Chevron Left
Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
39件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

MD

Jan 12, 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

JF

Jan 02, 2017

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

フィルター:

Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by José T

Oct 12, 2016

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

by Marco C D

Jan 12, 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

by Jacob F

Jan 02, 2017

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

by Emilio J G G

Nov 08, 2018

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

by Tauheed K

Oct 22, 2018

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

by Keith M K

Apr 05, 2017

Good final project.

by TRƯƠNG M T

Mar 18, 2020

very good

by Hoàng H C

Mar 18, 2020

Very good

by Seyinde A

Oct 10, 2016

This is very good capstone project

by Damien R

Sep 05, 2017

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.