Chevron Left
Managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School に戻る

University of Colorado System による Managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
557件の評価
128件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to School Health specialization: Managing Asthma, Anaphylaxis, Food Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School course. In this course, you will learn about these common medical issues students face and how to best support students who suffer from them. We will also take a holistic look at how we can best support overall student health. We will take a look at how the school nurse provides support to students and staff in each scenario and how to plan ahead in the event of an emergency. We will walk through the reasons that schools should promote student health and how we can support students that face these common medical conditions As part of the course, we will introduce two students to help all of this information come alive. Prepare yourself to learn about these common medical conditions. Let’s get started!...

人気のレビュー

DS
2021年9月15日

Both the instructor and the nurse instructor were great listening to and understood everything they said and the papers that you kneed to know in school. Looking forward to other classes.\n\nThank you

MF
2021年2月3日

Very useful and educational content for parents, physicians, teachers and anyone in everyday contact with children. Some links are not working properly. In general, highly recommended!

フィルター:

Managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School: 101 - 125 / 127 レビュー

by Edward J H

2021年2月5日

,

by Amr G H F

2019年2月27日

E

by Danita P

2020年8月12日

The course content was easy to read and research. The professors presented the material well.

I need the quiz unlocked so that I can resubmit my exam. There is no way to call or speak to someone in customer service.

by Fernanda C R C

2020年8月9日

A very nice introduction to ashtma, allergies, diabetes and seizures. I think every teacher should take this course to know the basics about how to handle each situation.

by Laura W

2021年1月21日

The videos were clear and extremely helpful. Most of the reading links were also useful, however there were several that need to be updated as the links no longer exist

by Freddy A P V

2020年8月6日

I like it the course because is very useful when you work on schools, and let us think in better options to act on events or crisis with alergies, asthma and epilepsy

by Daniela M V K

2020年7月21日

Some links lead nowhere or the material has been removed, so that should be checked. Everything else regarding content was good and very informative.

by Bidut S

2021年3月27日

This course is really amazing and very informative.All of the modules are great. This course is really helpful for everyone. I really love it.

by Jemilie P

2020年7月12日

The lessons were concise and easy to understand. I wish the quizzes were more challenging though. Overall, a very well designed course.

by Rock S K E D

2020年3月22日

Great refresher course. Or this course would be a solid introductory course for teachers and other school employees.

by Ingrid C B R

2020年11月11日

Muy bueno para tener un primer acercamiento sobre las enfermedades que se pueden presentar en las aulas.

by Farhana I

2020年6月19日

Would loved to know more about medications and their mechanism in deatil

by Ravi V

2021年1月15日

I have learnt much regarding adolescent health issues. Thanks.

by ABARNA. K

2020年6月24日

Very useful course and gained lot of information and knowledge

by Alicia T

2021年4月23日

Some of the link provided no longer exist as a webpage

by Anupama B

2020年6月16日

some links weren't working for the reading materials?

by beena v

2020年6月1日

i learned so many things in this course.thank you.

by Donga P

2020年5月26日

It is very clear and easy to understand thankyou

by ahmed a

2021年7月31日

it was so helpful and nice trial

by SWMASK W

2021年1月18日

It is a good course. Thanks.

by E01202061-MUTHUKUMARAN . B F T

2020年9月25日

This course is useful to me

by Khalid M

2021年12月28日

Simple and userfriendly

by Naveen G

2020年7月19日

Good learning

by Fatmeh A R

2019年11月19日

T

by Enas B

2021年2月14日

Very informative course.... thanks for making an effort and collaborating. But there are few links in the reading material which does not open.