Chevron Left
Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School に戻る

University of Colorado System による Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
804件の評価
190件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

人気のレビュー

IE
2020年12月31日

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

JL
2021年3月2日

This is the course that could be an avenue for making a difference in the lives of learners with difficulty. Applying what has learned form the course is a great opportunity to serve with a heart.

フィルター:

Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School: 26 - 50 / 193 レビュー

by Daniela M V K

2020年7月18日

Learned many things I wasn’t aware of. I feel it will help me get a better understanding of my kids at school.

by Molita R

2020年4月24日

It was very informative, easy to understand and relate and to remember as you go in day to day life.

by DINO B

2020年4月20日

Really informative and elaborate teaching methods which involves good reference materials.thank you

by Kurian K M

2020年7月6日

This is really a helpful course, especially for those who work with children.

by YUCHEN W

2020年9月8日

Great course, has a clear structure with well-explained points! Thank you!

by Nurdan A

2020年6月13日

It was very informative and very beneficial course, thanks to our profs

by Leticia A

2020年7月14日

Excellent information! I will most definitely use it on a daily basis.

by Evaluation R

2019年12月29日

Very useful and practical information. Thank You!

by B N

2019年9月17日

Thank you for this wonderful and useful course.

by Shamanth S

2019年3月21日

Very clear understanding of the concepts.

by Anita O

2020年8月20日

Content was well organised and presented

by Saima A

2020年7月18日

Very informative and effective courde

by Anees M C

2020年5月14日

A course with practical significance

by Pabitra D

2020年7月30日

Excellent course! well explained.

by Agha S - -

2020年7月28日

very comprehensive and motivating

by Vanshika B

2020年7月13日

this course is very interesting.

by Afrin f B

2019年12月9日

Really interesting course..!

by nuning s w

2019年12月22日

I enjoy taking the course.

by Ani P K

2020年5月23日

Really informative course

by Aruthra.B

2020年3月26日

Excellent course content

by Bhavya B

2020年8月27日

This is a great course.

by Shreelakshmi .

2020年6月2日

Very helpful course.

by gulhanim a

2020年6月14日

it was wonderful

by Charlotte D

2020年5月28日

Very imformative

by Shina H J

2020年4月25日

Really inspiring