Chevron Left
コーチとしてのマネジメント に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による コーチとしてのマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,336件の評価

コースについて

Do you (or do you want to) manage employees? Have you ever wondered how to get better performance out of those you manage? Are you unsure if you are communicating effectively with your employees? If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, then this course – and its associated specialization – is for you! Leadership and management responsibilities have changed dramatically, particularly in the last decade. In order to be an effective manager in increasingly fast-paced and complex organizational environments, coaching has become essential. In this course, you will learn what coaching is and learn how to differentiate between it and all of the other myriad roles managers are expected to perform – managing, mentoring, leading, and training. You’ll learn about the importance of strong leadership and learn to describe your current point of view as a leader, and evaluate when to adjust your thinking in order to be more effective in managing and leading in a rapidly evolving workplace. And finally, you’ll be introduced to the Thought Model, a coaching technique you can use to develop better thinkers and better performers. So if you’re ready to learn all about how to be a more effective and valued manager using coaching techniques, join us as we explore more successful managing through coaching!...

人気のレビュー

ZM

2021年3月3日

I really enjoyed the lectures! the lecturer is fun and interactive. I'll be proceeding with the next course shortly! for those who wanted to learn a proper way to manage, this course is right for you!

JW

2020年8月26日

This was a great course to help reinforce the need to approach issues with the mindset of a coach. It will enable me to have much more productive conversations with people as we work through problems.

フィルター:

コーチとしてのマネジメント: 326 - 350 / 397 レビュー

by Md. M R

2022年3月16日

n/a

by Sachin M

2017年10月11日

r

e

by Denis

2019年3月10日

E

by Neil B

2018年10月13日

G

by Isaias M

2016年8月11日

E

by Antonio M

2016年2月20日

.

by Dainius M

2019年9月23日

The course definitely worth taking. I'm giving four starts just because I think that some parts could be presented from a more deeper perspective than it was. Self-awareness is a crucial element for leaders and coaches in seeing that not only how our unconscious beliefs and learn habits drive our thinking and emotional reactions in the body, but most important of all - recognizing that we are not our thoughts, beliefs and emotional reactions, we don't have to believe thoughts to be true, and we can be just ant observes of when some of the thoughts and emotions come in, not being sucked into them, and act upon them. The course is a must for every individual who is currently manages and leads people, or the on who is just aspiring to become one in the future.

by Vimaris R G

2017年3月2日

Very good course leading to insightful consideration for new managers. Quickly applicable with the Thought Model exercise. Would highly recommend. I give it 4 starts out of 5 because some improvement needed around expected deadlines on week 3, and for a few technical bugs: one must be logged into a browser to participate in the discussion forum - I couldn't make it work from my iPad or iPhone apps.

by Wael G E

2020年3月23日

So, this course introduced coaching to me from different perspective than what I used to have and practice. I learned other aspects related to coaching like the different roles of manager and also the thought model which is proved to be very useful. May be something to improve in the course is to have some more complicated examples. as well as some activities.

by Pablo J B

2016年9月25日

Very good content. The lessons are clear and relevant, with good examples. The course would be "excellent" if the instructor would be involved with the forums and would answer questions that were posted directly to her. But I still think it is a great deal for managers to take this course!

by Jesus R M L

2017年8月4日

Getting the employee to be trained is satisfied and motivated by the contributions that his learning brings to society and the company by increasing the levels of satisfaction of the human being is the best achievement to make people every day more happy

by Diosa J

2016年8月10日

Really good information for people starting companies and figuring out how to lead manage future employees. Some of the videos were cut off at the end and a word misspelled on the quiz. Other than that great job keep up the great work!

by Giorgi C

2019年1月27日

Course was very informative, however, it could have been more interactive. I also found that most of the people who took the course did not speak proper English, making it hard to grade my "classmates". Overall, it got the job done.

by Jaap V

2020年9月10日

Good Course and introduction to the thought model. Nice assignments and good practice. Most value in week 4 assignment and peer review to see how other participants have applied the thought model.

by Justin S

2022年4月28日

As good of a online course as i could expect. Focusing on pausing and evaluating facts versus emotional responses and irriational assumptions is a gift that will help anyone's career.

by Diego M L

2020年9月20日

Very interesting course on main theoretical aspect of Managers Role (putting the focus on Coaching), but also providing tips on how to identify and react to day-to-day real situations!

by Carlene B

2018年9月17日

I really enjoyed this course, found that it applied to many of the experiences I already had as a manager and gave me tools to use when discussing or approaching my employees.

by Nour e s

2021年3月6日

it is a beneficial course for those who need and seek in the road of management

I advise to focus in each detailed session

I enjoyed it a lot

by Royce H

2020年4月24日

Good overview. Would like to see more example situations that student would work through first and have program offer possible solutions.

by Monta

2018年1月25日

Great course! Give introduction in couching and perspective about differences between coach, manager e.c.t.

It was very easy couse!

by Josephine R

2020年9月23日

I hoped for some more information about coaching. But I think that the Thought Model is really good to know for coaching as well.

by Rebecca A B

2016年9月6日

Great introduction into coaching as a manager. However, it left me wishing the course had more to it and that it lasted longer.

by Fernanda M

2020年7月19日

It was of great help, to learn these new tools so we can apply daily. And also to have the opportunity to improve ourselves.

by Suzie S

2020年9月21日

I enjoyed this course but I found some of the content to be very basic. I'm hoping subsequent courses are more challenging.

by DOMENICO M

2022年3月6日

Un corso interessante, che certamente mi ha consentito di acquisire nuove competenze utili per la mia professione.