Chevron Left
Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School に戻る

University of Colorado System による Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
922件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to our next course in the School Health specialization: Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School. In this course, you will about the most common developmental and behavioral disorders affecting children such as ADHD, autism spectrum disorder, learning disorders, and concussions. We will focus on how schools can support children by recognizing common symptoms and understanding the diagnosis process. You’ll be introduced to scenarios that provide firsthand clinician experience working with children with ADHD. We will walk through management options for the most common developmental and behavioral disorders. Next, we’ll go through two interview modules that discuss autism and learning disorders. Finally, we’ll discuss what concussions are, symptoms, and management Prepare yourself to learn about the most common development and behavioral disorders affecting children....

人気のレビュー

IE

2020年12月31日

This course is manageable and in depth with the mental challenges that children face in the classrooms and how to manage them. I recommend this course to anyone interested in working with children.

JL

2021年3月2日

This is the course that could be an avenue for making a difference in the lives of learners with difficulty. Applying what has learned form the course is a great opportunity to serve with a heart.

フィルター:

Managing ADHD, Autism, Learning Disabilities, and Concussion in School: 101 - 125 / 218 レビュー

by Irish L

2020年12月27日

I've learned a lot of these lessons that keep me more interested to pursue my dream to become a nurse.

by Ajmain F A N

2021年8月9日

I have learned many important topics and covers many important topics. Effective and detailed course

by Adriana M R C

2020年11月3日

excellent course where I could learn symptoms, diagnosis and treatment of learning disabilities

by Dr. A A W

2020年5月2日

This is a wonderful course for all teachers and parents. How simply the contents are presented.

by Akash

2021年11月25日

It was a great opportunity to learn about the disorders. Everything was explained soo well

by PATHANENI S S

2021年1月21日

I really enjoyed this course. Explained well and tests were interesting too. Very useful.

by Hailu F

2021年9月18日

Very relevant course materials and easy to follow yet very comprehensive presentations .

by SHARON L

2020年7月3日

As a parent we should love our children, embrace who they are and accept who they are.

by Dr. V V I

2020年9月20日

Its excellent topics covered by all means. Thank you all Dear Doctors /instructors.

by Okeowo T E

2022年4月12日

​indeed worth the time, lot of information were dispense in this course, i love it!

by Dayana A

2021年11月15日

The course adressed the most important points in a way that was easy to comprehend.

by Wanda

2020年11月16日

Was very interesting and I learned a lot . I am glad I took this course. Thank you

by José A M M

2020年10月10日

70/5000

excellent course, I learned a lot, congratulations to those who created it

by sarah A

2022年8月6日

Useful information for the parents and the guide in the school such as teachers.

by Michele M

2021年6月29日

​Great information and easy to be able to follow what was required by professor

by Erietta H

2021年1月7日

It was rewarding,informative and thought provoking.I enjoyed it a great deal

by Mayette M

2022年6月24日

​Really great course for giving a basic understanding of these disorders.

by Anna M

2021年9月4日

This course was very engaging, informative and easy to follow. Thank you!

by Natasha V D m

2021年4月16日

I have learned so much in this course my students eill benefit from this.

by Kanchana H

2022年4月18日

I Learnt too many thing aboutADHD its very usefull for my carrier.

by Anitha T

2020年8月4日

Very Effective Course. Many things were eye opener to me.

Grt Doc.

by RAJEENA.MC

2020年5月19日

It’s very useful for all school authorities.Faculties are so good.

by SUNILA N J

2020年10月27日

Pls give us a tutorial on special education for 5th grade onwards

by Adanma O

2020年5月3日

Highly informative course and very engaging from start to finish.

by Christmar D Q L

2019年3月10日

I really enjoyed this course. Excellent content. Very accurate!