Chevron Left
Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School に戻る

University of Colorado System による Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
809件の評価
191件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

人気のレビュー

IE
2020年12月31日

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

JL
2021年3月2日

This is the course that could be an avenue for making a difference in the lives of learners with difficulty. Applying what has learned form the course is a great opportunity to serve with a heart.

フィルター:

Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School: 76 - 100 / 194 レビュー

by Anvar K

2020年5月23日

Easy and enjoyable course suitable for people with no background in the area. recommended for people working with children especially teachers and student counselors

by Gelinda L T

2021年1月26日

I learned how to handle clients and family members that diagnosed with these abilities. How to be patient and really getting more understanding of these things.

by Srr t

2020年8月6日

This course is very useful and make me understand basic about the managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion. These very easy to understand.

by Rene I A

2021年1月2日

I am very happy that the lecturers have explained every subject matter very well, detailed and easy to understand. I have learned a lot. Thank you so much.

by Dima A j

2021年1月3日

It was an enjoyable course and rich in new information for me, as I benefited greatly from it, as the information was presented in a smooth and simple way

by EIRINI C

2021年2月8日

This course is very comprehensive and informative. The material is updated and well structured and the instructors were very clear. Thank you very much!

by Nimra M

2021年11月24日

It was a exemplary course. Learned a lot of new stuff that I did not knew before. This platform is a great opportunity for learning online.

by KARTHIKA V I

2020年6月26日

According to me this course is very useful for me. In my future teaching career it will help me to become a good teacher.It is very useful.

by M

2021年2月4日

Wonderful Experience..Being an Educator one should have basic information of ADHD, AUTISM, LEARNING DISABILITIES & CUNCUSSIONS

by Patricia L D

2020年4月20日

I really enjoyed this course . It was beneficial and informaaative and the material was excellent also.

Thanks

Patricia Dana

by AMAYA K

2020年6月3日

This course is a wonderfull opportunity that i got to learn more about ADHD,Autism,Learning Disabilities and Concussion

by Abdul-Fatao N I

2020年9月7日

I gained access to all the materials provided which made me adequately informed and also prepared for the assessments.

by Elly H B

2020年10月31日

El curso abarca de forma concreta y puntual los temas presentados, gracias por su labor y compartir sus conocimientos

by Giuliana B L

2020年5月1日

Super interessante, com leituras complementares técnicas e que ajudam a implementar o que for preciso em sua escola.

by Rosemary J

2020年8月18日

Excellent Course . I am so happy . I have gained a lot of new information which is going to help me with my work.

by Rebecca A J

2021年2月6日

Learnt some much needed information to help me handle situations such as Autim, ADHD and concussions at school.

by Música F

2019年10月18日

Muy util para conocer caracteristicas generales de las principales dificultades de aprendizaje en la escuela

by Hina A

2020年12月19日

very good and easy information for beginners. it really helped me to choose the area for my specialization

by Jay P D

2020年9月25日

The course provides a practical things that are helpful and could save lives/improve students conditions.

by Irish L

2020年12月27日

I've learned a lot of these lessons that keep me more interested to pursue my dream to become a nurse.

by Ajmain F A N

2021年8月9日

I have learned many important topics and covers many important topics. Effective and detailed course

by Adriana M R C

2020年11月3日

excellent course where I could learn symptoms, diagnosis and treatment of learning disabilities

by Dr. A A W

2020年5月2日

This is a wonderful course for all teachers and parents. How simply the contents are presented.

by Akash

2021年11月25日

It was a great opportunity to learn about the disorders. Everything was explained soo well

by PATHANENI S S

2021年1月21日

I really enjoyed this course. Explained well and tests were interesting too. Very useful.