J

2020年7月24日

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

by Damien R

2017年9月4日

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.

by VIOLA B

2020年12月28日

An amazing Milestone and it was a pleasure to prepare the research thanks to the accuracy of the steps to achieve the final graduation. Very helpful for further research and I will take into consideration the method of working in the future. Best regards

by Ibrahim M D

2021年3月8日

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.

Managerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

by Emilio J G G

2018年11月8日

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

by Tauheed K

2018年10月22日

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

by Kanvar S K

2020年6月6日

Good introductory course and hands on work

by Sean R P I

2021年2月22日

I learned a lot. Thank you.

by Keith M K

2017年4月5日

Good final project.

by RAHUL

2020年7月22日

great experience

by Tran B T

2021年3月14日

Excellent

by Xuân N T

2020年8月1日

very good

by TRƯƠNG M T

2020年3月18日

very good

by Hoàng H C

2020年3月18日

Very good

by Ho V T

2020年11月28日

Goodw

by Nguyen T A

2020年8月14日

Good

by John Y

2021年4月24日

This is by far one of the best capstones offered by the university. The assignment accurately represents the same analytical skills that one will do in the field. The instructor also takes the time to explain the instructions during each week. Each deliverable is reasonable and contributes to the overall final report.

by Khoa N M

2021年4月20日

The course provides a lot of useful knowledge!

by Trịnh T P

2021年4月13日

very interesting

by Tong V C

2021年5月6日

Very Good

by Nazar M

2021年10月20日

ц​іі