Chevron Left
Managing Google Workspace に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Google Workspace の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
866件の評価

コースについて

Managing Google Workspace is the second course in the Google Workspace Administration series. This course focuses on the Google Workspace core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with Google Workspace and learn how to add a new domain to your account. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable Google Workspace services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for Google Workspace core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in Google Workspace. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret Google Workspace admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within Google Workspace. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace Administration course....

人気のレビュー

AM

2020年7月12日

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

JD

2020年4月8日

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

フィルター:

Managing Google Workspace: 101 - 125 / 162 レビュー

by Denys Z

2019年10月9日

great

by Jefri L

2020年10月4日

nice

by SIVAGURU M S

2020年6月14日

Good

by Teddi Z

2020年2月19日

Good

by Sachin A

2019年12月27日

Nice

by Masooth A

2019年8月18日

good

by Hritik S

2020年8月29日

pl

by Pras D S

2019年11月25日

ok

by Christophorus A N

2022年7月2日

The course is easy to be followed. The context and explanation is clear.

But, there are at least 3 errors I found in the tutorials:

1. In Exercise #1 Drive & Docs Sharing Setting: term used in admin console is General access default, not Link sharing default

2. In Drive Docs Sharing Setting, there is no detail/reference on Target Audience

3. On Exercise #1 - Configure Mobile Device Policies: When following this tutorial, there are notification on some setup, "The setting below can take effect only when option of mobile management is set to 'Advanced'". The setting should be "Basic", not "Unmanaged"

by Daniel T

2019年11月21日

It was ok, some interesting points but I found some of the quiz questions a little ambiguous to a point where it seems googles own help files say the opposite of how the question reads. Whether that was done to make it harder on purpose or not? - so I've provided feedback on some of these.

by Danielle E

2020年2月17日

This course takes much longer to complete than what they say it does, if you take the time to read all the supplemental readings. Good course and you do learn a lot about the Admin console.

by Jahranga T B

2020年8月31日

Very good course. easy to follow along. Some updating of course content is required to match current versions of GSuite, especially when features have been move, renamed or discontinued

by Bud C

2020年8月25日

Learned multiple new skills in using GSuites. Course definitely needs to be updated. Many areas in GSuites have changed compared to the course.

by Jason K

2019年12月9日

There are some typos and confusing aspects of the descriptions. Also the Reports -> Manage alerts is outdated as the system has slightly changed

by Mateusz B

2019年8月30日

I feel that some of the answers are not longer correct after recent updates, some names have changed, at least one things change position.

by Tim C

2020年10月6日

This is an excellent intro course. I do think it needs some updating as some of the changes to the Admin Console are not reflected here.

by Mark C

2020年2月19日

Several directions are out of date but I like that it forced me to explore and find how to accomplish the task in the new report areas

by Alex O

2020年12月28日

Coursera material around Mobile device management and reporting, particularly with regards to rules, is out of date.

by Anthony H I

2019年10月18日

Lot's of spelling mistakes, the reading material needs updating to reflect orienting the new UI for G Suite.

by Shailesh I

2020年12月8日

Its a simple to learn & wonderful course. We can practically create our domain & understand the concepts.

by Ken P

2021年5月18日

Useful but some of the information is outdated so following the directions are not as straightforward.

by Eric C

2021年2月10日

Please update this course as some of the features have already changed in the new Google Workspace UI.

by Scott D

2020年3月17日

Some of the material about creating alerts is dated and has been moved within g suite to another tool

by Erick P

2019年12月31日

The time allotted/estimated per lesson doesn't reflect the readings associated with each lesson.

by Mark W

2022年1月24日

Something are out of date and are not found where the PDF instructions say they are located.