Chevron Left
Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
104件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

Moving to the cloud creates numerous opportunities to start working in a new way and it empowers the workforce to better collaborate and innovate. But it’s also a big change. Sometimes the success of the change hinges not on the change itself, but on how it’s managed. This course will help people managers to understand some of the key challenges associated with cloud adoption, and provide them with a verified in-the-field framework that will assist them in supporting their teams on the change journey. By addressing the human factor of moving to the cloud, organizations increase their chances of realizing business objectives and investing in their future talent....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Managing Change when Moving to Google Cloud: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by SABARISH. S

2020年8月17日

I'm confused but finally is it clear

Thanking you

by Earl S

2021年3月17日

It was tricky to understand the way they used words that seemed to have more than one meaning, and place it into the specific category they were referring to. It's like Google has it's own culture which feels like Cloud change if a newer technology suddenly springs up one day. I guess the knowledge here is good for another 5 to 10 years. This seemed like a short course more geared towards upper management, which I am not yet but thanks.

by Uwe S

2021年3月19日

Really helpful to understand how to plan a cloud journey for a company. Got some ideas on top of the initiatives we have started already as a company. Now it's time to break it down on the team level.

by KRISHANU M

2020年9月14日

It was a nice learning curve for me and I can say proudly that I am Google Certified. Thank You Coursera :)

by Ebrahim D

2021年1月21日

Google is the brain of computer worlds!

by Lester D D

2021年3月14日

Excellent course content and delivery!

by Connie O

2021年3月22日

Added to what I knew - good course

by Awadh K S

2021年3月24日

it is great learning plateform.

by Frank J

2021年5月11日

very well simplified and clear

by Sid K

2021年6月30日

Very informative and concise.

by Anna Y

2020年11月1日

It's awesome!

Thanks a lot.

by Jonathan P A

2021年6月8日

MUY FACIL LA EXPLICACION

by Robinson D L H

2020年12月31日

great course

by Itay J d S F

2021年11月24日

T​hank You!

by Gregory G J

2021年2月22日

Thumbs Up!

by Tory M

2020年7月17日

Amazing!

by PATRICK J

2020年8月17日

Good

by Nicholas C

2021年5月27日

Provided a good high level overview of areas related to business change although over simplified and some key areas missing (e.g. benefits realisation).

by Michael C

2020年10月5日

Good overview with a focus on people. Didn't get into some of the other areas of the Google Cloud Adoption Framework.

by Sachin A

2021年5月31日

Short and simple course to understand basics about managing change when moving to cloud.

by T C N S

2020年9月29日

Good

by Andrew D

2020年12月22日

The course raised many interesting, and ethical, questions on the definition of "good," behavior modification practices, and analysis of corporate goals. But the lack of interaction with other students did not provide the opportunity to explore these critical questions. Some form of online interaction would offer the chance for improvement.

by Chuck W

2021年8月13日

This course would be better positioned for users who not yet made the jump to the cloud, if you've already moved to the cloud, this content is too introductory

by Douglas A

2021年11月3日

This class seems to rush through a very important topic which deserves better treatment.