Chevron Left
Managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School に戻る

University of Colorado System による Managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
588件の評価
138件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to School Health specialization: Managing Asthma, Anaphylaxis, Food Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School course. In this course, you will learn about these common medical issues students face and how to best support students who suffer from them. We will also take a holistic look at how we can best support overall student health. We will take a look at how the school nurse provides support to students and staff in each scenario and how to plan ahead in the event of an emergency. We will walk through the reasons that schools should promote student health and how we can support students that face these common medical conditions As part of the course, we will introduce two students to help all of this information come alive. Prepare yourself to learn about these common medical conditions. Let’s get started!...

人気のレビュー

DS

2021年9月15日

Both the instructor and the nurse instructor were great listening to and understood everything they said and the papers that you kneed to know in school. Looking forward to other classes.

Thank you

DA

2020年10月9日

I totally recommend this course. In each leasson, the videos are very clear and with great content, and all the resouces and refences are really useful and complement what was seen in the lesson.

フィルター:

Managing Asthma, Allergies, Diabetes, and Seizures in School: 101 - 125 / 138 レビュー

by Comfort U

2019年9月4日

amazing

by Henok M

2020年9月30日

great

by Mona A A

2020年7月24日

g

o

o

o

d

by SHALINI R

2020年9月15日

Good

by Sonal D

2020年9月14日

good

by SHANMUGAPRAKASH M

2020年8月30日

Nice

by Shakil A S

2021年3月31日

,

by Edward H

2021年2月5日

,

by Amr G H F

2019年2月27日

E

by greg a

2022年4月19日

G​reat information on all of the topics discussed regardless if you work with children or within the schools. The details provided in this course would be benficial for anyone to learn about. The reading materials were also a nice touch to provide further detail and understanding of the topics that were provided in the videos.

by Danita P

2020年8月12日

The course content was easy to read and research. The professors presented the material well.

I need the quiz unlocked so that I can resubmit my exam. There is no way to call or speak to someone in customer service.

by Fernanda C R C

2020年8月9日

A very nice introduction to ashtma, allergies, diabetes and seizures. I think every teacher should take this course to know the basics about how to handle each situation.

by Laura W

2021年1月21日

The videos were clear and extremely helpful. Most of the reading links were also useful, however there were several that need to be updated as the links no longer exist

by Freddy A P V

2020年8月6日

I like it the course because is very useful when you work on schools, and let us think in better options to act on events or crisis with alergies, asthma and epilepsy

by Daniela M V K

2020年7月21日

Some links lead nowhere or the material has been removed, so that should be checked. Everything else regarding content was good and very informative.

by Bidut S

2021年3月27日

This course is really amazing and very informative.All of the modules are great. This course is really helpful for everyone. I really love it.

by Luis R V G

2022年3月7日

E​xcelente contenido, algo básico pero cumple con lo prometido.

A​lgunos links de las lecturas no estan disponibles. Falta actualizarlo.

by Jemilie P

2020年7月12日

The lessons were concise and easy to understand. I wish the quizzes were more challenging though. Overall, a very well designed course.

by Rock S K E D

2020年3月22日

Great refresher course. Or this course would be a solid introductory course for teachers and other school employees.

by Ingrid C B R

2020年11月11日

Muy bueno para tener un primer acercamiento sobre las enfermedades que se pueden presentar en las aulas.

by Yuran Z

2022年8月3日

Very informative but several links are not up to date and show page not found.

by Farhana I

2020年6月19日

Would loved to know more about medications and their mechanism in deatil

by Ravi V

2021年1月15日

I have learnt much regarding adolescent health issues. Thanks.

by ABARNA. K

2020年6月24日

Very useful course and gained lot of information and knowledge

by Alicia T

2021年4月23日

Some of the link provided no longer exist as a webpage