Chevron Left
Managing Google Workspace に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Google Workspace の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
734件の評価
141件のレビュー

コースについて

Managing Google Workspace is the second course in the Google Workspace Administration series. This course focuses on the Google Workspace core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with Google Workspace and learn how to add a new domain to your account. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable Google Workspace services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for Google Workspace core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in Google Workspace. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret Google Workspace admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within Google Workspace. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace course....

人気のレビュー

AM
2020年7月12日

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

JD
2020年4月8日

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

フィルター:

Managing Google Workspace: 76 - 100 / 141 レビュー

by Navnath G

2020年1月13日

Excellent

by Corron M

2020年7月5日

loved it

by RALLABANDI G

2020年6月6日

thank u

by Joe C

2020年1月26日

Great!!

by Bruno E S B

2019年11月17日

TOP !!!

by Rimantas I

2020年9月20日

Thanks

by Muhammad Z H

2019年11月14日

Thanks

by Muhammad I

2020年3月3日

great

by Thiago B P

2019年11月29日

greet

by Denys Z

2019年10月9日

great

by Jefri L

2020年10月4日

nice

by sivaguru m

2020年6月14日

Good

by Teddi Z

2020年2月19日

Good

by Sachin A

2019年12月27日

Nice

by MASOOTH A

2019年8月18日

good

by Hritik S

2020年8月29日

pl

by Pras D S

2019年11月25日

ok

by Daniel T

2019年11月21日

It was ok, some interesting points but I found some of the quiz questions a little ambiguous to a point where it seems googles own help files say the opposite of how the question reads. Whether that was done to make it harder on purpose or not? - so I've provided feedback on some of these.

by Danielle E

2020年2月17日

This course takes much longer to complete than what they say it does, if you take the time to read all the supplemental readings. Good course and you do learn a lot about the Admin console.

by Jahranga T B

2020年8月31日

Very good course. easy to follow along. Some updating of course content is required to match current versions of GSuite, especially when features have been move, renamed or discontinued

by Bud C

2020年8月25日

Learned multiple new skills in using GSuites. Course definitely needs to be updated. Many areas in GSuites have changed compared to the course.

by Jason K

2019年12月9日

There are some typos and confusing aspects of the descriptions. Also the Reports -> Manage alerts is outdated as the system has slightly changed

by Mateusz B

2019年8月30日

I feel that some of the answers are not longer correct after recent updates, some names have changed, at least one things change position.

by Tim C

2020年10月6日

This is an excellent intro course. I do think it needs some updating as some of the changes to the Admin Console are not reflected here.

by Mark C

2020年2月19日

Several directions are out of date but I like that it forced me to explore and find how to accomplish the task in the new report areas