Chevron Left
コーチとしてのマネジメント に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による コーチとしてのマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,335件の評価
402件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you (or do you want to) manage employees? Have you ever wondered how to get better performance out of those you manage? Are you unsure if you are communicating effectively with your employees? If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, then this course – and its associated specialization – is for you! Leadership and management responsibilities have changed dramatically, particularly in the last decade. In order to be an effective manager in increasingly fast-paced and complex organizational environments, coaching has become essential. In this course, you will learn what coaching is and learn how to differentiate between it and all of the other myriad roles managers are expected to perform – managing, mentoring, leading, and training. You’ll learn about the importance of strong leadership and learn to describe your current point of view as a leader, and evaluate when to adjust your thinking in order to be more effective in managing and leading in a rapidly evolving workplace. And finally, you’ll be introduced to the Thought Model, a coaching technique you can use to develop better thinkers and better performers. So if you’re ready to learn all about how to be a more effective and valued manager using coaching techniques, join us as we explore more successful managing through coaching!...

人気のレビュー

JW

2020年8月26日

This was a great course to help reinforce the need to approach issues with the mindset of a coach. It will enable me to have much more productive conversations with people as we work through problems.

ZM

2021年3月3日

I really enjoyed the lectures! the lecturer is fun and interactive. I'll be proceeding with the next course shortly! for those who wanted to learn a proper way to manage, this course is right for you!

フィルター:

コーチとしてのマネジメント: 76 - 100 / 396 レビュー

by Jônatas P

2022年5月17日

I​ enjoy the accessible way the content is exposed and the course assignments. I appreciate all effort to make it and how clear the material is presented.

by Graziella B

2021年8月24日

Great course, great applicable reflective tools, and most of all, GREAT INSTRUCTOR. So glad I participated to this course. It's really worth the effort!

by Ahmed A A

2016年3月2日

Great Course, i highly encourage everyone who needs to know how coaching is done either in your professional life or even personal life to attend it.

by Maris O

2020年10月13日

I find this course with grate value. The most interesting part for me was week 3. It was a real moment of understanding myself and decisions I make.

by Lisa V

2020年10月5日

Excellent presenter and training content to boost skills with realistic applications that can be quickly applied in everyday coaching. Thank you!

by joydeep g

2020年3月20日

Very helpful. It is neede by every manager to self reflect to take charge of a situation rather than restricting themselves due to their thinking

by Luigi M

2019年3月12日

An incredible well done course, very detailed with modern topics. Probably one of the most intriguing course I experienced in Coursera platform.

by curtis d

2021年9月11日

A clear and very practical approach to employee development, a compelling case is made for Coaching as an essential skill set for all managers

by Ehsan H

2020年4月11日

One of the best courses of my lifetime. I wanted to thank the instructor, UCD, and Coursera for this wonderful experience.

Regards,

Ehsan Hamzeh

by Philip C

2020年3月23日

I really enjoyed the material in this course. The Thought Model is a great tool to use to build up your co-worker and yourself as a leader.

by Maja S

2021年4月26日

Fantastic and really something to change your whole outlook and hopefully make a big difference no matter what your position in a company!

by Claudia J G R

2020年6月9日

Excelente material, los temas expuestos son claros y de gran utilidad para mi trabajo cotidiando. Mucho para poner en práctica. Gracias!

by Vicky O

2022年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. It made me think about coaching in a new way and provided some valuable insights and practical resources

by Simona B S

2020年3月18日

Excellent course! Very well structured and understandable. The Thought model is a great toll that we can use both at work and at home

by Hettiarachchige D C K M

2021年5月10日

Great course. This gave me a great insight about how different things which I have neglected impact on how people around us perform.

by Cecilia D

2022年5月8日

Excellen trainer, All topics well explain, fast quiz to prove the understanding of concepts.

Thank you very much to Chris Placky.

by Rubén M V

2020年4月7日

This has been a great course, very useful for people who have to rule a staff or who want to have a vision of the role of manager.

by Ana C A P

2022年7月27日

Kris has a wonderful way of engaging you and teaching what she´s learned through years of study and experience. I really love it!

by Patrick S

2019年11月2日

The thought model is especially useful and practical in real management situations. This was a great start to the specialization.

by Paul H

2020年7月20日

Overall a really good informative course that really helps nails down the specific roles a modern manager should be undertaking

by SAMEH N H

2020年4月29日

i think it is very amazing and exciting course for every manager how want to differentiate it is role in coach his employees.

by Leslie C

2021年7月3日

I learned a lot in this course that I will take forward as a leader and manager. I would recommend to anyone leading a team.

by Gail D T

2019年8月14日

Great course! The thought model is excellent in helping to work through issues in the workplace. The Instructor was great.

by Laura D

2020年8月18日

A very good course. The topic a very good explaind helpfull for work and personal life. I am glad that I made this course.

by Héctor R

2018年3月26日

This course is life changing! I love the way it is taught and love the "point of view" chapter. Thank you for this course!